Four Points by Sheraton

图森机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 图森
  • 南图森大道 7060 号
  • 邮政编码 85756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pays attention to personal touches Twice a year I stay at your hotel to pick up my Grandson and fly back to Florida.The staff is professional, the rooms very comfortable and the food excellent. We look forward to the breakfast bar the next morning. But, we were disappointed this last time because the omelet bar had been removed. Please bring it back! No one should eat "rubber" eggs. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Convienent to Airport Stayed one night and had to be at the airport for a 7:00am flight. The shuttle driver was waiting out front. We took one turn out of the parking lot and we were at the airport in less than 3 minutes!! Plus I was able to sleep in!! Can't beat that. The beds were quite comfortable. The AC wasn't that great the room didn't get as cool as I would have liked. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location We have stayed here twice for five day periods and have been very pleased. The location is very convenient, the staff is very helpful and we love eating in the restaurant. The preparation, presentation and quality of the food is excellent! In fact, we eat all of our meals there. We 'll look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Tucson. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is convenient Didn't plan to stay with you as I booked a different hotel close to UofA however had to stay an additional night therefore searched for hotels near the airport. I dont regret staying in your facilities, staff was friendly, facilities cleaned and location is even better. I wish knew about your hotel before but moving forward will be my first choice. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for early airport departure I've passed this place a dozen times to and from the airport and finally decided to give it a try. Wish I had done so sooner. Great rates, really nice rooms ... simple but nice! Free bottled water. Yea! Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the service was great. Airport shuttle ready when needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Not only is the hotel really pretty, the service is outstanding. I have never experienced a friendlier staff. Thank you so much for the personal attention. Shout out to Marina, Maria and Adam. Thanks for all you did to make us feel comfortable. Hope to make it out there again one day soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful airport hotel! This airport hotel is top notch. From check-in through check-out, I was totally satisfied. The airport shuttle is quick. The staff are all professional. The lemon/cucumber infused water is a great perk. The amenities are super (in room coffee, tea, water, 24-hour fitness, etc.). September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive to my needs I was met with smiles and friendly staff. I did have one problem when my room wasn't cleaned. Went to front desk and immediately given all items I needed and an apology. I was visiting my daughter who goes to the University of Arizona and had never been to Tucson before. I chose this hotel blindly and was pleasantly surprised with my choice October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right at the airport The hotel was clean and the restaurant prices were reasonable. The staff was very friendly. The king bed could have been firmer, but that's just me being picky. The SPG gold membership got me early check-in as soon as a room was available and late check-out. I would stay here if I visited Tucson again. The 3rd floor has private balconies. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Ratings would have been higher, but this time involved tolerating the noise of hotel renovations, and not being able to access the computers or the fitness center all day due to the lobby floor project. Thanks for the in-room fridge, microwave, and free breakfast! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This was an excellent hotel and the price per night was way below what one would expect! It was in walking distance to the airport! It is in a safe area of town! It is close to many restaurants and shopping and they have an onsite restaurant/bar, swimming pool, free bottled water... the list goes on and the staff were wonderful! October 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Refuses to Help I had a problem and asked the person at the front desk for assistance, she stated she would ask the manager, but it never happened and when asking to see the manager he would not come out of the back room. My room had left over trash from the previous guest in it. The bathrooms were small and I think the service was terrible. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Best value of any of the starwood hotels I have stayed at. Nice room,good satff ,great breakfast,free parking,convenient location,and minimal cost. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel This FourPoints Sheraton exceeded our expections after we missed our flight. The staff were helpful and engaging, the room was very comfortable, amenities were all there, including pool/hot tub, coffeemaker in room, complimentary waters and free hotel shuttles. Even the food in the restaurant was inventive and delicious. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be a Starwood Small room with two queen beds jammed in. The bathroom was minuscule. Wow, the bathroom was really a shock. They have a built-in closet, the space of which should be used to enlarge the bath. Nearly impossible to get two people in the bath at one time, unless one is in the bathtub. One of the quilts was soiled with a large brown stain on it near the foot of the bed. We checked in with two children and they wanted to take an evening shower. I know hard to believe but they did. We were a party of four and only had three towels. I called the front desk and asked for additional towels, they never arrived. We paid for breakfast and were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel due to a recent schedule change. When I checked out the clerk mentioned I paid for breakfast and when I explained we would not be able to do such, she just shrugged it off. No mention of a rate change, sorry buddy. I am Starwood Gold, stay at a lot of them, probably would not stay at this one again. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water damage and back yard... Room 248 had uncorrected water damage on wet wall in bathroom. Other parts of room nice. In back parking lot there are boxes of bulk trash sitting in lot, old air conditioning equipment, what was a putting green, tennis court, decrepit gazebo, chairs etc.. Looks like Planet of the Apes back there - as in apocalyptic. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay was great I stay at this hotel while in Tuson working. I drive a Goverment vehicle and don't need to drive all over town town to find a place to have dinner or to find a place to get a drink. It is all right there. The locations lounge and restaraunt has a great atmosphere and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality / Top Value I travel frequently. The Four Points was a wonderful surprise. Large comfortable well appointed room. Great coffee in room. The restaurant was terrific and the breakfast buffet delicios. Everything was more than I expected for the very reasonable price....and the staff - friendly and professional. May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Night No Sleep Received room right next to outside door in hallway. Heard clicking and slamming of door upon closing all night. Asked gentleman at front desk if I could move to another room for second night. He acted like he could care less, even shrugging his shoulders as a physical sign of deal with it. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your front desk need more training in the room data, I stay in 216, I was told that it was a king room overlook the pool. it was not it was a double queen with no pool view. also I want first floor- either a king or queen. not available at check-in. we would have waited if that would have been a option November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overnight stay Stayed in Tucson in room 274. bathroom configuration was totally unsatisfactory. The staff was lovely. We stay at this hotel once a year and hope when we return to see some improvements. Also miss the omelet station at breakfast. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing I recently stayed at this Sheraton and found it to be very comfortable, with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very attentive and helpful whenever I needed help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Tucson area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fourpoints The layout of the hotel is really nice, faculty is awesome, rooms are very clean and inviting, we loved the balcony, even tho its right next tothe airport we ddidn't even hear a plane takeoff or land its very quiet. I will be staying here again on my jnext visit to tuscon August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was very friendly and courteous even though we checked in late in the evening. The room was very spacious, clean and the beds were amazing. Even though I didn't get to see the entire property I liked all the amenities and the grounds were wonderfully maintained. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the bar and restaurant We were very pleased with the overall service of the hotel and particularly the restaurant. It was good to not have to search for a reataurant in the evening. And the food!!!! Worthy of any chefs restaurant. We will look forward to staying at another Starwood hotel. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price Property was very clean, restaurant bar closed too early. We went in at 10:50 PM, and they said they were closed with clearly about 20 people in the bar still. Would not let us take anything back to room. Room was very comfortable, and cleaned. Had a good shower. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about this hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were very accommodating to requests. Restaurant in hotel was great. Food was good. We ate breakfast and dinner there. Free 24 hour shuttle will take you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good Reservation process was great, rate was quite reasonable, breakfast was really great. Coffee/tea wasn't always replenished and literally every other room on my floor received a morning paper every day...not I. On the last day, I went into the lobby to access and print my boarding pass. There was no paper in the printer. When I asked about paper (does one purchase per sheet?) the gal behind the counter told me that there was no paper and no ink cartridge. If I wanted to print, I could give my email and password, she could access the link, check in for me and print the boarding pass. Ummmm, yeah...no. Finally, at check out, no one asked about my stay. Perhaps because I had asked for a paper twice, asked about coffee in the room and requested a tea bag. Perhaps they already knew that we'd be chatting a "happy sandwich." In closing (and to complete that sandwich) the staff was friendly, the grounds folks were great, the location is close and convenient to the airport and other services and the restaurant bar stirs up a great mojito. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Management team was very rude, front desk personnel were not helpful and not accomodating. I had booked 11 rooms for 3 nights and the Hotel missed all 11 rooms up and did nothing to correct their mistakes. Do not recommend every going to this location. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by walk to the airport We had a very early flight. Instead of driving the 40 mins in the morning to get to the airport we stayed at hotel closest to the airport. They kept my car for the week so I didn't have to pay additional parking at the airport.Overall a good deal July 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:57:50.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>