Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by smoking smell my room was smelling smoke, old and very tired! the aircon was noisy and very old fashioned; outside road traffic noise also not acceptable. this is a hotel which needs a major revamp! a very unusual experience compared to my previous SPG experiences July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and front desk staff needs improvement The room only had 1 bar of soap in the bathroom for the sink! There was no liner for the ice bucket! There was no laundry/drycleaning slip for that service to be performed! And there was only 1 bottle of water....There was two of us in the room! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pleasant Stay This is definite not a luxury hotel, but we had a great pleasant stay. Everyone was nice and friendly, and the room was clean. It also had a nice breakfast buffet. I definitely recommend this place if you need a overnight stay in LAX. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We needed a place near the airport and this was perfect. We turned in our rent car early and rode the hotel shuttle straight to our terminal. Very stress free! Everything else was what we expect with a Four Points. Highly recommend. May 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality was not What I Would Expect I was disappointed in this hotel. The first room we were issued was in an awkward wing reached by walking through an exit door. It was dark and it was freezing! Very uncomfortable. We were moved to another room where we could control the AC. The location was much better but I was surprised by how grungy it was. There was mold in the shower tiles everywhere and stains and spots on the chair. Yuck! Food choices were very limited to a bar and restaurant that were both expensive with only a burger king around the corner. The only positive was the airport shuttle. It ran frequently and was quick. The drivers were very nice. I would not recommend staying here. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location was good, the room we stayed in was small but very well layed out and very comfortable. It had a modern and bright feel to it. I liked that they had free internet and water. Most placed they charge a fee for this. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I stay here often when in LA. The hotel staff is always welcoming and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Easy access to car rentals, the airport and nearby freeways makes staying in LA easy and convenient. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service! Great customer service at the front desk and also in the restaurant.However, as many people have mentioned, the shuttle service was quite disappointing. We waited over 1 hour at LAX before calling the hotel who reassured us that a shuttle will be there shortly. Recommendation: if arriving later in the night (after 9pm), call the hotel and ask them when to expect the shuttle October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value at LAX For price to quality ratio this is the best avail at LAX. Clean room, nice bed and very helpful staff. Bar was nice but pricey and room service for breakfast was good and fast although the plates were a little tired. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel recommended and beautiful I was sometimes at this hotel. Staff at check in was very friendly, when checked out in that day rude, bored. Room staff and waiters was very friendly and courteous. Hotel recommended location, personaland beautiful! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience From the time we arrived until we left we were treated very well by a very friendly staff. Our main reason for returning here each year is the staff and the convenience to the airport and local transportation., March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points always come through I have been staying at this Four Points on and off for the past three years and it always meets expectations. A few years ago I was put in the east tower and it was in need of a renovation. Ever since I have always ended up in the west tower and this trip was no different, however, my partner was put in the east tower and I checked out his room. The remodel was completed a year ago and I have to say the east tower is now nicer than the west tower. Otherwise you can't get a bad room in the east or west. I was staying at the Sheraton Gateway but I have had too much trouble with the wi-fi not working which is a common theme with Sheraton hotels but not Four Points. I think of the Four Points like Southwest Airlines. There are fancier, more expensive options but SW and Four Points, always comes through. Everything works, the rooms are always clean and I get my work done. It doesn't have all of the bells and whistles but that's okay when I'm on my own for a business trip. I have never had a problem with this Four Points and all my stays have been positive. I really like this hotel!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Had all the convenences that you expect that a great hotel shoud have. I enjoyed it all. I salute the wonderful staff, and would totally recommend it as a place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations are excellent The catering crew, and entire staff is so very accomodating to our needs. No trouble at all with a conference we held in October. Rooms were clean and bar was fun - happy hour everyday is wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel that knows what it is From the moment the shuttle bus picks you up at Lax , with a welcome to Los Angeles To the friendly and efficient check in staff , Till you arrive at the room it's just a good experience April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and restful stay Excellent accommodations. Great room rates. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at LAX I had a ten hour layover at LAX and this hotel offers a very convenient day rate. The restaurant has a very nice selection of beers and the bartender provides outstanding service. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff The staff of the hotel was friendly, courteous and attentive to the needs of the guest. If a service request was made it was delivered promptly and with such great manners. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation This hotel needs to be renovated. Carpet and walls looked very dirty and old. Not what I expected at all. The lobby looked nice but not the rooms. Looked like a cheap hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room needed major updating. Bed cover looked old, along with the furiture. Air conditioner was so loud couldn't watch TV. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great The hotel was full, there were no upgrades to be had but the front desk folks are great. I really liked Martin who went out of his way to help me feel welcome. Susan February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this hotel was close to the airport and all the staff were very friendly and helfpful. the room was clean and spacious would definately stay again next time in LA May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love the location and convenience of this property. Rooms are updated and comfy and close to LAX, Beverly Hills, Beach areas. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy to return to this hotel We stayed overnight in May 2012 and although we arrived late we received wonderful service and the room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the better four point properties.... this seems to be my property of choice every time i am in this area....no matter where my business in la, i always stay here because of a number of factors like rate, location, service, etc.... most recently i had 2 stays here in the month of may, 2012....both times i was upgraded to a very spacious junior suite due to my platinum status....the gm had cookies & fruit sent to the room which i thought was a very nice touch....both times i was offered an early check-in & a late check-out.... the room itself is very spacious....its basically one huge room with a king bed, a small dining area & a separate sitting area....2 tvs & one bathroom....the bathroom was a little on the smaller side....one negative point about the room was that there was no safe.... there is a free shuttle to the airport which leaves every half hour....this property shares a shuttle with a few other hotels so its a good idea to keep some extra time to get to the airport.... all in all, i have been staying here a few times a year for the last 5 years & have yet to have a bad stay....i would definitely recommend this property to anyone who needs to be close to lax.... May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean, but with several service issues The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The tub had these thick foam anti-slip pads that made it impossible to actually bathe in the tub. The bar food was good, however, they really short-pour their pints (minimum 2" head. I barely received 10oz of liquid in a 16oz pour). Maybe it was policy, maybe it's how they recoup happy hour deals. The real issue was that I checked out in the middle of the night and was told they were reconciling their books so I would be e-mailed a receipt. 4 days later and still no receipt. I confirmed the spelling of my e-mail address with the person who checked me out, so it's not just a matter of misspelling. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here worst hotel , staff doesnt have time to listen . room not upto my expectations , carpets smelled horribly . August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near the Airport (LAX) Had to stay here as my house remodelling was going on and I had a few business trips that required flying into/from LAX. Having read the reviews of some previous guests, I was a bit apprehensive. The actual experience was totally different from what I expected...this is a great airport hotel near LAX! Some initial confusion about parking when checking in. Both I and another guest thought the lot was full because the sign was out (off to the side, but still visible)...turns out lot wasn't full at all, but I would recommend that sign should be kept "out-of-site" to minimize confusion. Check in was efficient, parking was easy (once the whole sign thing was cleared up). Platinum recognition was as expected. Breakfast buffet was really, really good...everything was fresh and tasty and the service was attentive. I had a bad chest cold while I was there, and the staff was always very kind and did a lot to make me comfortable. Rooms was super-clean and well maintained. The standard Four Points ammenities like free Internet, bottled water, and coffe/tea maker are all there. For the price you pay this is all very good value. Not sure what the "negative review" folks were actually expecting, but for a busy airport hotel, this venue is tops!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member? Mr. Peter Kolla, I do not understand why I got an email regarding "Welcome me to be a SPG member?" I did not join the SPG program. Plus, no one mentioned about it. It looks like a Front Desk staff use my information to make me to be a SPG member. Mr. Peter Kolla, could you mind to cancel it for me and contact me at my email address. Thank you. October 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>