Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton property standards I had a weather related cancellation of a late flt and was scheduled to fly out early the next morning thus I was only at the hotel for a few hours to sleep and clean up. The room was small not clean, the bed wasn't comfortable it just wasn't a nice hotel especially for over $200. I usually have confidence in four points properties but was disappointed with this property by LAX. When I checked out in the early AM they couldn't print me a receipt but told me they would definitely email me a receipt, guess what I never received the receipt. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel--Best Staff I want to name everyone... Liz - reservations Julian - Manager Angel - Front Desk Jasmine - front desk Brandon - Waiter Rocia - HOusekeeping Faruck - Doorman I could go on. The staff was great. There was a mistake with my reservation and it was straightened out wikki wikki. The room was adequate, the pricing great. Very clean. My only complaint is that the signs in the parking area aren't clear, so thank goodness for my back-up camera. The beds aren't as comfy as the Sheratons, but better than most hotels I've stayed at. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by November 2013 Turnj around We waited 30 minutes for bus after flying 13 hours plus customs. We were given a room with a king bed, not 2 queens as our confirmation stated. After pointing this out, we were placed in the old section with two beds that were more in line with the reservation. Person delivering key did not apologize and acted put out. We waited 30 minutes plus for the bus for the return to the airport. Driver was missing our terminal (#1) and let us all out in between terminals after we called out. Our previous stay was better but not by much. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LAX location Great location for hotel near LAX with long-term parking and shuttle to airport. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel let me down I am a gold card member. I arrived late but had told them would arrive at 10:00 P.M. And asked for an upgrade. My wife and I took one room. My son another. The temperature in the room was 65. The heat off. It was 12/20 and cold. I turned the heat to max. An hour later it was still 65. I called to change rooms it was now 11:00. We had an 8:00 flight.. They said they had no rooms but would send someone up. When he realized it was not fixable he called down and suddenly there was another room. Now it was after midnight and we got very little sleep. My son never told us his room also never warmed up either. They gave us breakfast but we only had 10 minutes to eat and leave to catch our plane. I was most unhappy that they didn't just give us the room right away so we were very tired. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Discovery I frequent LAX a couple times per month, and like to stay near the airport. This hidden gem of a hotel has for some reason passed by me for 10 years, but now that I found it, will likely be my preferred hotel destination at LAX. The staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating. The rooms are of adequate size and quiet. parking is easily found on the adjacent hotel owned property. A bit expensive, but very convenient. The pool is of good size and quiet too. There is a pool-site bar. Outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a long layover... Our family of four flew into LAX from Australia in the early morning and had a long layover for a redeye connecting flight. This Four Points was a perfect choice to get some sleep, relax, and have a meal before our flight. When we arrived at the hotel, I was a bit worried because we had requested the 24 hour check-in option but they didn't have a double room ready. Thankfully, the SPG clerk found us an available room with a king + sofa bed, which worked out great. We had an enjoyable stay, getting several hours of sleep, an hour or so at the pool, and a tasty meal at Brewster's before heading back to the airport in the evening. Shuttle service was good too. Well worth the $$$ and I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a long layover or needs airport proximity. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK Got a crummy room that was like a cubicle with a glass wall to the hallway with no drapes! Got upgraded at no charge to what I was expecting in the first place. Tight parking spaces, 2 towels per room, 1 complimentary water bottle after being promised two. Slow elevators. Staff was nice though. Had trouble reaching them by phone. The phone rang and rang. Amazing the price given the quality of the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent & Accommodating Food: full breakfast buffet or order off menu. Restaurant serve staff i.e. Patty, Jesus, Mario, Maria (mgr), James ... all work well together. They help each other to provide excellent service. Lunch at bar-grill and dinner at restaurant are consistent, though menus is somewhat limited. Rooms: professionally daily cleaned w/ all the towels and linen one wants. Bed is comfortable with functioning restroom facilities. 3-star price for a 3-star room. You get what you pay for! Facility: clean, out-door, heated lap pool w/ towels available. Exercise room has all the free weights and working LifeStyle treadmills (4) somesuch. This was above my expectation. Front desk, concierge and service staff are professional, friendly and accommodating when possible. Very reasonable and consistent service. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I stay at this hotel whenever flying out of LAX the next morning. I rent a car from Budget which is right across the street. I return the rental at night and hop on the shuttle to the terminal the next morning (avoiding returning the car en route to the airport). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay 4 Points by Sheraton was a wonderful hotel experience. Staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the cafe and it was great food and service. We had dessert in the bar and it was delicious. Definitely stay again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was spacious clean and the bed very comfortable. Great location at the airport with public transportation to city and beaches. Staff very helpful. Restaurant good prices affordable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel for Price Paid Hotel is getting a bit dated, but was clean. Bed was very good (and that's what you are there for) It was very windy outside and you could hear the wind thru the windows (they are older) but not enough to detract overall. Room service was ordered, but we had to call 45 minutes later and found out they did not have order. Manager delivered it for free in 15 minutes which was a nice touch. Would stay at this hotel if overnighting at LAX in future. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud hotel My room looked out onto the main entrance of the hotel. The windows of the hotel are the old, flimsy type. So I had to listen to every car and bus drive up through the night, as well as voices and car doors slamming. On top of that, each time someone near my room closed their door, I heard and felt a loud thump. And the walls were thin, so I could hear my neighbor coughing. Not coming back here. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The room was less that expected from a Sheraton. The bathroom door was warped and would not close, the thermostat malfunctioned in the middle of the night and heated the room to 80 degree baking the room. The coffee maker was broken in the room and would not work. When I asked the staff what they were going to do to make up for a horrible night, they said that maybe that could get me a cup of coffee. Not a very positive experience. Would not stay there again. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Four Points? Really? I was very, and pleasantly, surprised at the quality of this hotel. I stayed here because I had an early flight out of LAX, but could recommend it in general. The common areas are bright and well-lit, and the lounge was quite comfortably-furnished. The rooms aren't five-star but you're not at a five-star hotel, what they are is again very comfortably-furnished and equipped. The water pressure was very good and the amenities are better than you'd expect at the price point. Yes the hotel is next to LAX so it's a bit noisy but not as much as you'd think. And it's super-convenient to get back to the airport. Parking is a bit annoying because you can't really tell where the hotel entrance is so it's possible to put your car quite far away from a door, but if that's my biggest complaint then there's really nothing to complain about. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Accomendations This is an average hotel, don't expect to much. Good for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Stayed here for one night when the other SPG properties were completely sold out and will not be returning. Corridors are loud and some rooms have interior facing windows that let in a tremendous amount of noise and light. I made my concerns known to the property and the front desk basically shrugged and said we are completely sold out and had no other rooms to assign. Room was in so so condition despite a recent renovation. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk needs additional training called 1-800 number to place a note to add my daughter to the reservation and let her check in upon arrival 3:30 am on July 22nd. Front desk unable to retrieve note and would not check my daughter in. Fortunately, she was able to track me down and problem resolved. Four Points LAX then proceeded to charge my credit card for 2 additional nights I did not stay there. I still have not been contacted by accounting to correct the error. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 17 & 25 June 2014 For the rating of the hotel I expected nicer rooms and accommodations. Rooms needed paint, you could tell rooms were older with minimal updating. Requested extra towels which was not met. Hotel shuttle took long time to find one at the airport and long time to get to hotel, was shared with Westin, which was not mentioned on website. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Birthday Weekend My boyfriend and I stayed for here for our birthday weekend. We found the room very small!! The bathroom was almost too small to get ready in. Im 5'6" and I couldn't put my arms up with out hitting the celling. My Boyfriend is really tall 6'8" and had a really hard time showering. There was no working ice machine on our floor or the two above us!!! Very annoying searching for ice! On a good note The location was great and the hotel was well kept. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited Four Points for a conference. Little time in room and appreciated that I could use WIFI without the inconvenience of having to pay. I also like not being charge for bottle of water. Towels and Sheets were fluffy and sanitized clean. Parking was simple and not an additional charge. Breakfast was excellent and no charge. The Food at both the restaurant and bar were excellent. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodations Great amenities for a conference and rooms were nice to sleep in. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Had all the convenences that you expect that a great hotel shoud have. I enjoyed it all. I salute the wonderful staff, and would totally recommend it as a place to stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value I did the 5 day park, sleep and fly. The value was good for one night stay and 5 days of parking, however, the hotel feels old and run down. The outside traffic noise made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Nice stay. I had a deluxe room. Not sure why this happens but I have found that everytime I reserve a particular room type (ie king bed) I always get something else (this time 2 queens) Its not unbearable but why give me the option to pick what I want and give me something else? The fridge was dirty it had leftover food and water from the previous guest! My only bad complaint is the parking tax. We already pay 19 why the added tax??? March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent airport hotel A decent hotel for flying out of LAX. It is almost like an extension of the airport as it is filled with airline crews and foreign and domestic tourists. The rooms are very basic even for a four points. I used a suite night award to upgrade to a junior suite as the last five or six times here my platinum status did not get me upgraded. The fitness center is better than what you will find at most four points hotels. There are two airport shuttles that operate and in the lobby there is a display that shows their locations on a map so you have a good idea of how soon one will be at the hotel for pick up. The hotel provides no other local transportation, which would be a nice addition. May 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>