Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンゼルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited Four Points for a conference. Little time in room and appreciated that I could use WIFI without the inconvenience of having to pay. I also like not being charge for bottle of water. Towels and Sheets were fluffy and sanitized clean. Parking was simple and not an additional charge. Breakfast was excellent and no charge. The Food at both the restaurant and bar were excellent. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bar We drive two hours from our home to fly out of LAX and enjoy staying at Four Points LAX the night before our flight. The savings on the parking alone pays for the room. After a two hour drive, there is nothing better than drinks and a light dinner in the sports bar. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable and the shuttle service prompt, making our early morning flight enjoyable. Thanks Four Points, we'll be seeing you again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Nice stay. I had a deluxe room. Not sure why this happens but I have found that everytime I reserve a particular room type (ie king bed) I always get something else (this time 2 queens) Its not unbearable but why give me the option to pick what I want and give me something else? The fridge was dirty it had leftover food and water from the previous guest! My only bad complaint is the parking tax. We already pay 19 why the added tax??? March 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations The hotel is a very old property with some minor cosmetic improvements. Broken lights and malfunctioning shower in the room. Despite the physical limitations of the hotel, the main reason our stay was not enjoyable was the staff was not friendly, helpful, or service oriented. We felt unwelcome from the moment we arrived and a security guard would not let us park near the lobby/registration area. There was a long line for registration because the front desk only had one person working (and three staff watching the line grow). No recognition of SPG status or special check in line. The same unwelcome feeling was present when we left the property - Staff forgot to put the $20 parking charge on our room bill (even though we authorized the charge), and accused us of trying to "steal" parking. With so many other SPG hotels near LAX, we wish we had stayed elsewhere. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay made me feel welcome I stay in LA often but this was my first stay at Four Points. This hotel was $40 per night less than my regular hotel plus I was able to add the sensational breakfast buffet for a buck! The hotel staff was fantastic someone was always accessible for assistance if needed. The bar is excellent best craft beer choices I had ever seen. You can bet all my future statysin LA will include the Four Points Sheraton at LAX! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for a night near LAX Had to spend an unexpected night near LAX waiting for a morning flight to Orlando. After flying all night from Sydney via Fiji it was a pleasure to find this nearby hotel with clean rooms, great beds,free wi fi and free , efficient airport shuttle. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice close to airport The hotel is conveniently located next to rental car drop off (saves the parking charges) and provides a great airport shuttle. rooms are comfortable and quiet as they are not in the direct approach for LAX. Food menu is a bit limited and the staff in the bar once in a while is a bit arrogant but all in all good place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at other spg lax hotels. Stayed for 3 nights at the four points lax...the initial night was ok... On the 2nd day, the cleaning staff was a little overwhelmed and we got back to our rooms just before the cleaning staff got to our room. Not a biggie. On the 3rd day...the cleaning staff was able to do what was necessary but during the night, the rooms got so hot, we suspect the staff turned the heater on in our room.,.we spent a long time trying to find the temperature control but to no avail....we were surprised with the room temperature which resulted in s horrible night sleep. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Convenient and friendly I have spent several stays at this property and have always been happy with my choice. As a traveler, I appreciate the closeness of the property to the airport, as well as the complimentary shuttle. The 24-hour check-in is also a great convenience. Nowadays, you never know what a flight is going to do. I recommend this property highly. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by park/ride/and stay pretty efficient. I parked my car for four nights, then traveled my trip, got a free shuttle ride to the airport, got a free shuttle ride pick-up on return, efficient,helpful check-in on return to stay the night at midnite, bar was open long enough to get one last good beer before bed.... pretty good deal. I will use the sheraton again. thanx fellas for an efficient, well run operation..... February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway excellent I stayed here for a 24 hour layover to Fiji. The staff were excellent, very accomadating. I had the burger at Brewsters and it was amazing cooked perfectly. When I asked how to get to Santa Monica they gave me a town car and the driver was very nice too. I've stayed in other Four Points in other countries and I had similar experiences. I'm glad to know they have all around great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and valuable hotel facilities are very good and promotion price is valuable. But front desk staff is not kind. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. I consistently use this property as my mainstay when flying in or out of LAX. They provide a most convenient 24-hour check-in, which allows for late flights and postponed arrival times. The service is always quick and friendly throughout the hotel. Be sure to try the FourPoints Burger at Brewsters, you won't be disappointed. I recommend this property to anyone flying through LAX February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pre-flight Sleep My wife and I checked in the night before flying to Hawaii and this met our needs. They have specials where you can stay the night, your car for the duration of the time you are gone, and then fly out to your destination. I had no idea this was available until I searched for a reservation. I recommend it if you plan to fly out of LAX regardless of where your destination may be. The room was comfortable for what we wanted. The design is modern. The hotel has a bar and restaurant for those who don't want to leave to find something to eat. There are no more phone books in the rooms and housekeeping (and guest services) did not have one to provide. Plan to use your phone to find most of what you want. The information in the room is tailored about the hotel itself and not much about anything else. Aside from that, though, the hotel is still worth a try before you go somewhere else. Try it, you just might like it. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Four Points disappointed. First, the bathroom was not very clean, with shower drain filled with hair, and stray hair on shower walls and bathroom floor. No wash cloths, used tubes of personal products, and with the TV bolted to the MIDDLE of the desk, and a recessed information tray on one side, there was no usable work surface. The worst of any Four Points I have stayed in. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend the night prior to a early morning fligh! This the second time my wife and I stayed here before an early morning flight to Washington DC. The facilities are great, staff friendly, dinning room offers lots of options and 7 days free parking make this a great option for us. We live on central coast 3 hors away on a good day with little traffic which precludes an early morning flight because of time constraints. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super clean and bright... Pristine and comfortable beds...pure white, clean bedding! Timely service and prompt response to requests. Friendly staff and limited menus, but selections were well prepared and flavorful. Full bar with pleasant atmosphere. Conveniently located by LAX Airport. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On our way out I choose this hotel because it was close to LAX Airport and they offered parking at their facility while away. The overall hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. The room was not as nice as I expected and was small. It sufficed for our one night stay but I would not choose this hotel if you are planning on staying in L.A. for any length of time. March 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points review The hotel is by LAX parking you'll have to pay for 19 dollars a day. the front desk guy (Balazar) was rude, ruined the 2 night stay with us. Seem like he didnt care for us checking in and didnt ask us if we had any needs. I'm a Gold Memeber and the hotel did not give us any welcome basket as stated as a gold member. Other than that the stay was ok. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Pool! I stay at this hotel frequently. Great location, service, value. However this visit was not so great. My room was close to pool and the music played all night between visitors until the pool closed and then the cleaning staff blasted the music all night while cleaning. Did not get much sleep. Turn off loud music at pool at night!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Services The hotel was at a great location from the airport with a free shuttle. The room was reasonable based on what was paid, however the rooms were small. This was the smallest room I have ever stayed at any Starwood hotel. I would have expected a larger room with two queen beds atleast being a platnum memeber. OVerall the hotel was good. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Large Hotel - Average service Staff did their job - but not overly so. The cleaning staff was friendly and outgoing - more so then the front desk or concierge desk. Parking was a hassle - many people do not remember to prepay and it becomes a bottleneck to exit the lot - no attendant. Took over 15 minutes on two days to exit. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Goes Above and Beyond So glad I gave this hotel a second chance. I originally planned to stay in October, but a power blackout prevented me from ever checking in. Because I made the reservation using airline points, I couldn't cancel. One of the managers went out of his way to write a letter to the airline, explaining the situation and requesting that they reimburse my points. The entire staff was very gracious during that stressful blackout period when I couldn't leave the property. I decided to give the property another chance this December and, again, was impressed by the graciousness and concern of the staff. Two members of the bell staff assisted me in getting to Avis to pick up my rental car and exhibited great attitude. Although this is not a four-star property, I would say the service rivals any fine hotel. Rooms are basic but comfortable and the pool and workout facilities are nicer than expected. I would stay here again and recommend the Four Points LAX as a place where people care. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is the greatest! The hotel staff is the friendliest & most attentiveof all the hotels I have visited in a very long time! Keep up the good work staff, it is much appreciated! I can't say enough good things about them! Everything else was way more than we had expected from a "moderate" hotel; it was more like a junior five star hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on way to China My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our trip to China. Very nicely surprised by the hotel and in particular by the staff which were friendly, well training, efficient. I am sure this has to do with the management of the hotel and I congratulate them on a job well done. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long stays This hotel had friendly staff and very comfortable beds. There were no fans in the bathrooms though and after a shower there was a lack of air. The bathrooms were very small as well, even in the deluxe rooms. This is a good hotel for short stays, but I would not choose it for longer than 3 days/nights. March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel close to LAX airport This is a comfortable hotel that is close to the airport and has good shuttlebus service. I found the staff in Brewski's to be very congenial and accomodoting. The hotel condition is not the greatest, but is OK for short stays. Overall, this hotel provides good value for the money. December 26, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>