Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by winter sport convenience came for a race at cop - was happy to see the bus pick-ups for out of town venues so close - will DEFFINITELY stay here in the future. kids had a blast at the pool area/waterslide. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay Always a pleasure staying here, Brad at the front counter Sheraton West Calgary is very professional. After seeing that I have had a long and stressful day, he is very quick to get you to your room and checked in. All the staff are great and always great you as you walk by, Keep up the great work. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Hotel was well positioned for my needs and was clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurant was excellent April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very pleasant suprise Room thermostat was in bad shape...touch pad was missing plastic cover...was not able to get it to turn down. had to shut it off and open door to cool room down. very disappointed .... but the bed the pillows the cleanliness was top notch. was also able to bet a second room for a family member at same rate. will gladly stay here again...but really need to pay attention to the very small details....like heat control. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You feel as your home That was my first visit to Calgary. When I was booking my hotel online, I was not sure what hotel I was getting. Finally, I got the Four Points By Sheraton. From my first step to last, I enjoyed staying every moments. In future, I will definitely try to stay if I get the room within my budget. My heartfelt thanks to all staff, particularly, the front office staff who are really lovely person. I always remeber them. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Although I had sought a hotel in downtown Calgary, due to availability I landed on the Four Points. The staff in the hotel and Ric's restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and provided more space and facilities than I required as a short-stay guest. The breakfast could benefit from a little upgrade but adequate for duration of my stay. Many thanks for a good experience. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 Points Calgary West Hotel was being renovated and eating facilities were impacted. So it warrants an average rating. It met my expectations but in no way was it above my expectations. But I would stay here again. I found it annoying that the bathroom fan and light were on one switch so fan had to be on if I wanted light in bathroom on. Room phones werent working but I had my mobile phone so it was fine. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed everything about our stay! The hotel was beautiful and the room clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a fabulous lunch at the hotel restaurant and the restaurant manager was fantastic! Stopped by our table and we had a great chat with him. He also followed up to make sure we enjoyed everything. Overall great stay, I'd recommend it to anyone traveling to Calgary! July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Level Unacceptable I have had great luck at Four Points but this is first time where the noise was literally one of the worst I've experienced in years. The person in the room next to me was on the phone constantly past 11:00PM and again at 3:30 in the morning. The sounds seem to echo through the adjoining door. I've never been able to hear a conversation albeit in Chinese so clearly. His contact laughing then at 3:00 in the morning his non stop coughing and flem induction literally put me on the edge of beating down the door and "dropping the gloves" I did not complain to the front desk but I did bang on his door a few times. One more minute and there would have been an intervention. This isn't the hotels fault but the fact the noise traveled so easily into my room is a major concern for me to ever consider staying at this hotel again. Beyond that the staff was friendly and the dining room was enjoyable both with the wait staff and the food. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Centre Needs Help The business centre needs to be revamped. Internet slow, most web pages do not show up due to administrator settings. As such, I do not even get to the printing that I need done for the next business day. This has been a consistent problem on my last several visits. Sitting at a counter facing the elevator/walkway while at the business centre is also a lot odd. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but pool needs attention Our room was comfortable and clean. Booked at the hotel for the pool as we have a young child. Hot Tub was luke warm and the pool was very cold. Lighting in the pool area was very dark, felt like you were in a cave. Went into the washroom and there were used towels strewn all over and other items. Entire pool area needed housekeeping attention. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional our stay was excellent, I have stayed at this hotel before and this time they have again exceeded my expectations. the suite was very comfortable and I would reccommend it to any couple traveling to Calgary. there are no hotel beds more comfortable than a Sheraton bed! I would however reccommend moving the timer for the Jacuzzi to the wall by the tub. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Love staying at this hotel for it's convenience of location. We stayed on the 3rd floor- room 307- it was very noisy all night long- not people, but some kind of thumping or banging noise kept occurring about once an hour. As well, a guest in an adjoining room answered his phone and it was as if he was in our room- is there no insulation between the rooms? January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a few problems Had a problem with infestation of little bugs, in appearance resembled ants with wings. These bugs appeared from under baseboard in bathroom and continued to appear. Staff was quite helpful in moving us to another room when this was reported. Originally specified room with two queen beds, and ended up in an executive type room with only one queen bed. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark Shadows? We were in a two room suite facing a major highway.The room was excellent for eliminating noise from the hallway. Unfortunately it did do much for the traffic noise from the highway. If I was a vampire it would be an ideal room. There were no mirrors in either of the rooms. The only mirror was the small over the vanity mirror in the bathroom. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Everything was great. Food was way too expensive. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Like most trips, I am pretty much at the hotel to sleep and shower so I did not get to take in much of the hotel. The $1 breakfast meal at the adjoining restaurant was fantastic and I would have loved to have tried out the water slide if I'd had time. I do plan on returning to visit Calgary again, and when I do, I plan on staying here. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel was as good as any down town Calgary. If you want to stay on the west side this hotel would be a best choice. If your business is down town the shuttle service to down town is a good price and great service. Food was great, front counter staff very helpful and room was modern. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Calgary Four Points Olympic Park Room had thin walls and heater cover was falling off, thermastat was mounted on wall crooked and barely readable, dust under the table at head of bed. Staff were nice enough to put me in a room away from other guests to deal with the thin walls. Service was very freindly and accomadating but food service was also slow to bring bill. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My daughter-in-law and my two grandkids had a great stay in this hotel. As well, we had my 4 other grandsons come to use the pool, slide and hot tub. All the kids and adults had a great time because of the restaurant and facilities and the friendliness of all the staff. We can't wait to go back. Thanks for the GREAT MEMORIES! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service I was in the process of checking in and realized I didn't book a reservation. I could have been left hotel-less but Brad and Stew were awesome in accommodating me a room for Mon - Thurs stay. While they were excellent, haven't been upgraded in the last 3 stays but can't complain because I had a roof over my head! Thank you! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little hotel with amazing staff! Stayed here for Xmas and the little touches are what made our stay exceptional like the room upgrade and stockings from Santa on the doorknob Christmas morning. Also really like the "Go Green" program! Would definitely stay here again. Easy access to the TransCanada highway and the mountains! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was very uncomfortable, had a back ache for 2 days. Breakfast buffet was brutal, cold and dried out food. Jetted tub was small. However, staff was exellent and friendly. Hotel amenities were also excellent...pool etc. But theses are not enough to ever stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features This hotel has an excellent location for access to the mountains and Canada Olympic Park or the Edge school. Our service was excellent and the Rics Grill in the hotel means a great meal for in room dining or restaurant. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and surprisingly quiet considering it is adjacent to the highway March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel newly updated The hotel is good value with nice large rooms. The bathroom needs review since "rain"shower does not work and there is no place in shower for soap, shampoo or place to hang towels. The room we had was a bit strange with jacuzi tub in main bedroom! Hot tub tempertaure extreme and not possible to be used. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds! Our room had some plumbing problems which were immediately addressed. We were then assigned to new room - with free upgrade, due to the plumbing issues. There was a problem with noisy guests during the night in the hallway. One they went to their rooms, the noise factor disappeared. Great restaurant. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best! rare to see a hotel that truly has thought of everything. rooms are well appointed and amenities provided are terrific. having a first class restaurant like ric's grill attached is a huge plus! staff are wonderful and very helpful - this is now going to be our "go to" hotel when in Calgary. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for a comfortable stay Hotel was conveniently located and had nearby amenities for food, gas, etc. Room was clean and spacious with a comfortable bed, lots of desk space and free wi-fi. Could use more wall and door insulation to reduce neighbour noise. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The hotel itself is a typical Four Points. If you get s newly renovated room, they are much nicer. The hotel is way out on the West side of town, so just keep that in mind. Great newly renovated restaurant with great food. Didn't use it, but they have a nice pool and water slide indoors. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is central Hotel generally not as clean or updated as expected from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>