Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I arrived Monday night after a 14 hour flight. Lizette at the front desk was very cordial and professional. She got me checked in and made the process very simple. You trained professional staff is why I choose SPG properties whereever I can when traveling September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check in After arriving from the long flight from melbourne, the staff asked us if we would wait in the foyer and she was able to get the room ready in 1.5 hrs, so we could freshen up & have a rest for a couple of hours. So we were in the room by 0945. Great Service June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We have been regulars whenever we visit LA. As rated above, the accomodations and service are good and the value is also good. But parking at $19 a night is getting out of hand and makes us think twice about the economic value of staying here in the future. May 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by smoking smell my room was smelling smoke, old and very tired! the aircon was noisy and very old fashioned; outside road traffic noise also not acceptable. this is a hotel which needs a major revamp! a very unusual experience compared to my previous SPG experiences July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and front desk staff needs improvement The room only had 1 bar of soap in the bathroom for the sink! There was no liner for the ice bucket! There was no laundry/drycleaning slip for that service to be performed! And there was only 1 bottle of water....There was two of us in the room! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pleasant Stay This is definite not a luxury hotel, but we had a great pleasant stay. Everyone was nice and friendly, and the room was clean. It also had a nice breakfast buffet. I definitely recommend this place if you need a overnight stay in LAX. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We needed a place near the airport and this was perfect. We turned in our rent car early and rode the hotel shuttle straight to our terminal. Very stress free! Everything else was what we expect with a Four Points. Highly recommend. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location was good, the room we stayed in was small but very well layed out and very comfortable. It had a modern and bright feel to it. I liked that they had free internet and water. Most placed they charge a fee for this. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations are excellent The catering crew, and entire staff is so very accomodating to our needs. No trouble at all with a conference we held in October. Rooms were clean and bar was fun - happy hour everyday is wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value at LAX For price to quality ratio this is the best avail at LAX. Clean room, nice bed and very helpful staff. Bar was nice but pricey and room service for breakfast was good and fast although the plates were a little tired. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I stay here often when in LA. The hotel staff is always welcoming and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Easy access to car rentals, the airport and nearby freeways makes staying in LA easy and convenient. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel recommended and beautiful I was sometimes at this hotel. Staff at check in was very friendly, when checked out in that day rude, bored. Room staff and waiters was very friendly and courteous. Hotel recommended location, personaland beautiful! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience From the time we arrived until we left we were treated very well by a very friendly staff. Our main reason for returning here each year is the staff and the convenience to the airport and local transportation., March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points always come through I have been staying at this Four Points on and off for the past three years and it always meets expectations. A few years ago I was put in the east tower and it was in need of a renovation. Ever since I have always ended up in the west tower and this trip was no different, however, my partner was put in the east tower and I checked out his room. The remodel was completed a year ago and I have to say the east tower is now nicer than the west tower. Otherwise you can't get a bad room in the east or west. I was staying at the Sheraton Gateway but I have had too much trouble with the wi-fi not working which is a common theme with Sheraton hotels but not Four Points. I think of the Four Points like Southwest Airlines. There are fancier, more expensive options but SW and Four Points, always comes through. Everything works, the rooms are always clean and I get my work done. It doesn't have all of the bells and whistles but that's okay when I'm on my own for a business trip. I have never had a problem with this Four Points and all my stays have been positive. I really like this hotel!! July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at other spg lax hotels. Stayed for 3 nights at the four points lax...the initial night was ok... On the 2nd day, the cleaning staff was a little overwhelmed and we got back to our rooms just before the cleaning staff got to our room. Not a biggie. On the 3rd day...the cleaning staff was able to do what was necessary but during the night, the rooms got so hot, we suspect the staff turned the heater on in our room.,.we spent a long time trying to find the temperature control but to no avail....we were surprised with the room temperature which resulted in s horrible night sleep. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near the Airport (LAX) Had to stay here as my house remodelling was going on and I had a few business trips that required flying into/from LAX. Having read the reviews of some previous guests, I was a bit apprehensive. The actual experience was totally different from what I expected...this is a great airport hotel near LAX! Some initial confusion about parking when checking in. Both I and another guest thought the lot was full because the sign was out (off to the side, but still visible)...turns out lot wasn't full at all, but I would recommend that sign should be kept "out-of-site" to minimize confusion. Check in was efficient, parking was easy (once the whole sign thing was cleared up). Platinum recognition was as expected. Breakfast buffet was really, really good...everything was fresh and tasty and the service was attentive. I had a bad chest cold while I was there, and the staff was always very kind and did a lot to make me comfortable. Rooms was super-clean and well maintained. The standard Four Points ammenities like free Internet, bottled water, and coffe/tea maker are all there. For the price you pay this is all very good value. Not sure what the "negative review" folks were actually expecting, but for a busy airport hotel, this venue is tops!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff The staff of the hotel was friendly, courteous and attentive to the needs of the guest. If a service request was made it was delivered promptly and with such great manners. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel that knows what it is From the moment the shuttle bus picks you up at Lax , with a welcome to Los Angeles To the friendly and efficient check in staff , Till you arrive at the room it's just a good experience April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at LAX I had a ten hour layover at LAX and this hotel offers a very convenient day rate. The restaurant has a very nice selection of beers and the bartender provides outstanding service. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation This hotel needs to be renovated. Carpet and walls looked very dirty and old. Not what I expected at all. The lobby looked nice but not the rooms. Looked like a cheap hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room needed major updating. Bed cover looked old, along with the furiture. Air conditioner was so loud couldn't watch TV. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great The hotel was full, there were no upgrades to be had but the front desk folks are great. I really liked Martin who went out of his way to help me feel welcome. Susan February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this hotel was close to the airport and all the staff were very friendly and helfpful. the room was clean and spacious would definately stay again next time in LA May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy to return to this hotel We stayed overnight in May 2012 and although we arrived late we received wonderful service and the room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the better four point properties.... this seems to be my property of choice every time i am in this area....no matter where my business in la, i always stay here because of a number of factors like rate, location, service, etc.... most recently i had 2 stays here in the month of may, 2012....both times i was upgraded to a very spacious junior suite due to my platinum status....the gm had cookies & fruit sent to the room which i thought was a very nice touch....both times i was offered an early check-in & a late check-out.... the room itself is very spacious....its basically one huge room with a king bed, a small dining area & a separate sitting area....2 tvs & one bathroom....the bathroom was a little on the smaller side....one negative point about the room was that there was no safe.... there is a free shuttle to the airport which leaves every half hour....this property shares a shuttle with a few other hotels so its a good idea to keep some extra time to get to the airport.... all in all, i have been staying here a few times a year for the last 5 years & have yet to have a bad stay....i would definitely recommend this property to anyone who needs to be close to lax.... May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean, but with several service issues The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The tub had these thick foam anti-slip pads that made it impossible to actually bathe in the tub. The bar food was good, however, they really short-pour their pints (minimum 2" head. I barely received 10oz of liquid in a 16oz pour). Maybe it was policy, maybe it's how they recoup happy hour deals. The real issue was that I checked out in the middle of the night and was told they were reconciling their books so I would be e-mailed a receipt. 4 days later and still no receipt. I confirmed the spelling of my e-mail address with the person who checked me out, so it's not just a matter of misspelling. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Starting off with my check in as a Platinum SPG member I was told no rooms were available and would not be for about 2-3 hours. 1 room did open up within minutes but the location was HORRID. Directly around the corner from the elevators and directly above the Main Lobby entrance of the hotel on the 3rd floor. This hotel is showing its age quickly, the "updated" rooms in the West Tower are ok. the bathrooms are very small and the tub drained very slowly so I was standing in water while taking a shower. I did dine at the "Best Brews" restaurant in the hotel. The Bartender was a soft spoken polite lady who seemed to be just getting her bartender feet under her. She was prompt with service. However as the area began to get a little busy the Bar Manager began working behind the bar also and whenever the Lady who was helping me at first would do something he didn't like he would correct her and ridicule her right there in front of the patrons at the bar, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. He was not approachable or polite to speak with either as I attempted this. I have worked in the Bar/Restaurant/Sales business for years and this guy does not belong there with his attitude. After I paid for my $16 mediocre hamburger and $14 for 2 12oz drafts I made my way to my room to relax as I had a 0600 flight the next morning. around 2300 I was awaken to people running up and down the hall way, yelling and screaming. I called the front desk and informed them what was going on. Within 15 minutes it stopped, so I thought. Come to find out the noise continued to outside the front lobby door area, directly below my room. I called back down to the front desk and was told "we removed the noise from your floor, we cant remove them from the hotel, at least they are outside now have a good night" finally at 0300 the next morning it stopped I feel asleep and my alarm woke me at 0330, great for a cross country flight. I went to the front desk and checked out and inform the front desk staff what happened it almost seemed I got a "whatever" reaction. Hotel shuttle due to run every 15-20, that needs to change to more like 45min. I understand their is currently route/construction times at LAX right now but at 0400 I highly doubt it should take 45 min for a shuttle to stop at 2 hotels and go 2 miles to the terminals. The last time I Stayed at this property was June 2012 and now I remember why it was so long. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here worst hotel , staff doesnt have time to listen . room not upto my expectations , carpets smelled horribly . August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very pleased with my stay. A nice comfortable room. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>