Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travelling Comfort After driving many kilometers on our vacation it was a nice treat to stay at the comfortable and clean Four Points by Sheraton in Calgary West. I was surprised that it was affordable given the high end look of the exterior and the check in and friendliness of the staff was very nice. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Clean, well-appointed rooms and wonderfully comfortable beds. Loved the little extras in the bathroom. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received excellent suite upgrade in presidential suite We prepaid for our stay in February 2013 and used our free suite upgrade (platinum level). Hotel upgraded us to presidential suite which was a very nice surprise. Also used our amenity points for excellent breakfast buffet. Great hotel close to Banff highway and reasonable prices. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable beds -beds were great -good location to access banff no bottle opener available( staff suggested to bring my beer to the front desk to have opened?) apparently issues with receiving the bottle opener back...maybe have some for sale in the convenience store if not willing to provide August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was very uncomfortable, had a back ache for 2 days. Breakfast buffet was brutal, cold and dried out food. Jetted tub was small. However, staff was exellent and friendly. Hotel amenities were also excellent...pool etc. But theses are not enough to ever stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ninth time at this hotel this year - was a great stay I stay at this hotel regularly and find it convenient and comfortable. It meets all of our needs including wi-fi access as a nice breakfast available A large part of hte hotel has been recently renovated and it is really nice with big flat screen tvs and a modern feel. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! The staff updated my SPG account and reserved a taxi for travel to my meeting. They were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and well decorated with a very comfortable bed with great sheets and comforter. Food in restaurant was excellent for lunch and dinner. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good spot if that location works for you. Very nice room. Loved the heated bathroom floor and shower water pressure was fabulous. Unfortunately the clock did not "spring forward" so I woke up an hour late to get ready for my meeting. It also would be nice were there a mirror somewhere outside the bathroom. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Polar Bear Pool Part of our reason for choosing this hotel, besides the location, was the pool and water slide. Our daughter aged 8 went swimming and after 15 minutes her teeth were chattering, the water was so cold. Because of her skin, she cannot go into the hot-tub to warm up. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Calgary As always our stay at the Four Points Calgary West was great. The staff greeted me with a smile and they always remember me. The recently renovated room is really nice, comfortable with flat screen TVs and updated decor. The bathrooms are clean and functional. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Wish they had told me that there was a bunch of hockey kids staying the night that we were. Very noisy in the hallway. Now I know why there are ear plugs avaiable. Breakfast at Rick's was also NOT worth the $15, very dissapointed for the price of everything. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choose to stay here If you are planning to stay in this area, choose this hotel. I travel often and had an opportunity to visit many hotels in Calgary. I found this one to the best in Calgary West. Clean, comfortable beds, lots of towels and many improvements in the restaurant. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great stay. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the Staff were professional and provided good customer service. it was easy to access. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We feel the price was too high for our hotel suite. Several small things added up to one big disappointment. Our room was not very clean. The bathroom light switch was very dirty, there were candies on the floor under the desk, the furniture was dusty, and the bathroom shower/tub area could use an upgrade. Also, there was a shortage of convenient electrical outlets. The bathroom mirror was the only mirror to have an outlet beside it. The full length mirror did not have any outlets next to it, and the lighting was very poor in the suite area. Therefore, 3 females doing hair and makeup had to use the one bathroom area. As well, the room was extremely warm. We shut the heat off the day we arrived, but still had to sleep with the window open. The best thing about the room was the very comfortable beds. The website advertised a free newspaper and bottled water daily. Well, there were 3 of us staying for 4 nights (we assumed there would be 12 bottles total), and the total free water we were given for our entire stay was 4 bottles. One bottle per day for 3 people? Kind of weird!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy stay in a comfortable hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the well located, well appointed Four Points by Sheraton in Calgary. The friendly and caring staff complemented the nice hotel appointments and quality food services. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We have stayed here before, and FPS Calgary west just keeps getting better. Very clean, rooms are nice and roomy, staff is very helpful, and the addition of Ric's Grill is great. As I stay in hotels every week, I will be back on each trip to Calgary. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy stay Comfortable hotel with friendly staff, but the music playing constantly in the lobby and restaurant was from a poor sound system and music selection had that bang, bang, bang beat to it. That was only outdone by the traffic noise outside of balcony. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Clean, quiet, excellent staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for families I am always impressed with the hotel because of the waterslide and the location of the hotel. It is away from the downtown and heavy congested areas. Having Ric`s Grill in the last couple of years has been a good addition too. The food is great. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable business stay Hotel is well-located to navigate around Calgary, particularly to come in and out from Edmonton on Stony Trail. Good restaurant and gas amenities nearby and the staff are very courteous. Free internet in the rooms! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and welcoming We stayed as a family and the hotel was able to accommodate are last minute request to have an adjoining room. This allowed us to be closer to each other and not disturb other guests, as we had small children running between the two rooms. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where is my Folio? I was told the hotel system was shutdown, so i didnt get the Folio when i checked out, the staff asked me to leave my email(SPG profile has my email too). but nobody at all contact me and send me the statement. what kinda of service????? March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointed -Mattress need to changed. -Furniture probably same as the Olympics period. -Maid threw away my receipts for my expenses account. Front desk just said "sorry" without trying to compensate my loss. -Changed hotel for the rest of my stay. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary Stay Our stay at the FPS in Calgary opposite the COP was fantastic. The hotel is beautiful, very new and modern. The rooms are spacious and clean and very comfortable. Staff were able to answer my questions and made our stay very enjoyable. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for a comfortable stay Hotel was conveniently located and had nearby amenities for food, gas, etc. Room was clean and spacious with a comfortable bed, lots of desk space and free wi-fi. Could use more wall and door insulation to reduce neighbour noise. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very tired Staff were very friendly but the hotel is very tired. Also needs work on ventilation - my room reaked of body odour. As the hotel was full my choices were little and with the highway beside my room opening a window was not an option. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located This hotel was well located for both our business meeting in the Calgary area and our golf day in Banff. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the rooms were clean and well set up with a separate living room which was nice. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>