Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンゼルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton LAX Not pleased at all on this trip! This hotel has lost it's luster, I've been cStaying here for year and have never seen such a lapse in services.....I reqeusted a refrigerator for my insulin, asked them to look at the toilet because of the loud hissing noise all night and you guys doulble charged me and when I asked about it, no one return my call or answer my questions. I have to say that there was one shining star at the front counter....Juan. Juan was a tremendous help and was so polite compared to other front counter personnel. I'm sure SPG wouldn't be approve of the things I mentioned here. This is not to criticize, but help make things better for other hotel patrons. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly service This hotel has friendly service. They clearly have recently invested in a remodel. For it being an older hotel, they seem to have spent time and money on updating the interior. The restaurant was surprisingly very good for an airport hotel. Also, there wasn't much noise with it being close to the airport. We had a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't ask for a wake-up call At 3:20 a.m. I was awokeen by a wake-up call though I had not requested one. While checking in, I asked the attendant whether or not the hotel provided dry cleaning/laundering services, to which she responded that they didn't. While I was packing and collecting my things I stumbled across the brochure that listed off all of the dry cleaning/ laundering services that the hotel DID provide. I'm not sure why there was confusion on this point. The two on-site resuarants/bars are over-priced but not bad. Despite these comments, I had a positive experience overall. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel Sheraton Four Points has everything you need for a one or two night stay near the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but maybe a tad too tight. The free Wi-Fi is worth the price and airport access via shuttle service is key, but could run more often at peak times. Recently we had trouble printing boarding passes at 3 lobby computers. Annoying, but we were allowed a company computer to complete the process. If you have Starwood points this hotel is a value. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would espect This certainly isn't what you would expect from Sheraton (4 points or not). I was moved to three rooms and just settled in 3rd room to avoid further aggravation. Old, run down, water stains on ceilings, popcorn ceilings, stains on carpet/walls/furniture/bedding/pillows... too many to list. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room We didn't have air conditioning the first night and it took two requests to get somebody to fix it. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except no room I had reserved my room for two nights with a credit card and I called at 4am to say I was still coming, but would not be there until around 8am. When I arrived I was told there was no room. It was about 20 minutes to figure it all out. Everything worked out, but it was bothersome that I had to wait and had paid for the room. That being said, the staff was excellent and the hotel was great. I just feel that if I am paying for a room, and am being charged then the room should be kept for me. I am a platinum member and if I am not going to show up, I certainly know enough to call and let you know that I am not going to be there. Also, the room was for two nights. Plus, I did call and say that I was going to be there, just later than expected. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick overnight Quick overnight stay during a layover. Good location near the airport. The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Restaurant was open late and food was good. I received my SPG gold amenity for a free drink, but I was not offered a room upgrade (was offered the upgrade at the other 3 Starwoods properties I stayed at on the trip). Great place to stay for a layover. The shuttle to the airport had a long line in the morning though. Make sure you get down to the lobby early enough if you miss one. We decided to just take a quick cab. Got a fantastic SPG rate the week before travelling. Thought it was a great value. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Good comfort hotel with very helpful staffs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. I did not stay for breakfast so cant rate food, Very nice hotel. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't rate the food, July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need serious renovations. good bed, nice pillows, but that's the most positive stmt I can make. the room was moldy smelling, very damp- the a/c didn't cool the room - no safety rail in the tub area- very poor lighting , not even a desk lamp, or a floor lamp. No sleep timer on the TV remote. The ulpholstered chair was stained, carpeting very worn. & stained. my coworkers had same complaints. we were on the same floor July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfortunatly have very unpleasent experience. i booked this hotel through expedia.com.i arrived on 05/26/2014 upon ckecking in they told me about $19 per day ( about $114 for six days) parking charges because hotel is located by air port.it tooks me more then 15 mins. to find a parking spot. Next morning we woke up with big rashes which i reported and they promised to clean my room.I have noticed that they were not changing the bed sheets every day. Our room has no refrigration.I have my booking in two parts, for 6 nights and for one night. After checked out on 06/01 i came back on 06/04 and checked in to the room had 80 degree temp i informed them about the air condition problem they took almost 3 hrs to find the problem.I am definatley not going back to this place June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet does not work, staff unresponsive basic hotel with basic services, the bright spot was the food, it was acutally quite good as was the service at the pub. no internet service for VPN customers, no bath soap in my room, the AC barely worked, overall a very basic room July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short of expectations I started out happy because a very friendly employee from the hotel helped me book a room last minute over the phone. I drove to the location, checked in and then my nightmare parking experience took place. Nobody monitored how cars were parked, just crammed them in and hoped everyone could fit. Finally I parked outside the front lobby and a guard told me just park in the guest check-in spot. The waiters took a long time, just a bad experience for my family. Room wasn't much for the price. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice a nice option for LAX as starwood member July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 Points at LAX Parking Issues This hotel sold out all of its parking both Friday and Saturday nights, representing 2 of our 3 night stay. There was no parking reserved for hotel guests while large events were hosted. As a guest returning from a long day away it is upsetting to not be able to park and return to the room. Furthermore, the hotel issues parking passes and it was clear that no effort was made by the hotel to provide parking for guests when large functions were taking place. I would not stay in this hotel again on a weekend, if at all. Moreover, this same situation occurred when I arrived at the Westin waterfront in Toronto a few years ago. That's 2 strikes. One more and I will likely dump Starwood altogether. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happened here This is my third stay recently at this property in the past six months. Was booked in room that was obviously for handicapped yet clerk at desk didn't know this. Furniture was turned upside down for table in room as it had been still sitting as it was placed on couch for probably carpet cleaning. Wastebasket on desk. Still in disarray. Notified front desk, person seemed either tired or numb to it. Assigned me another room. Definitely this property is getting beat from usage. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You'll Certainly Have No Complaints Sometimes the Four Points brand can be lacking. However, this is not the case at this great hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and respond quickly to any requests. The rooms are plain and may need updating but they are clean, comfortable, and maintained well. I stayed here for a long weekend while I explored the Los Angeles area. Whereas you aren't exactly going to go for a stroll around the hotel, it is in a great location. Within a very short drive you can be in beautiful Westwood, Santa Monica's beach, or any number of shopping venues. There is a bar at the pool where you can order drinks and food, which makes this a great find for the price. Consider staying here. It's worth it! September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality was poor This hotel appeared to be very modern and clean in the web pictures but ended up being very disappointing. This hotel should not belong in the same group with other SPG hotels. They definitely need a renovation! I don't recommend this particular four points Sheraton to anyone unless you're on a budget and don't care about quality. There is no frig or microwave unless you pay an additional fee plus they charge for parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a long layover... Our family of four flew into LAX from Australia in the early morning and had a long layover for a redeye connecting flight. This Four Points was a perfect choice to get some sleep, relax, and have a meal before our flight. When we arrived at the hotel, I was a bit worried because we had requested the 24 hour check-in option but they didn't have a double room ready. Thankfully, the SPG clerk found us an available room with a king + sofa bed, which worked out great. We had an enjoyable stay, getting several hours of sleep, an hour or so at the pool, and a tasty meal at Brewster's before heading back to the airport in the evening. Shuttle service was good too. Well worth the $$$ and I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone who has a long layover or needs airport proximity. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable. Not the Four Seasons, but doesn't cost an arm and leg. Great value for money. Place was clean and comfortable, no issues. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Discovery I frequent LAX a couple times per month, and like to stay near the airport. This hidden gem of a hotel has for some reason passed by me for 10 years, but now that I found it, will likely be my preferred hotel destination at LAX. The staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating. The rooms are of adequate size and quiet. parking is easily found on the adjacent hotel owned property. A bit expensive, but very convenient. The pool is of good size and quiet too. There is a pool-site bar. Outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service Reservation for two nights.Arrival time scheduled for 5am, Flight delayed so I arrived at 7:30. Was told I don't have a reservation because I came late. After sorting that out, went to room and wanted to take shower but there was no soup,body wash, or shampoo in the bathroom. Later that day as I was going out I informed the front desk that there was no soap or shampoo and they said they will bring it up. After coming back there the bodywash and shampoo was there but the room was exactly how I left it, room service never came to change sheets. I informed the front desk and they apologized and said they will send someone to do that. I shouldn't have to be reminding hotel staff to do their job. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Fairly old but clean. Good prices. Close to airport and other cities. Staff very pleasant and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle is Awful I stayed at this hotel the night before an early AM flight. The price for the room was very reasonable. They have ample self parking that is priced well if you choose to leave your car. The shuttle service is advertised as leaving every 20 min. Getting to the airport was a breeze, shuttle on time and quick trip to LAX. The return trip did not go as well. I waited 45 minutes at the "Hotel Shuttle" stop on the median at LAX. This hotel competitors were there picking people up and dropping them off at least three times while I was waiting. After 20 min I called the hotel and was told that the shuttle would arrive in seven minutes. That seven minutes turned into almost 25 more minutes. When I got to the hotel, I received a very shallow (can't be bothered) apology from the manager, who tried to place the blame, saying that the shuttle service is an out side service. I will never patronize another Starwood property. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more in the bathroom We stayed overnight in this airport hotel because it was an airport hotel (we were coming to NJ from Fiji), and that it was Starwoods. There should have been more than two towels in the bathroom, and the one that was damp shouldn't have been. There should have been more than one small bar of soap, so we didn't need to carry it from the sink to the shower and back again. Other than that, it was just what we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carpets and interiors were filthy The room smelled like an overdose of perfume. Water from the faucet had a bizarre egg smell. Not staying here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel is nice, staff were great, parking is limited. July 22, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>