Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90045
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated -Comforter was stained. -Shower head wall attachment missing. -Tub stained. -Paid over $150 for 1 night and breakfast wasn't provided (a bagel and juice would have sufficed). August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff... Especially Juan at front desk I come back to this LAX hotel just about every year. Sometimes I stay for only one night, but often for up to 5 nights... I have many choices in the lax area, but it is the staff at this hotel that make it sooooo special... Juan at front desk on check in stands out in particular... He is extremely personable and kind... He has true empathy with his guest... An amazing asset to have in a front line environment... Truly a special human being. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happened here This is my third stay recently at this property in the past six months. Was booked in room that was obviously for handicapped yet clerk at desk didn't know this. Furniture was turned upside down for table in room as it had been still sitting as it was placed on couch for probably carpet cleaning. Wastebasket on desk. Still in disarray. Notified front desk, person seemed either tired or numb to it. Assigned me another room. Definitely this property is getting beat from usage. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Value The hotel room was old with poor quality carpet, ceilings, wall finishes and bathrooms. There was no safe or fridge in the room. The room came with 1 bottle of water for 4 people. The beds were OK. I consider this was massively overpriced for the quality of the room. Our room overlooked the main parking lot and being next to a main road and LAX was noisy due to poor quality single glazed windows. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Had a one night stay in Lax as our flight was 6am next day. This hotel is very convenient, clean, 2 restaurants in hotel so you don't have to go anywhere, shuttle that runs 24/7 around the clock, check in efficient, rooms a little small but enough for a one night stay with 4 people. Enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement No refrigerator in room. No continental breakfast. Some of the towels were worn with deep discoloration, should be replaced with new ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation Problems We initially made our reservations with the understanding that we had a park and fly on both ends of our trip. When we got there for our first night we found out that the hotel personnel that made our reservations messed it up and had us for two nights but only the first 14 days of our trip included as part of the park and fly package. We had to change the second night's reservation at the end of our trip to a park and fly package. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and corrected the situation quickly. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment I got to the hotel the staff made me feel very welcome. I had just completed a 6 hour drive and it was very late and I was very tired. I wasn't able to find parking at first and then one of their kind staff escorted me and my vehicle to another lot and walked me back to the lobby. They got me checked in quickly and helped me get settled in. Aside from the loud street noise, my room was great. Super comfy bed and super clean room. They also have a neat restaurant/bar with lots of really cool beers. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bring your car to the hotel First, the front desk didn't explain that there is a charge for parking. I was not happy to find the charge during the checkout. Second, there are no parking spaces once you enter. I had to wait and drive round for a while to find a spot. Third, parking lane is so small even a compact car had trouble parking. Fourth, exit gate wasn't functioning well. I had to call for a help twice. It wasn't just me with the problem. The cars in front had to call for help as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but restaurant needs help Check in staff very nice. Lobby presentation good. Room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant needs improvement. Not much food selection and little value for the cost. Better to eat somewhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop-over on arrival at LAX Our stay was fine, hotel reasonably quiet although air-con a bit noisy. A bit expensive but clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff gave accurate directions for walk to car hire pick-up. Four bottles of water would be good when booking for four people. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room I have had since 1974 Lights did not work over desk (fixed). Found a dirty sock and guitar string (obvious) in luggage area. Someone was to come clean it up, never showed up. Looked like coke was spilled next to tub. Room party on my floor or down a floor from 1:30 till I left at 4:30, called front desk to complain they said they would send security but noise never stopped. Asst. manger gave me room for half rate but was still not worth it. Only needed room for a few hours sleep to catch plane in the morning, that did not happen. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent accomodation near LAX I think the hotel is a very good option if you are looking for a trip to LA area. When considering the services and the cost, I think it's one of the best options. It was nice to get guidance on using the facilities available. The ugrades available for Preffered Guests are very nice. The free shuttle from/to the airport is very convenient. To reach varous points in the LA area, you can use the buses stopping within longer walk distance from the hotel. There is a bus reaching Santa Monica within 10min walk. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST Four Points EVER!!! The customer service was nonexistent. They wanted to charge me to use a wine bottle opener, overcharged me for an extra night as they didn't take into account the booking deposit that was already charged to my account. Left 4 messages to speak to a manager and have not received a call back. I will never stay there again and I will be placing a horrible review on Yelp. Stayed last year at this hotel and had a good experience. Apparently there is new management and it is obvious. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in issue Check in time is normally 3:00 p.m. Because my party was arriving earlier, I called on the day of arrival to request a 2:00 p.m. check-in. The hotel representative assured me that would be fine, took relevant details, and said he would make a note on our reservation. Upon arrival, we were told there was no early check-in and that no notes re early-check-in were on our reservation. Nothing could or would be done to accommodate us. So we cooled our heels in the lobby for an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for night before early departure Very nice, reasonably priced hotel for staying the night before an early morning departure. Very friendly and helpful staff! Decor is a little dated but the rooms are very nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service, great location! I have stayed in this hotel when traveling alone on business, when traveling with family, and most recently when traveling with the family dog..which was a first for me. In every instance the booking process was easy, the staff helpful and accommodating, and the service always friendly and professional. And the 24-Hour Check-In / Check-Out service is a fantastic innovation that anyone using LAX should look into. I will definitely stay here again, and regularly recommend it to my traveling friends. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality was poor This hotel appeared to be very modern and clean in the web pictures but ended up being very disappointing. This hotel should not belong in the same group with other SPG hotels. They definitely need a renovation! I don't recommend this particular four points Sheraton to anyone unless you're on a budget and don't care about quality. There is no frig or microwave unless you pay an additional fee plus they charge for parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I have been staying at the Sheraton Gateway, however, their wifi system is a joke and I can't get work done so I have been staying at the Four Points more often. Although it doesn't have all of the amenities and no business center (they have two computers that people are always on and the USB readers don't work) it is a great value and a great place to stay. Parking is less expensive and ample, rooms are clean and the rates are better than the Gateway. I highly recommend the Four Points at LAX. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need serious renovations. good bed, nice pillows, but that's the most positive stmt I can make. the room was moldy smelling, very damp- the a/c didn't cool the room - no safety rail in the tub area- very poor lighting , not even a desk lamp, or a floor lamp. No sleep timer on the TV remote. The ulpholstered chair was stained, carpeting very worn. & stained. my coworkers had same complaints. we were on the same floor July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly service This hotel has friendly service. They clearly have recently invested in a remodel. For it being an older hotel, they seem to have spent time and money on updating the interior. The restaurant was surprisingly very good for an airport hotel. Also, there wasn't much noise with it being close to the airport. We had a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I don't typically stay at hotels near airports because they do not seem to be maintained as well as those in high demand areas. But this one was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and had very nice accommodations. We had our family reunion at this location and for the price, service, and cleanliness it was exceptional. The only thing missing was the pillow top mattress. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition at Check In We received no acknowledgment of our SPG Gold status at check in. Room 227 was neat and clean but the mattress sags in the middle and needs to be replaced. Shuttle to/from LAX worked well for us...runs every 15-20 minutes. We were also quite happy with food, drinks and service in the bar. Large selection of beers. Drinks and food in the bar were moderately priced and service was good. Staying overnight again in two weeks...anxious to see if the SPG experience is better the 2nd time around. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this location I stayed 2 nights at this location. The first night i had a great rest and the amenities were adequate. I only had 1 garbage can in the whole room which made it difficult. I would suggest this hotel put a garbage can in the bathroom as well as the one in the main room. Also my shower plugged up and we all bathed in 2 inches of soapy water. I called and a plumber was sent up and fixed the problem. He was the nicest and the only person i encountered during my stay that apologized for the inconvenience. The next night was worse. I returned to my room @ 6pm and my room was not cleaned. I called guest services to advise and ask for someone to come and clean my room. Whoever I spoke with asked me 3 times if i as sure I did not have my "Do NOT DISTURB" SIGN on. i said no, no and NO as i stared at the sign hanging on the BACK OF MY DOOR!" How rude to insinuate that i was lying! To add insult to injury I rerturned over 3 hours later and my room was still dirty!!! By this time it was 10pm and i was tired and decided to give up and asked for some towels and amenities so i could just go to bed as I had an early wake up the next morning. That took 45 minutes! Not once did anyone apologize for inconveniencing me! The luxury of staying in hotel is being able to return to your room after a busy day to a room that is clean and comfortable. To my disappointment this did not happen. Because of my experience, I would never recommend this location to anyone.. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Very pleased with this hotel and location will definetely stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more in the bathroom We stayed overnight in this airport hotel because it was an airport hotel (we were coming to NJ from Fiji), and that it was Starwoods. There should have been more than two towels in the bathroom, and the one that was damp shouldn't have been. There should have been more than one small bar of soap, so we didn't need to carry it from the sink to the shower and back again. Other than that, it was just what we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Second time staying here. I realized I left my ring only after I checked out and was driving away from hotel for about 20minutes. I called the hotel and was promptly connected to the security office. The security staff, Michael responded quickly and retrieved my ring and kept it safe until I drove back. I want to thank him again! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired Hotel is really run down. I try to find Sheraton properties as their gym is usually good. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues I checked in right after mydaughter with the same last name. There was some confusion with my check in because of that and I was not recognized as a SPG and not offered the drink/points offer. When we walked into the room we were assigned at about 5;00 p.m. it had not been made up so off to the front desk we went again. Upon entering the rest room of our new room, I notice the toilet paper and the hardware it hangs on sitting on the bathroom counter. Other than that, the stay was fine. October 13, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>