Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou efetuar o check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features A comfortable hotel that offers travellers lots of good amenities including a 24 hour check in-out service and free shuttle pick-up to and from the airport. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Reviving Sheraton Service Promise It's been a while since I encountered a Starwood property staff member trying as hard to keep their guests happy as Lizette at the LAX 4 Points. All hotels provide sleeping arrangements, TV, Internet and breakfast - it is the staff that makes a difference. I hope Sheraton goes back to their often neglected Service Promise - this hotel is on the right track! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Accomendations This is an average hotel, don't expect to much. Good for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value I did the 5 day park, sleep and fly. The value was good for one night stay and 5 days of parking, however, the hotel feels old and run down. The outside traffic noise made it difficult to have a good nights sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodations Great amenities for a conference and rooms were nice to sleep in. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mid-range hotel This is a good hotel if you just need a night before you go to the airport. It's pretty busy and it took a little bit of waiting to check in. Just beware that there is no one at the front to help you with your bags, so if you have a lot of luggage then it might be worth it to shell out a bit more for a nicer hotel with a bit more staff help. The parking situation was also not too clear and you have to pay an additional amount whereas some of the other hotels in the area offer free parking. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The people at the Brewers restaurant were amazing though! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice SPG Hotel near LAX Budget, but very nice hotel near LAX, great for early morning flights, no frills breakfast, easy check in process, BUT you have to pay a little for parking. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Room This was the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed at. It appeared remodeled on the website but the room was old and filthy. The linens were so cheap and the towels were as well. The bath tub was stained and looked disgusting and the duvet was stained as well with black gunk. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok if you are just looking to sleep The hotel is old and could use some updating. I get the "California" decor in the rooms. However white tile is long gone. The housekeeping crew forgot to clean our room and we had to call it was after 5:00pm and we had been gone since 8am. The breakfast buffet was priced reasonable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick overnight Quick overnight stay during a layover. Good location near the airport. The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Restaurant was open late and food was good. I received my SPG gold amenity for a free drink, but I was not offered a room upgrade (was offered the upgrade at the other 3 Starwoods properties I stayed at on the trip). Great place to stay for a layover. The shuttle to the airport had a long line in the morning though. Make sure you get down to the lobby early enough if you miss one. We decided to just take a quick cab. Got a fantastic SPG rate the week before travelling. Thought it was a great value. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Room accomodations were average, but much too expensive for what one gets. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 4 Points at LAX Parking Issues This hotel sold out all of its parking both Friday and Saturday nights, representing 2 of our 3 night stay. There was no parking reserved for hotel guests while large events were hosted. As a guest returning from a long day away it is upsetting to not be able to park and return to the room. Furthermore, the hotel issues parking passes and it was clear that no effort was made by the hotel to provide parking for guests when large functions were taking place. I would not stay in this hotel again on a weekend, if at all. Moreover, this same situation occurred when I arrived at the Westin waterfront in Toronto a few years ago. That's 2 strikes. One more and I will likely dump Starwood altogether. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points has great comfortable beds. The first night's stay was interrupted by the squeak of the hotel fan located outside our window which was room 306. I requested another room the following morning, which was granted, thankfully. Other than that, the room was good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay close to LAX This hotel was recommended and lived up to the recommendation. Staff was responsive and the room was very comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You'll Certainly Have No Complaints Sometimes the Four Points brand can be lacking. However, this is not the case at this great hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and respond quickly to any requests. The rooms are plain and may need updating but they are clean, comfortable, and maintained well. I stayed here for a long weekend while I explored the Los Angeles area. Whereas you aren't exactly going to go for a stroll around the hotel, it is in a great location. Within a very short drive you can be in beautiful Westwood, Santa Monica's beach, or any number of shopping venues. There is a bar at the pool where you can order drinks and food, which makes this a great find for the price. Consider staying here. It's worth it! September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST Four Points EVER!!! The customer service was nonexistent. They wanted to charge me to use a wine bottle opener, overcharged me for an extra night as they didn't take into account the booking deposit that was already charged to my account. Left 4 messages to speak to a manager and have not received a call back. I will never stay there again and I will be placing a horrible review on Yelp. Stayed last year at this hotel and had a good experience. Apparently there is new management and it is obvious. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love our Stay! The hotel was better than waht we expected. They had a car rental on location and laundry mat, if needed. The staff was very accomodating and nice. We are making plans to return the last week in July and we are already looking at rates. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in issue Check in time is normally 3:00 p.m. Because my party was arriving earlier, I called on the day of arrival to request a 2:00 p.m. check-in. The hotel representative assured me that would be fine, took relevant details, and said he would make a note on our reservation. Upon arrival, we were told there was no early check-in and that no notes re early-check-in were on our reservation. Nothing could or would be done to accommodate us. So we cooled our heels in the lobby for an hour. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel was just fantastic to us. We arrived in the middle of the night and the hotel we booked didn't have our reservation and had no available rooms. We turned up at The Four Points and they were just fantastic from the moment we arrived. The food (room service) was the best I have every experienced. Would definitely recommend to people. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service Reservation for two nights.Arrival time scheduled for 5am, Flight delayed so I arrived at 7:30. Was told I don't have a reservation because I came late. After sorting that out, went to room and wanted to take shower but there was no soup,body wash, or shampoo in the bathroom. Later that day as I was going out I informed the front desk that there was no soap or shampoo and they said they will bring it up. After coming back there the bodywash and shampoo was there but the room was exactly how I left it, room service never came to change sheets. I informed the front desk and they apologized and said they will send someone to do that. I shouldn't have to be reminding hotel staff to do their job. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Second Visit Feb 2014 This was our second stay at this hotel in February 2014. First time left us not wanting to return.....this visit was much improved. Received SPG recognition at check in and were given a room on the SPG Preferred floor (6). Mattress in room 624 was good (did not sag in the middle like in 227)...a quieter room overlooking the pool. As before, food and beverages in the bar were reasonably priced, great selections of beer and food was tasty. Shuttle runs from the hotel to LAX about every 15 to 20 minutes. Only complaint was having to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle at LAX to pick us up.. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for short stay This is a quality hotel for 1-2 night stay. Not a lot of Kid friendly things. Check-in was a little disjointed, chaotic and slow; The conference going on was very disruptive to arrival/check-in; Rooms and staff were good to above average. Shuttle to airport was timely and efficient. Parking was average at best. Excellent Park, Stay & Fly package. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at other spg lax hotels. Stayed for 3 nights at the four points lax...the initial night was ok... On the 2nd day, the cleaning staff was a little overwhelmed and we got back to our rooms just before the cleaning staff got to our room. Not a biggie. On the 3rd day...the cleaning staff was able to do what was necessary but during the night, the rooms got so hot, we suspect the staff turned the heater on in our room.,.we spent a long time trying to find the temperature control but to no avail....we were surprised with the room temperature which resulted in s horrible night sleep. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHOULD NOT BE IN STARWOOD PROGRAM Horrible SERVICE: Room attendant walked in unannounced and Lawrence, the "On duty Manager" told me, a platinum member to "Shut-UP." Oh but they did offer a free breakfast? NEVER stay here. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good service - tired hotel The good news first. They were able to accommodate an early check in at 1:00pm the staff was friendly. The bad news. Rooms, especially bathrooms, and hallways are in serious need of an update. There appears to be no recognition of or benefit to platinum status. The check in clerk said i was getting an upgraded room, but the room I received was unworthy of the term upgrade. It was very small and had a connecting door. Walking through the hallways I never would believe it was a Four Points. In short, this hotel fails to meet the standards of other Starwood and Four Points hotels. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the 4 Points LAX during my time in Los Angeles before heading out to Hawaii and had an amazing stay. From the minute my girlfriend and I walked in we were greeted by nothing but smiles and pleasantries from the staff. Adam at the front desk was particularly great getting us checked in and set up with an awesome room. Checking out the bar Best brews is also a must with the great selection of beers and nice variety of menu items. Also, Musie ( I hope I spelled his name right) was super helpful in getting us a shuttle down to Manhattan Beach along with our numerous other questions about the area. Overall, great property that we will without a doubt return to and recommend to anyone staying in the area! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Response I have made calls over 2 days to the accounting department to resolve an issue with my bill, and no one calls back? Also, when I checked out, the front desk said they will email the bill but didn't. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at this price point While not as ritzy as other hotels, it is far better than any others in its price range. The staff outrate the building itself, which is a bit dated. They recognise weaknesses though, and mitigate them; as an example, they must realize there are too few plugs in the area where one would iron, thus they have irons with really long chords - which does resolve the issue. A few other examples exist, but the beds are comfortable, the bar and resturant are good, the staff is great - it's not a resort hotel, but it isn't supposed to be. Good work areas, even in the standard rooms. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Stay We stayed one night at this hotel on 31st July and can only describe our stay as average. Be aware when booking you are charged $10 per extra person if there is 3 or 4 of you staying in one room. Check in is 2pm we got there at about 2.15 pm after a 12 hour flight & was told our room wasn't ready & needed to be cleaned as you can guess this didnt go down well after 40 minutes the lady gave us a room we went to the room & it smelt of cigarette smoke so down i go again and get it changed again luckily this one was ok,clean & pretty comfortable for one night & one night only. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great LA Airport Hotel While it was the ability to request a check in at any time and stay for 24 hours for one night's cost that caught my attention since we were arriving at LAX at 6:30 am, this hotel more than met our expectations. The room was available at 8:00 am, it was quiet so we were able to get a few hours sleep that morning, the lunch menu in the bar was varied and the food good, the bellman was able to arrange transportation to the Getty Center and the lady on the front desk (Trish) was helpful and remembered us the next day as we were checking out and asked about the Getty visit. December 10, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>