Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by food bad bad bad expensive food April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't count on breakfast time Breakfast ordered the nite before never arrived at desired time and order was not correct when it did. Could not finish eating as we had to catch a flight. Front desk took off 20 dollars but it still costs another 30 dollars. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am the King of the Lollipop Guild The property has come a long way from what it was when I first stayed here. However, I wish they would go into the WCs and raise all the shower heads by a foot. Every time I stay here, I have to duck down to make use of the shower. I'm only 6' (1m 81). Also, I wish they would staff their front desk. Every time I arrive at the property, there is no one there to check me in. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by free shuttel from LAX there is a free shuttel from the airport. Convinient to spend the first night here after a long flight! Close to many car rentals. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Overall it was a good experience. I wish the comforter, sheets, and towels could be better. Basically they did not meet my expectation. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX overnight We stayed at 4PTs LAX because we had a 6:00 am flight the next day. Hotel is clean and friendly and is ideal for LAX purposes. We even had the Hertz driver drop us off in front of the hotel after we dropped our rental off and the Hertz bus was going back to LAX. That way we didn't have to deal with rental return in the early morning. Shuttle runs to LAX every 15-20 minutes 24 hrs/day. Small dated bathroom but still clean and functional. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Option for LAX If you're going Starwood, this place is fine. Better than I expected. What they lack in the physical plant they make up with excellent service. Good option when the price is right. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very typical 4 Points Sheraton Hotel met my needs for quick in and out from LAX. It provideed all expected amenities, clean & comfortable. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hit and miss service We stayed in the hotel for two nights. It was clean and comfortable room. But first night complimentary bottle water was missing; we were too tired to mention/request for one. In the morning, I requested extra towels and one toothbrush. We got the towels but no toothbrush. Later in the day we realized room service took the dirty towels but did not replace with the clean ones. We did get a complimentary bottle for the second night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX This hotel and the staff go way beyond expectations of an airport hotel. Had an awesome room where you couldn't hear the planes and had everything we needed for a night sleep. Got a good sleep and were ready for a full day of LA. Didn't get a chance to try the bar, but I know their beer selection is awesome. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, for a quick overnight- After spending 2 weeks on the road and staying with different SPG properties. I checked in here, can I just tell you this place was much better than I ever expected. The place seems recently renovated. A large hotel for a four points, But I give credit always where its due. Jealesia was absolutely one of the best check in front desk people I have EVER dealt in 9 years being with SPG. (read my other reviews) - She was so informative and helpful, I was blown away. upgraded to a suite without asking, offered SPG recognition, breakfast hours, pool hours, cookies, the works. and The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again! - perfect for a night or 2. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near LAX! Was pleasantly surprised, I bought this at a charity auction and had no idea what it would be like. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport.....beds were amazing...so comfortable almost to comfy didn't want to get up. There is a Shuttle that takes you to nearby Manhattan Beach. About 40 mins to Disneyland. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay and park worked out well We stayed overnight before a trip to Hawaii. The room was in OK shape - carpet had some kind of stain - but the bed was very comfortable. Shuttle to the airport was fine. On our return we had to wait quite a while for the shuttle. Extra day parking charge (beyond the 7 day included with our rate?) was a decent deal. At checkin the front desk agent was very helpful and gave me the "7 days parking" rate vs. the one I had booked (for up to 14 days.) Saved me a few bucks! March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute savior Aloha, Due to a last minute room need the reservation staff was wonderful securing me a government rate and recommendations on securing the airport shuttle. Martin Gil at the front desk was extremely supportive by allowing an early check in and food and drink coupons for weary travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to details The carpet was so dirty I would not take off my shoes. You could see stain through out the room on the carpet. The bathroom floor my shoe would stick to it as I walked to the toilet. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs drastic improvements will not be back This was surprising to me but the walls were dirty. I had to walk through the back of the hotel by the dumpsters to get to my room from the parking lot. The bathroom was really outdated. The walls on the outside need a serious power wash. Not what I expect from Starwood. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant place to stay Location to airport with shuttle. within walking distance to eats. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the 4 Points LAX during my time in Los Angeles before heading out to Hawaii and had an amazing stay. From the minute my girlfriend and I walked in we were greeted by nothing but smiles and pleasantries from the staff. Adam at the front desk was particularly great getting us checked in and set up with an awesome room. Checking out the bar Best brews is also a must with the great selection of beers and nice variety of menu items. Also, Musie ( I hope I spelled his name right) was super helpful in getting us a shuttle down to Manhattan Beach along with our numerous other questions about the area. Overall, great property that we will without a doubt return to and recommend to anyone staying in the area! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed, delivered. My stay was flawless. My arrival very early in the morning was not a problem, as I had long been approved for a "Your24" check in. Boy, that comes in handy! It was my first time in the West Tower, and the room was very nice, seemingly recently renovated. The staff was extremely friendly, and NOT in that fake LA way! ;) Thanks for the great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent LAX Hotel Stayed here before and after flights and it was an excellent experience each time. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant was good and reasonabably priced for a hotel. I would definitely use them again. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! Very close to the airport and with high quality too! Very nice service! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel if your catching a flight 3rd time at this hotel. 24 hr shuttle right across the street from budget car rental. 30 min to Hollywood. Great shopping just south. Heated pool which is nice during the cool season. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite an experiene!!! I certainly wasn't surprised by the quality of this Starwood as it fits the expectations but I must comment on the staff's performance. They were wonderful. Above and beyond! Micheal and Elena at the front desk, the bell men and Comfort Restuarant. My 2 days @ 4 Points LAX were outstanding. Thank you very much .. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and convenient we have found Starwood hotel membership to provide us with a reliable guide to good service and fair price with recognition of our membership benefits (for example, during this stay we were able to have early check-in with no added expense after an all-night flight. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Week Everything was positive except they failed to clean my room on 3/6/13. I was surprised to walk in my room at night and find it exactly the same way when had left in the morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr Could not control room temp,would revert back to an automatic setting ,front desk said they would call maintenence never heard back ,i just turned it off completely.high parking fee for car ,no complimentry anything coffee breakfast,etc March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, great access to LAX Great hotel for the points. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay staff at the hotel were great, check in , bar , food service , but the wait for shuttle was very long, 45 to 55 minutes for a shuttle. This happened both times , as we used your hotel as our overnite base traveling to and from hawaii. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Airport Hotel Ever Advertising "Newly Renovated" is a blatant lie...our Rm 721 was a relic...disgusting paint, disgusting rusty tub and shower...ripped cloth and leather on chairs...smelly hallways, rude management (Angel) lied to us several times...refused to service our needs. Should be fired. Woman at desk on phone to make a reservation change at 10PM was also a liar and brutally rude...I have many connects in LA and will make sure my entire network is aware of the Four Points issues. NEVER AGAIN. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience From the time we arrived until we left we were treated very well by a very friendly staff. Our main reason for returning here each year is the staff and the convenience to the airport and local transportation., March 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:45.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>