Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stay at the hotel each year during our visit to Sesame Place. We had one major problem and the hotel fixed it by giving us a free stay. My kids love this hotel! Comfort and Clean! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREEN PROGRAM/OPTION I REALLY LIKE THE GREEN OPTION BUT DO NOT BELIEVE IT WORKED AS IT WAS STATED TO ME AT CHECK IN. I WAS TOLD THAT TRASH AND TOWELS WOULD BE SERVICED IF THE SIGN WAS ON THE DOOR BUT NEITHER WAS DONE. HOWEVER, I WAS ABLE TO GET ADDITIONAL TOWELS AND TOILET PAPER FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND I EMPTIED MY OWN TRASH DURING MY 5 DAY STAY. I THINK THIS PROGRAM WORKS WELL FOR SHORT STAYS AS IS PROBABLY TRUE FOR MOST OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. HOWEVER, ON MY NEXT STAY I WILL BE SURE TO GO GREEN FOR 2 DAYS AT A TIME ONLY SO I CAN BE FULLY SERVICED ON THE 3RD DAY. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are comfortable. The rooms need to be cleaned a little more thoroughly such as, the top shelves in closet were dusty, the sink and tub were not thoroughly cleaned. Light fixtures by beds were dusty. My husband is a cancer patient and one thing they tell us at the Center is the importance of cleanliness around them. I just feel that better care needs to be considered. The pillows on the sofa had dried slober or something on them. We really like the comfortable beds and the location of hotel. I bring my own cleaning stuff and end up having to clean but it would be nice if I did not have to do so. Was skeptical to get into pool. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The hotel was on par for what I expect for a four points. The facilities were clean and in good repair and the room was very comfortable. The only comment I would make is the air conditioning is pretty loud. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not thrilled with this hotel. To start things off, our reservation was messed up and because it was a pre-paid purchase they were not able to accommodate us. That aside, one of our room keys didn't work, and once we could get the door open, I had to slam my body into it a few time in order to get it to open. I was also kind of annoyed that there were not a lot of doors to get into the hotel. I had to drag all of my luggage through the main lobby and down a long hallway to get to my room. But the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice enough. I've stayed in worse places, but I don't think I will go back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Third time not a charm I returned at late night to my room (on the final night of my stay) to find it untouched by housekeeping and 87 degrees. (The thermostat must automatically turn off). I called the front desk where she simply offered to have towels and coffee pods delivered. I stayed awake and waited nearly an hour for two towels and decaf coffee pods because they were out of regular coffee. There was no damage control or customer retention strategies used. Simply a bill and a crammed registration desk when I checked out. Third time I have stayed at this property and it seems to get worse each time. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel service The chef refused to fill an order for ala carte toast, ham, lettuce, tomato and cheese as he said it was not on the menu but all the ingredients are listed in the menu provided. The front desk would not schedule the shuttle during specific times as she stated she was too busy to schedule this and they were busy with bus tours. This was a very frustrating visit and the reason that I stay at the hotel is the shuttle to Jeanes Hospital. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trip fr portland,or to put mother-in in hospic When first got there sure couldn't quite what was going on but found out that they let people from the Fox Chase Cancer Center stay there during treatments which is wonderful idea. The only issue is the I'm scared of elevator & the left one a noisy & creaky so I would take the stairs which was good for me anyway. Restaurant & bar a little disappointing & only had one computer. Over all the stay was very good & would definitely return next trip & it is also right down the street from my mother-in nursing home. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The doors are difficult to open, the bathroom faucets are hard to turn on and not clear how to operate them for temperature, bathroom is lacking hooks and towel bars for those who do not mind using towels 2 days in a row, glad for the free parking, comfy beds and pillows and room amenities June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and poor rehab job The bathroom walls were filthy, there was a maid cleanup cloth left in our room. There was some type of white stain on the mini chair and I took a pic of it. You can tell this is a old hotel that was rehabbed but the doors to the room and connecting room are extremely old and the paint in the bedroom is peeling. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this Hotel! We had a long drive and came upon this Hotel to get off the road. The check-in went so smooth and they were very attentive. We had very minor complaints and they rectified them immediately. The staff (Patmon) was extremely helpful, We ended up staying a second night. Did I mention the rates were reasonable considering, the rates in town? They also have airport Shuttle. This will be our go-to place, when we visit Philadelphia; no matter how far it is from our destination there. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly great staff, hotel needs work. The hotel met our expectations, but the room had a lot of problems. Problems at check in even after calling the morning of arrival, they had to struggle to find a room with note requests that were made during reservation were in our record. Toilet leak/puddle on floor on check in, next day, toilet kept running, had to request the dirty floor be vacuumed, etc. Staff was good about getting things fixed. Hotel tried to make amends by offering us points that hadn't posted by the time we needed them later on our trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff Very responsive to my needs and clean and comfortable! June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The physical building is nice, but staff needs improving. We did not receive a copy of the charges made to our credit card account (did not notice this until after we had left). Also, I had called a day in advance and asked to switch reserved rooms with our son-in-law because we had 2 queens reserved, he had a King, but needed 2 queens. I believe it was Patrick who told me that would be no problem at all. I specifically asked if he would be given the 2 queen room when he checked in, and I was told he would. We arrived first, and were given the King bed room, but when our son-in-law checked in later, he was also given a King bed. When he reminded them that he was to get a room with 2 queens, he was told the king was his reservation, and that was what he was getting. A roll-away bed had to be brought into the room, which made the room extremely crowded. Also, we had one wash cloth in our room for 2 people! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I'm in Philly going to the Cancer Treatment Center of America. Made a change to 4 points because it was closer to things I could walk to if I wanted. Hotel met more than my expectations. I was completely satisfied and found everyone to be friendly, polite, and accommodating. Nice to be within walking distance of things and have a variety of places to go eat if I wanted to or shop. They give you a list of places and the distance from the hotel and offer a shuttle. Thought that was great. Nice having a microwave in the room. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at four points Breakfast started at EXACTLY 7AM on Saturday. We just needed 5-10 minutes early - it was like pulling teeth. Answer was no so we had to skip breakfast. ZERO flexibility. Room is dated and run down. Old AC units. Carpets in hallways are stained, gross. Just not what I would expect of an SPG property. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel I have never written any review before but I need to share this experience. I stayed at this hotel for couple days but I really having issue that it's a pretty dirty hotel. Check in on Thursday and left on Saturday. The room is ok but I know that they have not vacuum the hallway since I check in. There are pieces of junk all over the carpet and it was the same junk that were there plus some new one when I check out 2 days later. Staff are friendly but I can't handle filthy hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay… Excellent Staff :) Have been staying with "4 Points" since November 2013… ALWAYS excellent…from the first "hello" and smile… to the last "bye" and "See you next time!" LOVE our "4 Points" and everyone there. See you again in 2 weeks! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Enjoyed our stay My wife and I really enjoyed our recent, week-long stay! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My wife and I stay with you every time we visit our children in Philadelphia, and we must say that the hotel is in wonderful condition. We really admired all the recent improvements. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room Room was a corner room big and bright , also had a great philly cheesesteak sand in the resturant April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PB and J We were referred to the hotel by Fox Chase Cancer Center and where very happy we took advantage of this service. We live approximately 3 from the hospital and as many know traffic congestion is a major problem, mainly during rush hour. Staying at the hotel helped to ease some of the stress while dealing with a very stressful situation. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but not everything was told to me in the Reservation process I've stayed at this hotel in the past. The facility, while nice and clean, has very thin walls. We clearly heard a woman talking in the hallway at 4am one night. It was so clear, it was like she was standing in the room. Also when I went to check in the price I was given on the phone did not match the price I was charged as well as a $40 hold for "possible damages" that was not discussed to me upon making the reservation. The girl at the desk was very friendly but, was a trainee and had very little explaination for the difference in charges. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has roaches! We decided to stay overnight after a long day of visiting with relatives. Well, to our surprise our room had a baby roach crawling down the wall. It freaked us out! We immediately called guest services who sent the manager to our room. The manager was very nice and apologetic and offered to remove the night's stay from our bill and also gave us breakfast coupons. As if this wasn't enough, we also discovered some brown stains on the white comforter. Needless to say, we will never stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back on the 18th of May Needed to be in Philadelphia to work with my mother who is moving. Please express my sincerest thanks to your front staff of Patrick, Liz, Lucianna and Vincent for the support, attention and assistance they provided to me during my stay... May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment The check in was unusually slow. There were two people at the check in but only one person was dealing with people. The other one was just standing there and never asked if he could help. It was not until I finally asked if he could check us in that he said yes. It was incomprehensible that he would not take the next person in line. The room was only fair. The desk under the T.V. was all scratched up and ugly. There were no real chairs to sit on yet there was pleanty of room for one. The bathroom needed an area to place personal toiletries, hair curlers, etc. The feeling tone of the building looked uncared for. This could and should be corrected. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by >>> Noisy rooms ! <<< The nature of my job requires me to sleep in various hotels approx 150 nights per year. ( 1 week on, 1 week off schedule in the aviation industry), so my critiques are valid after 15 years of " living in my second home" aka: Hotel rooms.) The room I was in (624 ) had a swollen door that would not close automatically without force. Which makes a loud banging noise in the hallways and is a Safety issue. 2nd; a LOUD air condiontioner in the room made a very lound "click " both on the wall (at the settings unit ) and at the compressor. (window) 3rd. The windows transmitt too much street and parking lot noise up. (Yes they were closed.") There is a nearby fire station that the sirens can be heard up in the rooms from a least a mile away. I would avoid this hotel until it undergoes upgrades for the guest as opposed to profits for the owners of the North East Philladelphia Four Points Sheraton. ... signed: Pilot 008 May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This was a overnight visit since my husband had to go real early for his visit to CTCA for treatment. The staff has always been very warm and inviting. This is the only place I stay at while in Philly. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding My now husband and I knew that we needed somewhere for our guests to say the night of our wedding, the Four Points was recommended by the catering hall where we were having our reception. I am so glad we booked the room block with the Four Points the rooms were wonderful! They even kept the bar open until 2am so that when we all came back we could continue the party! It rained the day of our wedding and the hotel was kind enough to let us use the lobby and the lounge/bar area for some pictures with our bridal party they were so accommodating! So we would certainly recommend the Four Points to anyone who is looking for a hotel! August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the value We stay at this hotel once a year when visiting family. The front desk as well as the housekeeping staff are very accommodating. I judge the cleanliness by the bathrooms, and it is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever seen! I look forward to our stay with Four Points by Sheraton next year. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>