Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können. Gästen unter 21 Jahren ist kein Check-in gestattet. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs uppewr level renovations! The room was filthy, old and worn with outdated furniture, in some cases broken Items were stained and in despair. I would not recommend staying here. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated and great staff The front desk staff and Housekeeping Dept were excellent. They were accommodating to our needs for meeting spaces and socializing during our weekend family reunion. Debra, in Housekeeping, was very supportive, helpful and concerned even after I had returned home and mistakenly thought I had lost a credit card at the hotel. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The air conditioner and the refrigerator were too noisy for good sleeping. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Philadelphia It is a good serviceable hotel in NE Philadelphia July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable and Clean The location was convenient to a wedding we were attending. The staff was friendly. The bar/lounge area was nice for gathering with other wedding guests before and after the wedding. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be breakfast and coffee service. Breakfast was available for a fee and not that great. Coffee, cream etc in the lobby were not being replenished to keep up with demand. We would still recommend if you are attending a function in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Room I stayed in other Four Points locations, but this one is significantly outdated in comparison. I was upgraded to a suite, which oddly had 2 doors to get in, but no door separating the bedroom from the living room. The living room had a very loud A/C unit that I could not shut down, despite increasing the thermostat, but given my late arrival (1:30am), I didn't call for help, but I informed the front desk upon departure. The bathroom didn't have a trash can, nor soap on the sink. The overall decor of the room was outdated, specially the windows treatment, the floor A/C units, and the dark carpet. Overall, not the quality I've come to expect from a Starwood property. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Experience Our family wedding was nearby at the Knowlton Mansion. The staff was super helpful. In particular Wendy in Catering in helping us to set up last minute shuttle service and also breakfast for our guests on Sunday morning. Would definitely recommend to others. One of my best hotel experiences!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great breakfast! The rooms at this hotel were just "ok". Could use a little updating to the color and amenities but overall this is a nice hotel to stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast served! It was great. Will stay here again if ever in the northeast part of Philly. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stay at the hotel each year during our visit to Sesame Place. We had one major problem and the hotel fixed it by giving us a free stay. My kids love this hotel! Comfort and Clean! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The hotel was on par for what I expect for a four points. The facilities were clean and in good repair and the room was very comfortable. The only comment I would make is the air conditioning is pretty loud. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREEN PROGRAM/OPTION I REALLY LIKE THE GREEN OPTION BUT DO NOT BELIEVE IT WORKED AS IT WAS STATED TO ME AT CHECK IN. I WAS TOLD THAT TRASH AND TOWELS WOULD BE SERVICED IF THE SIGN WAS ON THE DOOR BUT NEITHER WAS DONE. HOWEVER, I WAS ABLE TO GET ADDITIONAL TOWELS AND TOILET PAPER FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND I EMPTIED MY OWN TRASH DURING MY 5 DAY STAY. I THINK THIS PROGRAM WORKS WELL FOR SHORT STAYS AS IS PROBABLY TRUE FOR MOST OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. HOWEVER, ON MY NEXT STAY I WILL BE SURE TO GO GREEN FOR 2 DAYS AT A TIME ONLY SO I CAN BE FULLY SERVICED ON THE 3RD DAY. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The doors are difficult to open, the bathroom faucets are hard to turn on and not clear how to operate them for temperature, bathroom is lacking hooks and towel bars for those who do not mind using towels 2 days in a row, glad for the free parking, comfy beds and pillows and room amenities June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Third time not a charm I returned at late night to my room (on the final night of my stay) to find it untouched by housekeeping and 87 degrees. (The thermostat must automatically turn off). I called the front desk where she simply offered to have towels and coffee pods delivered. I stayed awake and waited nearly an hour for two towels and decaf coffee pods because they were out of regular coffee. There was no damage control or customer retention strategies used. Simply a bill and a crammed registration desk when I checked out. Third time I have stayed at this property and it seems to get worse each time. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and poor rehab job The bathroom walls were filthy, there was a maid cleanup cloth left in our room. There was some type of white stain on the mini chair and I took a pic of it. You can tell this is a old hotel that was rehabbed but the doors to the room and connecting room are extremely old and the paint in the bedroom is peeling. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel service The chef refused to fill an order for ala carte toast, ham, lettuce, tomato and cheese as he said it was not on the menu but all the ingredients are listed in the menu provided. The front desk would not schedule the shuttle during specific times as she stated she was too busy to schedule this and they were busy with bus tours. This was a very frustrating visit and the reason that I stay at the hotel is the shuttle to Jeanes Hospital. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff Very responsive to my needs and clean and comfortable! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are comfortable. The rooms need to be cleaned a little more thoroughly such as, the top shelves in closet were dusty, the sink and tub were not thoroughly cleaned. Light fixtures by beds were dusty. My husband is a cancer patient and one thing they tell us at the Center is the importance of cleanliness around them. I just feel that better care needs to be considered. The pillows on the sofa had dried slober or something on them. We really like the comfortable beds and the location of hotel. I bring my own cleaning stuff and end up having to clean but it would be nice if I did not have to do so. Was skeptical to get into pool. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trip fr portland,or to put mother-in in hospic When first got there sure couldn't quite what was going on but found out that they let people from the Fox Chase Cancer Center stay there during treatments which is wonderful idea. The only issue is the I'm scared of elevator & the left one a noisy & creaky so I would take the stairs which was good for me anyway. Restaurant & bar a little disappointing & only had one computer. Over all the stay was very good & would definitely return next trip & it is also right down the street from my mother-in nursing home. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! We have SPG gold and called a few days before our stay to ask for an upgrade to suite and they said we need to do it at checkin and many are available and it wouldn't be a problem. At checkin, there weren't any available and we were dissapointed. but they put us in a different room, and when we got to the room, the A/C didn't work and toilet didn't flush. They immediately switched us to a different room, in which the refrigerator didn't work! They replaced the fridge immediately, and after that the stay was great. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. The pool and gym were also nice. After the initial hiccups, we had a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not thrilled with this hotel. To start things off, our reservation was messed up and because it was a pre-paid purchase they were not able to accommodate us. That aside, one of our room keys didn't work, and once we could get the door open, I had to slam my body into it a few time in order to get it to open. I was also kind of annoyed that there were not a lot of doors to get into the hotel. I had to drag all of my luggage through the main lobby and down a long hallway to get to my room. But the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice enough. I've stayed in worse places, but I don't think I will go back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at four points Breakfast started at EXACTLY 7AM on Saturday. We just needed 5-10 minutes early - it was like pulling teeth. Answer was no so we had to skip breakfast. ZERO flexibility. Room is dated and run down. Old AC units. Carpets in hallways are stained, gross. Just not what I would expect of an SPG property. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly great staff, hotel needs work. The hotel met our expectations, but the room had a lot of problems. Problems at check in even after calling the morning of arrival, they had to struggle to find a room with note requests that were made during reservation were in our record. Toilet leak/puddle on floor on check in, next day, toilet kept running, had to request the dirty floor be vacuumed, etc. Staff was good about getting things fixed. Hotel tried to make amends by offering us points that hadn't posted by the time we needed them later on our trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The physical building is nice, but staff needs improving. We did not receive a copy of the charges made to our credit card account (did not notice this until after we had left). Also, I had called a day in advance and asked to switch reserved rooms with our son-in-law because we had 2 queens reserved, he had a King, but needed 2 queens. I believe it was Patrick who told me that would be no problem at all. I specifically asked if he would be given the 2 queen room when he checked in, and I was told he would. We arrived first, and were given the King bed room, but when our son-in-law checked in later, he was also given a King bed. When he reminded them that he was to get a room with 2 queens, he was told the king was his reservation, and that was what he was getting. A roll-away bed had to be brought into the room, which made the room extremely crowded. Also, we had one wash cloth in our room for 2 people! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay… Excellent Staff :) Have been staying with "4 Points" since November 2013… ALWAYS excellent…from the first "hello" and smile… to the last "bye" and "See you next time!" LOVE our "4 Points" and everyone there. See you again in 2 weeks! June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel I have never written any review before but I need to share this experience. I stayed at this hotel for couple days but I really having issue that it's a pretty dirty hotel. Check in on Thursday and left on Saturday. The room is ok but I know that they have not vacuum the hallway since I check in. There are pieces of junk all over the carpet and it was the same junk that were there plus some new one when I check out 2 days later. Staff are friendly but I can't handle filthy hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the value We stay at this hotel once a year when visiting family. The front desk as well as the housekeeping staff are very accommodating. I judge the cleanliness by the bathrooms, and it is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever seen! I look forward to our stay with Four Points by Sheraton next year. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient not a bad place but it shows its age. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay I'm a CTCA patient. Thanks for making my stay comfortable. It's nice not to have to worry about accom. when you're dealing with the physical. You're kindenesses were appreciated. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Review We were in room 614. The outside door coming into the room stuck pretty good so that it was difficult each time we entered the room. We had an adjoining room and could hear the neighbors a bit - fortunately they were not overly loud. The faucets were awkward - it was hard to get warm or hot water without the faucet being on full blast; that is more of a design issue; attractive but awkward. I would rather a more ordinary faucet handle that gave good water temp than something that was "modern" lookingl. Beds were comfy, pillows were comfy, room temp was good, and overall decor of hotel was nicely done. It would have been nice to have the continental breakfast option or perhaps a $5 full breakfast added to the room price. Many hotels offer the free breakfast. It was nice to be able to park at no cost which doesn't happen in City Center, which is why we stayed 11 miles or so out from that location. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall ok My stay was great, however, I was truly disappointed in the quality of the guest room. I expected better conditions for a Sheraton property. May 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:52:48.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>