Four Points by Sheraton

费城东北福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 罗斯福大道 9461 号
  • 邮政编码 19114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend with our 6 year old grandson. We picked it partly for the location and as reviewed on trip advisor. Even though there were some negative reviews in the past, we found nothing negative about it. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and the indoor swimming pool was a plus. We asked for a child's roll away bed in the room, and it was there when we arrived. We would suggest you stay here. Also, the price was very reasonable. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvemetns are needed this hotel needs help. The rooms are nicely laid out but there are other issues that make this hotel a mediocre one until things are fixed or upgraded. First the room temperature, the AC was never on for a long period of time to significantly cool the room. The thermostat was set at 63 and the room was not even cool. Also the nose the unit made when cycling was very loud. The bed in our room had one corner that was lower by at least 2-3 inches, when you laid in that side it got worst. The hall ways are very dark and gloomy, it needs a new carpet and cleaning do it does not look so cramped and old. The most annoying thing we had to deal with was the hotel parking entrance, it is small and narrow, and if you blink while driving you will have to drive 5-10 minutes to get back to the entrance again. Aside from that it was an OK place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix Problems Before They Recur On 9/22/12, I was woken up by the emergency evacuation announcement blaring in the hall - a fire emergency was in progress, evacuate immediately. After getting dressed and running down the stairs to meet rain outside, I discovered it was a false alarm. Imagine how I felt when I learned from the incoming firefighters comments that it was caused by a problem that had not been fixed - apparently the same defect brought them out on at least one, possibly more, false alarms in the recent past. As if not enough to ruin our stay, the shower was not working right, almost no pressure and lukewarm water. Quite different from previous stays at this hotel. We will not let this put us off from staying at least once again, but if the next stay is as bad as this one, we will be looking for another hotel for our periodic trips to Philly. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, breakfast was not. We were very happy with our room and would stay here again. However, I would not eat at the breakfast buffet. At $12 a person it was not worth it. We recently stayed at a hotel where a buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the food was much better. This area needs improvement as even if included for free ,I would not eat there again. I understand that during the week an ala carte menu is available but only the buffet is available on the weekend. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! We have SPG gold and called a few days before our stay to ask for an upgrade to suite and they said we need to do it at checkin and many are available and it wouldn't be a problem. At checkin, there weren't any available and we were dissapointed. but they put us in a different room, and when we got to the room, the A/C didn't work and toilet didn't flush. They immediately switched us to a different room, in which the refrigerator didn't work! They replaced the fridge immediately, and after that the stay was great. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. The pool and gym were also nice. After the initial hiccups, we had a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at a Rough Time I must say staying at the Sheraton 4 Points in Phila Northeast sectiion of the city was the perfect place at the perfect time. My wife needed surgery and that was the most convenient place for me to stay, a mile and a half from Nazrath Hospital. I am a card member and could have stayed on points but the rate was good so I made reservations for 2 nights and paid, glad I did. The staff couldn't be nicer from the janitors maintanance to the waitresses in the morning for breakfast to the Sunday night bartender and Dee the one I met Monday night. Also Bernie the front desk manager who right away made my wif and me feel at home and special. Even though the place is old and I am very fussey I would stay there anytime and would recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in that area. By the way my wife's surgery was a success and is doiing well. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by >>> Noisy rooms ! <<< The nature of my job requires me to sleep in various hotels approx 150 nights per year. ( 1 week on, 1 week off schedule in the aviation industry), so my critiques are valid after 15 years of " living in my second home" aka: Hotel rooms.) The room I was in (624 ) had a swollen door that would not close automatically without force. Which makes a loud banging noise in the hallways and is a Safety issue. 2nd; a LOUD air condiontioner in the room made a very lound "click " both on the wall (at the settings unit ) and at the compressor. (window) 3rd. The windows transmitt too much street and parking lot noise up. (Yes they were closed.") There is a nearby fire station that the sirens can be heard up in the rooms from a least a mile away. I would avoid this hotel until it undergoes upgrades for the guest as opposed to profits for the owners of the North East Philladelphia Four Points Sheraton. ... signed: Pilot 008 May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Could be better Staff was friendly and the room was decent for what I paid for. My room was missing the mini fridge, not a big deal but all that was there was a dusty hole where the fridge had been. The tub in the bathroom leaked and the water took a while to heat up. Stay away from the breakfast buffet...cost me over $30 for two people to eat hard dry eggs, rubbery sausage and the trays with that had pancakes and bacon were empty! ...and I had to pay full price. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some negative reviews, I was skeptical about staying at this hotel...to the extent that I almost changed my reservation, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful (check-in attendant and room service wait staff were especially pleasant); the room was clean and comfortable; room service food was prompt and delicious; and the amenities were as expected. I would definitely stay here again without reluctance. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom My overall stay was good, I was there for a family reunion for the weekend. My only problem was the cleaning of the room. My bathroom toilet was dirty. It had not been clean from the previous guest. I had to clean it myself and the trash was not emptied until asked. When I asked housecleaning to empty my trash cans, she looked at me like I was crazy and she did not empty the trash; another person did later come to empty it. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was not my first stay here as the hotel is near family. Very convenient. But I was disappointed in how dirty the desk/TV area was (a ton of crumbs in the slots with the hotel info cards) and with the state of the coffeemaker in the hotel room. There was an old teabag in it. So it obviously hadn't been cleaned either. And I was disappointed that there were only a few drops of shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. I had to go get the soap from the sink for the shower mid-shower. Staff was very responsive to my request for a feather free room and for a clean coffee maker. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The Staff was very accommodating. Art was very helpful and funny. Front desk was also very informative,nice and helpful. However, the hotel really shows it age. especially in the rooms and common areas. It needs to be renovated. The bathrooms are very,very small. There were no drawers to put clothes in. Location is horrible. Roosevelt Blvd is just a nightmare to drive on. We travel a lot and I was not impressed. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Room I stayed in other Four Points locations, but this one is significantly outdated in comparison. I was upgraded to a suite, which oddly had 2 doors to get in, but no door separating the bedroom from the living room. The living room had a very loud A/C unit that I could not shut down, despite increasing the thermostat, but given my late arrival (1:30am), I didn't call for help, but I informed the front desk upon departure. The bathroom didn't have a trash can, nor soap on the sink. The overall decor of the room was outdated, specially the windows treatment, the floor A/C units, and the dark carpet. Overall, not the quality I've come to expect from a Starwood property. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt clean my room I was at this hotel on business for 3 nights. The room was clean the day I got there. For the next 2 days I was out at meetings both days till 4 pm. In neither case was my room cleaned when I got back to the hotel. On the 2nd of these days, I had left a tip for the maid which she took, but did not clean the room. Ive spent a number of nights in this hotel over the past 3 years. Quality is steadily decreasing. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Place This property was appropriate for its class rating. Nice room well appointed but smelled a bit. Water pressure was terrible. The only serious issue was the wireless service....slow. Not able to do much more than check email...could not use it for Skype; had to tether my cell phone. All of this was made well by the superb staff at reception, the bar, and the young lady Tai who put my room right. Thank you! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I was impressed by friendly and professional staffs at front desk, especially security officer Charlie H., officer John, and Bernie, who have demonstrated highly trained service skill in hospitality industry. Also, officer Toddy who takes in charge of shuttle service showed polished professionalism during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not thrilled with this hotel. To start things off, our reservation was messed up and because it was a pre-paid purchase they were not able to accommodate us. That aside, one of our room keys didn't work, and once we could get the door open, I had to slam my body into it a few time in order to get it to open. I was also kind of annoyed that there were not a lot of doors to get into the hotel. I had to drag all of my luggage through the main lobby and down a long hallway to get to my room. But the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice enough. I've stayed in worse places, but I don't think I will go back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed here 3 times in the last 2 months for convenience. The rooms served the purpose but the housekeeping staff was lacking. Dirty drinking cups & bottles not tossed. Carpet not vacuumed. Ironing board and iron not put away. The food at the breakfast buffet was barely edible. The bar did not have available hours but the bartenders do make a great martini. The staff was very friendly. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back on the 18th of May Needed to be in Philadelphia to work with my mother who is moving. Please express my sincerest thanks to your front staff of Patrick, Liz, Lucianna and Vincent for the support, attention and assistance they provided to me during my stay... May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be refurbished I have stayed at this hotel every year for nine straight years to attend an annual event in the Fall. Each year the quality of the place seems to go down. Now the place smells, is less than clean (compared to other Starwood hotels), and rooms and furniture are moldy/musty. Unless this hotel is brought up to today's standards, that will probably be the last time I stay there. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay as Sheraton 4 Point PA NE Please be advised that my recent stay at your hotel was unsatisfactory - Room was dirty - 4 inches of dust on the light fixture in bathroom; moved the bedside table to look for a plug (no outlet near bed not good) there was dust and dirt on wall and rug; dust in the closet I was afraid to look at the matress I can only guess what I would find - Bathroom - the shower had no way to contorl the water temp - the faucet needed constant changing - the wall in the shower wall had a crack from the ceiling to the tub The faucet on the sink did not have any cold water only hot - the fitness center was dirty as well - no wipes to clean the machine - dispenser was empty - equipment did not work - the halls were filled with loud children - are you housing homeless families at your property?? - the staff in the dining room AM were very pleasant I am a starwood preferred member and have never had such an unsat experience January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with toilet and TV Toilet would not flush all the way. Called repairman in pm & he plunged it, Then called again in the am because same problem existed (waited 1/2 hr before he came). Very inconvenient & embarrassing. Then tried to turn on the TV with the remote & with the button on the TV & it was not working. IF I stayed there again, I would certainly test the toilet before unpacking. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I am sorry I did not get everyone's name but Vincent at the front desk and all of the others, including housekeeping, restaurant and maintenance staff were very polite and considerate. They truly seemed interested in making our stay as comfortable as could be. We were there for a wedding and had a great time! Thank you. Please thank your staff for me. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish i had booked another. Like others i cant believe Sheraton would allow this hotel to carry its name. Horribly outdated, i had to consistently request housecleaning if i left the room later in the day. I'm not very high maintenance but this experience was the worse ever. I expect a lot more from Starwood hotels. I've stayed at other Four Points hotels before. Never one like this. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The hotel is quite nice and very comfortable. The room I had was great and I really couldn't ask for more there. The only thing I found lacking is the exercise facility. The equipment needs some repair, lots of wires just kind of hanging around and the ellipital doesn't work. Other than this, this is a place I'm going to enjoying staying at for quite some time. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Rooms! Greeted by Henrietta when I checked in and she handed me a cold towel and a glass of water with a great smile! Layla in the restaurant seated me AND cooked an omelet for me and told me about the salt water pool they have! The room had an awesome desk and a set of hooks at the entry to hang my suitcoat on.....wonderful hotel, rooms and staff! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in great location We have been coming to Fox Chase Cancer Center since 2001; staying at this hotel dozens of times. Always has just the right staff who bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. Would not stay any other hotel when come to Phila including sporting events in South Phila...only 15 minute drive to stadiums and airport. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We traveled with a youth softball group. This hotel was not accomodating at all. Rooms had mold....towels were not left fresh. Only time I have ever opted not to have daily housekeeping! This place needs renovations ASAP. Anywhere beyond the first floor, all you could see were patches on the walls, stains in the carpet...disgusting! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area with a nice but limited bar and also a limited but decent casual dinner selection. Room is modern and seems newly remodeled as does the lobby. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Exercise room was nice for a hotel with a nice set of dumbells, not great but better than most other hotels. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room settings The room is of standard. Provided at your convenience are micowave and refridgerator. Above all 2 bottles of water are at your disposal for free. Such may be sold at $5.00 (five dollars) or more at other hotels.Such complementory offers are vital in rate of turn over. I won't mind choosing Four Point if I were to be there again. May 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>