Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Филадельфия,
  • Пенсильвания
  • 19114
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience This was my first visit at this hotel and it was wonderful. I have no complaints and will stay again when in the Philadelphia area. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff was very friendly and they made me feel confortable. The only only thing was a turn off was the lack of a business lounge on the top floor. Other than that, for the price, this was one of the best hotel I have ever stayed. I will stay here again January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive and slightly disappointed We had a regular king room. The water pressure in the shower was poor. Difficult to shower. Our refrigerator in the room did not work. Also it was extremely loud in our room when other guests ran water. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Philly I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is a great location to walk to the stores. Any issues I have had with the hotel was correctly right away. There is very little turn over with the staff so I always have great care when I stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating When it came to the hotel other the morning staff things went well ! We loved it The Three over night staff people made us feel like we were at home , and I sent in the comments card for them letting you know about it they were great ! Thank you! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff We take the kids to sesame place every year and always stay here. The restaurant staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. And Dee, the bartender, is awesome!! Such a pleasure to chat with her. Keep up the good work and we'll see you next year. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really love this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The overall atmospher is welcoming. Their rates are sometimes a little pricey for me but I always call and ask about promotions and have usually been able to get a rate I can afford. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to Pennypack Park where the Half Sauer Half Kraut Marathon is held in June. Facilities at the hotel were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel provided good value and it met all my expectations. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! We have SPG gold and called a few days before our stay to ask for an upgrade to suite and they said we need to do it at checkin and many are available and it wouldn't be a problem. At checkin, there weren't any available and we were dissapointed. but they put us in a different room, and when we got to the room, the A/C didn't work and toilet didn't flush. They immediately switched us to a different room, in which the refrigerator didn't work! They replaced the fridge immediately, and after that the stay was great. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. The pool and gym were also nice. After the initial hiccups, we had a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location in NE Philly When I visit family, I always stay at the Four Points. Very convenient location on Roosevely Blvd. Nice rooms, nothing special. The one thing I do rate my hotels by is if the TV has a sleep timer. The Four Points does NOT! Wish it did. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! Excellent hotel. Everything was more then what we expected. We were there for a wedding and we had 26 people for dinner without any reservations. The staff was able to accommodate us and the food was excellent. Highly recommend it! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Loved the complimentary newspaper, microwave, refrigerator, super comfortable bed and pillows, complimentary breakfast, etc. Most of all it was wonderful to have the option to not have housekeeping come in every day March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but ideal for the area. This is a great place to stay for the value and area of northeast Phila. Be ready for a busy hotel but friendly staff. The hardest part is getting in and out of the parking lot...bad design which should be changed. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel with little updates Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms need renovations, older a/c units and furniture, carpet stained and old, but restrooms were clean and refurbished. Hotel close to restaurants and shops. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Hotel has everything you need within walking distance. Grocery store,drug store, several take away food options and nice restaurants. Room fine , mattress ok, decor a bit dated. Very pleasant helpful staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was Nice for the Area I was happy with the hotel for the area it was in. I thought the price was a little high for the area, however, I would not have stayed anywhere else. The people were extremely accomodating. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy dirty rooms, grease and dirt encrusted AC/ heating unites / enormous dirt build behind beads and perimeter This property continues it's downward spiral. I reported it to our company with photos sent to GM. Windows are also greasy and smudged. Dust and diet in entryway, carpets dirty. A disgrace December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by outdated Overall, the hotel is outdated for business travel expectations. The appearance is drab and somber. The HVAC in the room did not work as set and the shower sputtered lukewarm water December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 506 Spent the night 11/12/13. Cold room temp 61 degrees. Heat not working properly. Desk did ask if we would like someone to fix it in the middle of the night. Told them no thanks. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Room was OK. TV needed to be constantly unplugged to reset or would not work. Carpeting coming up. Half used lotion left in bathroom upon arrival. Not worth the $200/night. January 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice layout of the room Great location ! Everything you need to get is right there near hotel ; office supplies store , other restaurants ,movies etc Up to date rooms stylish and plenty of room ! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Check in I was there for a Friday night wedding and did not get checked in until 3:30 p.m. It would have been a lot later if I did not stand at the desk until I was checked in. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Great Staff! Attended a retirement celebration in Philly and stayed in this hotel. Being out of state and tired when we arrived, the staff was attentative and very nice! Thanks! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff This hotel has great features, amenities and the staff ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure their guest are comfortable. It is my new favorite hotel! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel was very well appointed. Location was great near alot of shopping. Had a wonderful lounge/restaurant. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Clean, quiet hotel, comfortable beds. Got free update so I had a living room as well. Good breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & hotel Rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff met all expections and attended to all needs. Breakfast buffet good, but, could have been hotter. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I stay at this hotel at least once a year and for the past two years when I chek in the clock radio does not work and has to be reported. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel was overpriced, breakfast was NOT included and was over priced for selections, rooms were musty smelling. Never had enough towels. July 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>