Four Points by Sheraton

费城东北福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 罗斯福大道 9461 号
  • 邮政编码 19114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish i had booked another. Like others i cant believe Sheraton would allow this hotel to carry its name. Horribly outdated, i had to consistently request housecleaning if i left the room later in the day. I'm not very high maintenance but this experience was the worse ever. I expect a lot more from Starwood hotels. I've stayed at other Four Points hotels before. Never one like this. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The hotel is quite nice and very comfortable. The room I had was great and I really couldn't ask for more there. The only thing I found lacking is the exercise facility. The equipment needs some repair, lots of wires just kind of hanging around and the ellipital doesn't work. Other than this, this is a place I'm going to enjoying staying at for quite some time. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We only stayed one night for a family wedding, but the Four Points Sheraton provided just what we needed: comfort and convenience. Staff was courteous and helpful, facilities comfortable and the fitness center a plus. My only suggestion would be more staff on the bar for the late night after wedding crowd. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds Very nice staff Comfortable beds and room Breakfast average Nice fireplace February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Rooms! Greeted by Henrietta when I checked in and she handed me a cold towel and a glass of water with a great smile! Layla in the restaurant seated me AND cooked an omelet for me and told me about the salt water pool they have! The room had an awesome desk and a set of hooks at the entry to hang my suitcoat on.....wonderful hotel, rooms and staff! June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We traveled with a youth softball group. This hotel was not accomodating at all. Rooms had mold....towels were not left fresh. Only time I have ever opted not to have daily housekeeping! This place needs renovations ASAP. Anywhere beyond the first floor, all you could see were patches on the walls, stains in the carpet...disgusting! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area with a nice but limited bar and also a limited but decent casual dinner selection. Room is modern and seems newly remodeled as does the lobby. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Exercise room was nice for a hotel with a nice set of dumbells, not great but better than most other hotels. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room settings The room is of standard. Provided at your convenience are micowave and refridgerator. Above all 2 bottles of water are at your disposal for free. Such may be sold at $5.00 (five dollars) or more at other hotels.Such complementory offers are vital in rate of turn over. I won't mind choosing Four Point if I were to be there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness My room was not cleaned properly any of the days I was there. I even stopped at the front desk to tell them it was not cleaned the first day. The staff still did not do a thourgh job. Also the door to my room was stuck and it took 2 days to get it fixed. I do like the beds, pillows, free water, and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff are great but hotel needs updating The hotel is not in the best area of Philadelphia, but the staff's friendliness and professionalism make up for that. The hotel is BADLY in need of updating. The room has the flatscreen and newer sink and shower but the but the furniture in the lobby and throughout the hotel is shabby -- not a good impression! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible facilities TV remote did not work until the last day. One of the lights in bathroom over sink out CEILING over the bathtub starting leaking profusely at 11 PM Some of the furniture was dusty. 2 paper cups for coffee/tea per room. Had to ask for more. Staff tried hard to fix problems but you have serious maintenance problems July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Sun Bernie was wonderful in assisting me with my room check-in. I get to my Starwood Preferred Member Suite and was very satisfied. It had everything I needed to make my Superbowl Sun away from home comfortable. There are many shopping areas nearby. And is in a great part of the city. Thank you, Four Points. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frequently Overbooks When we got to the hotel for our 2-night stay we were informed that they were overbooked and they booked us at another hotel (a competitor). Cannot believe a Starwood hotel would do this and am very disappointed. I had booked my room months prior via a Starwood rep - this is completely unacceptable. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler First time staying at this locations: satisfied with rooms, the food in Cobblestone, staff and parking without cost. Only draw back, my company travel portal said it was 13miles from where I was working. It took over a hour to travel to Hotel and account because of traffic lights. Will stay again. December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovated This hotel is very outdated. The ceilings in the room are peeling. The tub caulking was all cracked. The furniture in lounge was peeling. I would not recommend this hotel. For the money we spent I felt as though it should gave had better ammenities. This hotel reminded me of a very low end hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The people running the hotel were terrific, but the hotel itself is old and needs a renovation. The people who were running the hotel were terrific. Liz at the front desk was particularly great, she made sure our needs were taken care of and checked on us a couple of times to make sure we were happy. Overall a great stay, but the hotel is getting old, could use a renovation at some point, June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, safe and excellent customer service Dated decor. Room and facilities need updating. However the hotel staff friendliness, customer service and overall cleanliness of room were excellent. Food was sub-par, better off getting a burger at Five Guys next door instead of the Cobblestone restaurant located within the hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wasted my money Well our family decided to use this hotel as a staging point for wedding in the area I need to book two rooms together one my wife and myself and one for my sons we book the rooms 3 months in advance the one I showed up at check in time we had to wait 15 minutes in line and then and then were only given one of the two rooms after much confusion and then tell me the room wasn't ready I took the family up to one room so someone else can start getting dress but the rooms too small I went back to the desk 45 minutes later the room still wasn't ready after 15 minutes to deal with that I had to settle on a whole different room because I was running out of time. as for the room if you tell it had a lot of wear and tear on it and the TV clarity was poor and both rooms my guess is the running on analog system disappointing when you have flat screens. I would have not a stayed another night. although the hotel had a restaurant the prices were too high we wound up leaving early to eat breakfast the next morning. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Hints I am a registered auditor familiar with customer satisfaction & continuous improvement techniques. Restaurant was great! Good food and friendly staff. A+. Room had musty odor- bed was clean & comfortable. Door was very hard to open-should be repaired (306) C+. Overall rating B. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement This hotel needs improvement. We had Dirty sheets, not sure if they had been changed and air conditioner was leaking So the carpet was wet near unit it also was Too noisy. The carpets in the hallways Needed to be cleaned. It's a fairly nice hotel Just needs to be improved. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by outdated Overall, the hotel is outdated for business travel expectations. The appearance is drab and somber. The HVAC in the room did not work as set and the shower sputtered lukewarm water December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I will definitely stay here again very pleasant staff, rooms are comfortable and clean January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff was very friendly and they made me feel confortable. The only only thing was a turn off was the lack of a business lounge on the top floor. Other than that, for the price, this was one of the best hotel I have ever stayed. I will stay here again January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff We take the kids to sesame place every year and always stay here. The restaurant staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. And Dee, the bartender, is awesome!! Such a pleasure to chat with her. Keep up the good work and we'll see you next year. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive and slightly disappointed We had a regular king room. The water pressure in the shower was poor. Difficult to shower. Our refrigerator in the room did not work. Also it was extremely loud in our room when other guests ran water. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Philly I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is a great location to walk to the stores. Any issues I have had with the hotel was correctly right away. There is very little turn over with the staff so I always have great care when I stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating When it came to the hotel other the morning staff things went well ! We loved it The Three over night staff people made us feel like we were at home , and I sent in the comments card for them letting you know about it they were great ! Thank you! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really love this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The overall atmospher is welcoming. Their rates are sometimes a little pricey for me but I always call and ask about promotions and have usually been able to get a rate I can afford. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to Pennypack Park where the Half Sauer Half Kraut Marathon is held in June. Facilities at the hotel were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel provided good value and it met all my expectations. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>