Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィア・ノースイースト

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay very comfortable, not spectacular. Weds night BBQ for guests was a nice touch. A bit out of the way to get to downtown Philly for games/nightlife April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive and slightly disappointed We had a regular king room. The water pressure in the shower was poor. Difficult to shower. Our refrigerator in the room did not work. Also it was extremely loud in our room when other guests ran water. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing experience I expected a completely renovated room and in fact called to make sure that my room would be completely renovated. The rug was dirty, the tub had a huge crack in the wall, the furniture was beat up, the air conditioner was so loud it sounded like a car starting every time it turned on and there was no hot water in the sink until I turned on the valve under the sink. I complained and asked to be moved but I was told all the rooms are like mine and I wasn't moved. I didn't sleep for 2 nights. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Close to where I needed to be. Shuttle available was a nice feature. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was everything desired at a great price The hotel was convientiently located and a shuttle to take you to where you needed to go within the area. Staff was friendly and always very accomadating. I was very satisfied and would return again and recommed to anyone. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room Room was a corner room big and bright , also had a great philly cheesesteak sand in the resturant April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Great Staff! Attended a retirement celebration in Philly and stayed in this hotel. Being out of state and tired when we arrived, the staff was attentative and very nice! Thanks! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice layout of the room Great location ! Everything you need to get is right there near hotel ; office supplies store , other restaurants ,movies etc Up to date rooms stylish and plenty of room ! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff was very friendly, and pleasant. The hotel grounds and common area was very clean, and well kept. My room was also very clean. I did have two issue, but they would not stop me from staying there again. I flew into North East Philadelphia airport. It's only about a mile away. I called the hotel for the shuttle, and was told it would be at least an hour until it would be there. I did manage to borrow a crew car from the airport. Second, I could not watch the Phillies game, since the hotel does not have the local cable. What's with that.? April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by best smiles ever The customer service was tops. Staff had best smiles ever. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconvenient closet configuration the hanging space for clothes was extremely limited and also inconvenient in that hangers were arranged front to back instead of side to side. this configuration required that you had to take all clothes out in order to reach ones in the back. very odd. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff This hotel has great features, amenities and the staff ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure their guest are comfortable. It is my new favorite hotel! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Place This property was appropriate for its class rating. Nice room well appointed but smelled a bit. Water pressure was terrible. The only serious issue was the wireless service....slow. Not able to do much more than check email...could not use it for Skype; had to tether my cell phone. All of this was made well by the superb staff at reception, the bar, and the young lady Tai who put my room right. Thank you! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at a Rough Time I must say staying at the Sheraton 4 Points in Phila Northeast sectiion of the city was the perfect place at the perfect time. My wife needed surgery and that was the most convenient place for me to stay, a mile and a half from Nazrath Hospital. I am a card member and could have stayed on points but the rate was good so I made reservations for 2 nights and paid, glad I did. The staff couldn't be nicer from the janitors maintanance to the waitresses in the morning for breakfast to the Sunday night bartender and Dee the one I met Monday night. Also Bernie the front desk manager who right away made my wif and me feel at home and special. Even though the place is old and I am very fussey I would stay there anytime and would recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in that area. By the way my wife's surgery was a success and is doiing well. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service This is the 4th time I have stayed at this facility. Each time it has taken me far to long to check in. With only one employee at the front desk who is also responsible for answering the phone, there is no way the check in process could be good. I waited for 20 minutes to check in this time and 30 minutes the last time. This is totally unacceptable!!!!!! In addition to that the head waiter in the dining room was rude, my room was dated, dirty and worn out looking. The only redeeming factor was the bartender, Greg. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in in 5 years. You need March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Hotel has everything you need within walking distance. Grocery store,drug store, several take away food options and nice restaurants. Room fine , mattress ok, decor a bit dated. Very pleasant helpful staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Loved the complimentary newspaper, microwave, refrigerator, super comfortable bed and pillows, complimentary breakfast, etc. Most of all it was wonderful to have the option to not have housekeeping come in every day March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but not everything was told to me in the Reservation process I've stayed at this hotel in the past. The facility, while nice and clean, has very thin walls. We clearly heard a woman talking in the hallway at 4am one night. It was so clear, it was like she was standing in the room. Also when I went to check in the price I was given on the phone did not match the price I was charged as well as a $40 hold for "possible damages" that was not discussed to me upon making the reservation. The girl at the desk was very friendly but, was a trainee and had very little explaination for the difference in charges. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & Professionalism I enjoyed my stay because of the quality of the hotel, plus the friendly and professional staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating When it came to the hotel other the morning staff things went well ! We loved it The Three over night staff people made us feel like we were at home , and I sent in the comments card for them letting you know about it they were great ! Thank you! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, breakfast was not. We were very happy with our room and would stay here again. However, I would not eat at the breakfast buffet. At $12 a person it was not worth it. We recently stayed at a hotel where a buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the food was much better. This area needs improvement as even if included for free ,I would not eat there again. I understand that during the week an ala carte menu is available but only the buffet is available on the weekend. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but room needs improvements The beds were comfortable; however, both queen mattresses were "dipping" on one side; room was clean; rates are good. Needs much more storage drawers for clothes, no hooks in bathroom to hang up robe. Our room window leaked cold air from the outside (room 319) so the room was always too cool and you could hear the wind blowing. The tub drain clogged; we called for service but it was never fixed. The fan for the heat was so loud we had to turn up the TV when the heat came on, then lower it when it went off. The fan also kept us up at night because it was so loud turning on and off. It would be nice if they left coffee for guests to drink throughout the day instead of in the morning, as our maid only left one regular coffee for two people so we couldn't get coffee as it was in the late afternoon. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed at this hotel every month for the last 3 years Great hotel. Front desk staff very nice. Rooms always clean. Bed comfortable. Pillows comfortable. Food is good. Location is great. Will continue to stay at each month when I travel to Philly. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & hotel Rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff met all expections and attended to all needs. Breakfast buffet good, but, could have been hotter. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility need improvemnt & toilet was not cleaned properly We have a one night stay in this location. After we check-in to the hotel, we notice the keys was not working to our room. We run to the front desk to ask for help. They send us back & told us the key was fine. We tried again, still not working. We ended up in the front desk again. They switch us to another room & telling us it might be problem on the door lock. We finally in the room & notice there was stain on the toilet seat!! We didn't notify the front desk as we are too tired for the whole check-in process... February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The hotel was great from the checkin process, cleanliness of the rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night getaway Courteous staff. Quick check in. Very comfortable bed. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend with our 6 year old grandson. We picked it partly for the location and as reviewed on trip advisor. Even though there were some negative reviews in the past, we found nothing negative about it. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and the indoor swimming pool was a plus. We asked for a child's roll away bed in the room, and it was there when we arrived. We would suggest you stay here. Also, the price was very reasonable. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovated This hotel is very outdated. The ceilings in the room are peeling. The tub caulking was all cracked. The furniture in lounge was peeling. I would not recommend this hotel. For the money we spent I felt as though it should gave had better ammenities. This hotel reminded me of a very low end hotel. February 18, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T08:32:18.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>