Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Филадельфия,
  • Пенсильвания
  • 19114
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need some help! I've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I ask myself, "Why do I stay here?" The rooms are so warn out and need some improvements. Such as electrical outlets, stains on furniture and carpets. I think its just a lack of maintence and paying attention to details. The rest of the property is beautiful and well kept. I'm really considering not staying here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel service The chef refused to fill an order for ala carte toast, ham, lettuce, tomato and cheese as he said it was not on the menu but all the ingredients are listed in the menu provided. The front desk would not schedule the shuttle during specific times as she stated she was too busy to schedule this and they were busy with bus tours. This was a very frustrating visit and the reason that I stay at the hotel is the shuttle to Jeanes Hospital. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The physical building is nice, but staff needs improving. We did not receive a copy of the charges made to our credit card account (did not notice this until after we had left). Also, I had called a day in advance and asked to switch reserved rooms with our son-in-law because we had 2 queens reserved, he had a King, but needed 2 queens. I believe it was Patrick who told me that would be no problem at all. I specifically asked if he would be given the 2 queen room when he checked in, and I was told he would. We arrived first, and were given the King bed room, but when our son-in-law checked in later, he was also given a King bed. When he reminded them that he was to get a room with 2 queens, he was told the king was his reservation, and that was what he was getting. A roll-away bed had to be brought into the room, which made the room extremely crowded. Also, we had one wash cloth in our room for 2 people! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first timer the hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. the room was roomy and the beds very comfy. the pool and exercise room were great as well. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay! Overall my month long stay at the hotel was great. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very professional and friendly. The rooms were good but my only complaint is with the heating/cooling system. It is very noisy when it runs making it hard to hear while on the phone or watching TV. Since I was staying at the hotel for a month while down on training I would like to suggest that perhaps the front desk staff would put people with extended stays on the top floor at the end to minimize the noise for the extended stay guests. I was on the second floor in about the middle and heard constant banging on the floor above and had many noisy guests running up and down the hall, slamming doors and talking loud several times throughout my stay. Overall my stay was good and I would stay there again if I was in the area. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wet carpet loud hotel Awful experience, lucky for me I was only there for one night my AC unit in the room leaked water my carpet was wet got my socks wet twice, talked to the front desk they were like " Oh yeah we know about it it has been reported and fixed before...." well I said it is not fixed I just got my socks wet and smells mildew August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay We have 2 young kids and stayed at this hotel because it was a halfway point from the city and Sesame Place, had a pool and was not crazy expensive. If not rush hour the location was very convenient. There are a lot of stop lights and some shady neighborhoods going from the city to the hotel on Roosevelt Blvd though. Loved the pool! Breakfast was really good and convenient. Would have liked more consistent room cleaning, but it was acceptable. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated and great staff The front desk staff and Housekeeping Dept were excellent. They were accommodating to our needs for meeting spaces and socializing during our weekend family reunion. Debra, in Housekeeping, was very supportive, helpful and concerned even after I had returned home and mistakenly thought I had lost a credit card at the hotel. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Review We were in room 614. The outside door coming into the room stuck pretty good so that it was difficult each time we entered the room. We had an adjoining room and could hear the neighbors a bit - fortunately they were not overly loud. The faucets were awkward - it was hard to get warm or hot water without the faucet being on full blast; that is more of a design issue; attractive but awkward. I would rather a more ordinary faucet handle that gave good water temp than something that was "modern" lookingl. Beds were comfy, pillows were comfy, room temp was good, and overall decor of hotel was nicely done. It would have been nice to have the continental breakfast option or perhaps a $5 full breakfast added to the room price. Many hotels offer the free breakfast. It was nice to be able to park at no cost which doesn't happen in City Center, which is why we stayed 11 miles or so out from that location. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for and centrally located My family of three including a two year old stayed here for our summer family vacation. The room was great and spacious and we got a free upgrade and early check in when we arrived earlier than expected. We were able to be everywhere we schedule in a short period of time. I especially liked the cleanliness of this hotel. One issue we had was not having enough towels in our room after it was cleaned. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my needs Hotel was understaffed, had to wait more than 1 hour in the lobby to check in, even tho i arrived pass check in time. First i was told that the room needed to be cleaned, then an hour later i was told that they had no clean sheets, so i had to wait more. HORRIBLE SERVICE. I made reservation and paid in full for 4 rooms for 3 nights more then a week in advance, so this should of never happened!!! July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by last stay I frequent this facility when in Philly. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great overall, but needs some repairs Great room size, comfy bed, friendly staff... but huge cracks in the ceiling (of room 435) and mold in the shower. The mold really bothered me and changed my view of the hotel overall... If I see mold, I immediately assume they aren't paying attention to detail and maintaining their property with care. If it wasn't for that, I'd have nothing but good to say. (The room was otherwise clean) July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review It appears as if the rooms were partially renovated. The AC in my room was loud, dented, and all around in need of some care. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Experience Our family wedding was nearby at the Knowlton Mansion. The staff was super helpful. In particular Wendy in Catering in helping us to set up last minute shuttle service and also breakfast for our guests on Sunday morning. Would definitely recommend to others. One of my best hotel experiences!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Even though we only stayed one night, we enjoyed our stay. We took the early Breakfast buffet and it was very good. The ONLY thing that management should keep an eye on is how the furniture is aging with the years. Design is good, but the hinges, finishes and overall aging does not do justice to the hotel. As an aside, a quiet AC unit would be greatly appreciated. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and poor rehab job The bathroom walls were filthy, there was a maid cleanup cloth left in our room. There was some type of white stain on the mini chair and I took a pic of it. You can tell this is a old hotel that was rehabbed but the doors to the room and connecting room are extremely old and the paint in the bedroom is peeling. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised I reserved at this hotel because of the Sheraton name. Upon arrival the staff was amazing, very friendly & curtious. The check in proccess was very quick and hassle free. The lobby and reception area were clean and incluttered. My room was on the third floor, room 329. The hallway carpet is very dirty and stained. There is an odor in the air of cigarette smoke as if people smoke in their rooms regardless of the fact that this is a non smoking property. The room neat, however it was not clean as expected. The carpet is rough and sticky. It seems very old and not well maintained. The grout in the bathtub is yellow and the edges discolored. The informational flyers in the room are stained and seemed used by previous guests. I guess I had high expectations on this property and was surprised to find these simple things out of order. Really a shame, since the location is so ideal. Did not use the pool or restaurant since I was a bit disgusted. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We booked 2 rooms this past weekend for my daughters wedding. My sisters and I stayed in one room and the bridal party stayed in the other room. Everybody was so nice and very helpful. They even offered for us to have connecting rooms. They accomidated all our needs and we had a great time. Thank you again for helping us with an amazing weekend. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at four points Breakfast started at EXACTLY 7AM on Saturday. We just needed 5-10 minutes early - it was like pulling teeth. Answer was no so we had to skip breakfast. ZERO flexibility. Room is dated and run down. Old AC units. Carpets in hallways are stained, gross. Just not what I would expect of an SPG property. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The doors are difficult to open, the bathroom faucets are hard to turn on and not clear how to operate them for temperature, bathroom is lacking hooks and towel bars for those who do not mind using towels 2 days in a row, glad for the free parking, comfy beds and pillows and room amenities June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel As an employee at a Sheraton property many people told me, this was not a good hotel. Well this hotel was great and so was the staff. They welcomed me everytime coming in and leaving out. Front desk was very helpful and housemen as well and acted quickly to my request. I would tell my friends and family to stay there if in the area. Thank you September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great breakfast! The rooms at this hotel were just "ok". Could use a little updating to the color and amenities but overall this is a nice hotel to stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast served! It was great. Will stay here again if ever in the northeast part of Philly. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night stay I was very disappointed. The washroom was not very clean, especially the floor. Towels were kept in plastic bins on the bottom of an open wood structure that supported the sink- very close to the floor. I was not even comfortable showering with those towels. We were only there one night but I wouldn't choose to stay there again. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the value We stay at this hotel once a year when visiting family. The front desk as well as the housekeeping staff are very accommodating. I judge the cleanliness by the bathrooms, and it is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever seen! I look forward to our stay with Four Points by Sheraton next year. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed This time the bed was not comfortable. also asking for more towels we were given large but no hand towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS... BESIDE OUR BATHROOM HAVING A LOOSE FAUCET; AND THE PARKING LOT BEING BLOCKED BY AN AT&T TRUCK WITH A TRAILER; THE MAIN PROBLEM WAS WE HAD TO TAKE THE HEADBOARD OFF OF THE WALL SO WE COULD PLUG IN MY HUSBAND'S C-PAP MACHINE. YOU WOULD THINK THAT A NICE HOTEL WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR GUESTS TO PLUG IN NECESSARY MEDICAL ITEMS. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay from the bellhop (Todd) who ran out to the parking lot to offer his assistance (even though I declined his help) to Patrick and Brianna (at the concierge desk, along the The other concierge staff) to the housekeeping staff, all were wonderful. The wait staff were all courteous and anxious to please. May 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>