Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just off 8th avenue. Close to Javits and Times Square. Friendly staff at front desk and lobby bar. Will come again. Get a high floor to avoid street noise. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff My husband and I spent our anniversary in NYC. We booked our stay at the Four Points Sheraton hotel. The hotel was in a great location however, the best part of our stay was the friendliest hotel staff we met. Everyone was so nice and attentive. We really appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile to make our stay in NYC the 'Best' ever. Kudos to the STAFF! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Middle of Everything! Awesome Hotel! If your in town to go to the Theatre or Times Square, your here. its within a block of all directions Staff was very friendly and helpful and most of them have been there since in opened. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of different 1) Room services ends at 1030pm can't even get a beer. 2)the door in the room between the living room and bedroom is broken 3)Staff response is a bit slow, asked for a toothbrush and toothpaste, wasn't able to make it before i had to leave. 4) took a lot of time travelingrr from east side to the hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton - Midtown the room was terrible, the bath & shower wouldn't drain. There was no hot water in bathroom sink and made a very loud noise when used. The room was so small two people couldn't turn around in it. We paid over $400 a night with all taxes combined. the staff was very nice though and tried to make us comfortable. We are SPG owners at two different resorts and this was the worst ever hotel we ever stayed in.. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel for the Price Rooms were small, but that's to be expected for NYC. It was close to many things and staff was great. Two problems - one our hot water did not work. Staff responded quickly and it was resolved but it was still frustrating. Also, our water in the sink wouldn't go down, which was gross for brushing teeth, etc. My only other complaint was the elevator system. We stood in line for 30 minutes waiting to get an elevator on check-out day and while there were 3 elevator banks, only one elevator was going up and down. It was awful and frustrating. We finally walked down the stairs with all of our luggage so we wouldn't miss our brunch reservation. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and family hotel was a nice hotel, goog location, so good bedroom, and excellent staff. Grace was a really nice person with us, helping us in everything that we need. we had a coffee free every morning until 10am. we had a bedroom with 2 big beds in the 24th floor; nice view. All the staff made feel us like in a big family and especially Grace. The price and the quality was perfect!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 7, 2015 stay Staff and GM's Customer Service is amazing. Although it's a smaller hotel, they try to give you a 5-star hotel hospitality. Mr. Turano also made sure that the Front Desk got us an upgrade to make my partner's and my birthday extra special. Hats off to Front Desk guys as well as the Bellman for awesome reception as well. I also liked how it was just a walking distance to Mediterranean restos, as it is also close to Broadway if you wanted to watch shows. Will definitely stay here again when in NYC. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Small hotel next to Times Square and right next to the Port Authority. Quite a noisy area during the night. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Location, and Cost I actually cancelled my hotel booking at the Westin and changed it to Four Points. Why? The location is top notch next to Times Square. The staff are also friendly, and the manager of the location cares a lot. He cares enough to put his card in the front with his cell #, which is commendable. Their happy hour is also generous. They provide you with different snacks/wines/beers for free. Sure helps you save money in NYC. You also get 2 waters when you go into your room. If you need more, they gave me another 2 at the front desk without hesitation. They recognize your platinum membership level. The only thing I wish was better was the gym. It's insanely tiny, but surprisingly, it gets the job done for a few workouts. What more can you expect from a Four Points? I'll stay here as frequently as I can at a good price. Bravo. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Sq. Pearl As a platinum I get to stay in many brand types and cities. I was amazed at this being a "Four Points" as it seemed above others under the same brand. The staff was some of the best I've encountered at SPG NYC properties. Just simply good attitudes and what always felt like genuine smiles. My corner room on the SPG floor was nice, quiet and comfortable even though small. Because of efficient design it felt larger and the two windows flanking the bed offered other great Manhattan views. I'll consider this location to be one of my top 3 SPG choices when price checking NYC. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a LOVELY Experience I have come to expect a certain level of friendliness and welcoming at Four Points properties, and the staff at this location did not disappoint. Although I was about four hours early for check-in, they were able to hold my bags, as well as upgraded my room because of the "inconvenience" (I had not informed them that I would be early, so there really was no inconvenience, but who turns that down?!) Whereas other places I have stayed in the city the staff can be cold or short, every time I passed through the lobby the personnel were warm and welcoming, and incredibly helpful in every way. Room service was prompt, the food on par with my Four Points expectations, and the location is fantastic both for Subway access and meandering towards Broadway and Times Square. The rooms, albeit compact, were perfectly comfortable, with the refreshing simpleness that one expects at a Four Points; no frills, but nothing is needed (and if there is, a quick ring to the front desk will quickly solve that.) I would absolutely stay at this property again, and cannot find a negative thing to say about it! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Hotel staff were very nice. Located a little further than I expected/ Room was small January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A small hotel with some serious noise Most areas of Manhattan are noisy, but this area is near the major train terminal and times square so there is EXTRA noise. The rooms are adequate by NY standards, bathroom has a large shower. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, nice staff Good rates, comfortable hotel and really friendly staff. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, simple and convenient This hotel is close to all the activity, yet in a convenient, but has less activity. the rooms are clean and have the basics, but are small. We have stayed here several times if in city for a short period of time. I had an incident in the restaurant where food was on chair and got all over my clothes. the hotel staff was wonderful and payed for my breakfast. They are very accommodating. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Break Hotel was perfect size for evening rest & sleep. Room temperature was true to set temp and there was plenty of hot water for showers.. This hotel was close to restaurants, shopping, subways and some major monuments. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience Great place to stay in Times Square area. Staff is very helpful and accoimodating. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stayed at this hotel for two nights over the Thanksgiving holiday. The room was decent sized, very clean and well appointed. The staff was exceptional. Ariel made us feel like valued guests from the moment we checked in. Sebastian greeted us each and every time he saw us. The only complaint that I would have would be concerning the onsite restaurant. The wait staff there appears to be responsible for delivering room service in addition to waiting tables. They were definitely spread thin and had difficulty keeping up with the people dining in the restaurant. Other than this one minor criticism, it was a very positive experience staying here and I would definitely do it again. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Spot! This hotel is conveniently located close to Times Square with a friendly and helpful staff. The rooms and beds are quite comfortable. We have made this our "usual" place to stay whenever we visit Manhattan. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location My stay for one night at the Four Point Sheraton was amazing. The staff was really nice and eager to help. The rooms are small but comfortable. The location of the hotel was perfect. We did not need a taxi and walked to all of our destinations. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Had an excellent 3 night stay past week. Staff, especially Sarah, all helpful. Rooms clean and quiet. Bed and pillows nice. Convenient to Port Authority subway stops/transfers. Elevators a little slow at peak times November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing My friends and I came to NYC for a girls weekend get away. It was all 3 of ours first time to the city. From the moment we pulled up to the hotel until the very moment we left every staff member that we had any contact with from the doorman up to management was nothing but amazing. I would like to say DJ and Sarah thank you not only for the out pouring of kindness but for the genuine hospitality that the two you shared with us. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Hotel in NYC My wife and I stayed at this Four Points once again on our regular visits to NYC. We were upgraded to a city view room and the staff was as responsive as at any hotel I have ever stayed at. Location is perfect, parking is at reduced rate and nearby, and the Hotel Manager welcomed us personally. You can't beat the prices, the accommodations, the service and location. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff were wonderful The staff were the best!, helpful, kind, they were a 10!!! October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I have stayed at other locations of this Hotel but wanted something closer to Port Authority for my visitor. The excellent staff makes this hotel stand out. They accommodated in every way and we enjoyed the rooftop bar next door. The street is not the most desirable and the bathroom lacks some 'counter space' but we slept really well in the comfortable beds and that is really all we expected to do while there. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible valet experience Hotel needs to reevaluate it's relationship with the valet service provider. Hotel asks for 30 minute lead to retrieve car. On two occasions, two different days, different times of day, retrieval of car took over an hour each time. I was late to a wedding (missed ceremony) and late to a family lunch the following day. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The rooms and facilities are fine, but the staff is amazing. Really great employees at this hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality place at the right price rooms are small although 215 sq ft seems to be close to average in NYC. Even at that, it didn't feel cramped with two queens. Restaurant served up some really good eggs Benedict. Wifi worked well and the speed was sufficient. I had a room near the elevators (which I usually hate) and didn't hear a thing from my room - a pleasant surprise. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel and the staff I am so excited to be back at the 4 points tonight I couldn't wait for the stay to be over to write my review. I have almost 1000 nights in NYC the past 7 years and have stayed all over but have not yet found a hotel staff, from GM and AGM to front desk to cook to house keeping to maintenance that can hold a candle to the four points. Its not even close. I actually checked out of another hotel early when a good rate came available here (thanks Anna for checking). I can't say enough about my home away from home. October 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:29:19.556Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>