Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Spot! This hotel is conveniently located close to Times Square with a friendly and helpful staff. The rooms and beds are quite comfortable. We have made this our "usual" place to stay whenever we visit Manhattan. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location My stay for one night at the Four Point Sheraton was amazing. The staff was really nice and eager to help. The rooms are small but comfortable. The location of the hotel was perfect. We did not need a taxi and walked to all of our destinations. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Had an excellent 3 night stay past week. Staff, especially Sarah, all helpful. Rooms clean and quiet. Bed and pillows nice. Convenient to Port Authority subway stops/transfers. Elevators a little slow at peak times November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing My friends and I came to NYC for a girls weekend get away. It was all 3 of ours first time to the city. From the moment we pulled up to the hotel until the very moment we left every staff member that we had any contact with from the doorman up to management was nothing but amazing. I would like to say DJ and Sarah thank you not only for the out pouring of kindness but for the genuine hospitality that the two you shared with us. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Hotel in NYC My wife and I stayed at this Four Points once again on our regular visits to NYC. We were upgraded to a city view room and the staff was as responsive as at any hotel I have ever stayed at. Location is perfect, parking is at reduced rate and nearby, and the Hotel Manager welcomed us personally. You can't beat the prices, the accommodations, the service and location. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff were wonderful The staff were the best!, helpful, kind, they were a 10!!! October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I have stayed at other locations of this Hotel but wanted something closer to Port Authority for my visitor. The excellent staff makes this hotel stand out. They accommodated in every way and we enjoyed the rooftop bar next door. The street is not the most desirable and the bathroom lacks some 'counter space' but we slept really well in the comfortable beds and that is really all we expected to do while there. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible valet experience Hotel needs to reevaluate it's relationship with the valet service provider. Hotel asks for 30 minute lead to retrieve car. On two occasions, two different days, different times of day, retrieval of car took over an hour each time. I was late to a wedding (missed ceremony) and late to a family lunch the following day. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The rooms and facilities are fine, but the staff is amazing. Really great employees at this hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality place at the right price rooms are small although 215 sq ft seems to be close to average in NYC. Even at that, it didn't feel cramped with two queens. Restaurant served up some really good eggs Benedict. Wifi worked well and the speed was sufficient. I had a room near the elevators (which I usually hate) and didn't hear a thing from my room - a pleasant surprise. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel and the staff I am so excited to be back at the 4 points tonight I couldn't wait for the stay to be over to write my review. I have almost 1000 nights in NYC the past 7 years and have stayed all over but have not yet found a hotel staff, from GM and AGM to front desk to cook to house keeping to maintenance that can hold a candle to the four points. Its not even close. I actually checked out of another hotel early when a good rate came available here (thanks Anna for checking). I can't say enough about my home away from home. October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ambiguous level of staff service I travel a lot, business or pleasure, but never tried SPG hotel and I thought maybe it's time for me to try it for once. Check-in night, I met the one of the nicest staff compared to my other hotel franchise. Wow. Second day, I complained about shower head water pressure. Front-desk was very apologetic but handyman couldn't do much about it. He didn't remove the water pressure cap from the shower head. Second day maid did an excellent job, even left a note writes "Thank you :)" So cute. Fourth day, nice front-desk staff, still no fix for shower head. Legally hotel doesn't have to do anything as it's within the water flow law regulation, but that's as far as SPG service would go in this hotel. Fifth day, before check-out day, I asked front-desk to see if I can check out between 3-4pm as I sprained my ankle hard. Doctor recommended rest, a cane and 5+ weeks to heal and physical therapy after the recovery. Front desk told me that 1PM is the latest I can check out. Sigh. Many dishes from hotel restaurant menu (Gotham Bistro) are good and reasonably priced. I think SPG members get discounts but waitress didn't bother me ask about my membership. I think the value is great but the level of service is subpar. For the mediocre service and value for the price, I may visit here again. But if you're looking for a SPG treatment, MEH. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected surprise I selected the Four Points by Sheraton Times Square since it required the fewest number of Starwood points. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The room was small but comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was further surprised by the offer of two free drinks or additional Starwood points for my stay. Since it was my birthday - I was given four free drinks! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't stay anywhere else Our stay here made our trip! It was our 10 year wedding anniversary. We stayed 3 nights four days. Staff were phenomenal, attentive, friendly, kind. THe Front desk gave us breakfast on the house because it was our anniversary. Snacks were available in the lobby in the evenings (which was nice if you were coming back to get dressed from dinner. Free Wifi was great for keeping in touch with the kids. Location was outstanding. we were close to everything! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Couldn't ask for much more! Well done Four Points! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic! Perfect location for a theater weekend! All staff was extremely friendly and accommodating - a special thanks to The bellman who took tremendous care of us from the moment we pulled up to the time we left! Front desk staff were also very professional and represented your hotel with the utmost professionalism. We had a cocktail after the show - very attentive bartender! When we come back for a show, there is no doubt that we will stay at FourPoints again! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location The room was musty/moldy smelling from the a/c unit. The window coverings were stained with mold. Other than that the room was neat, up to date and clean. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A comfortable & clean hotel. Great location within walking distance to Times Square, right across the road from the bus depot and subway. Convenient stores and coffee shops within very close proximity. The rooms are slightly small and a little hard if you have a lot of luggage. Also, there is no fridge for cooling beverages and the I ice machine is located in the basement. Staff and very friendly and accommodating. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Htoel Stay Experience This is an excellent Mid-town location and the room and staff were terrific. I'll be back for my next Manhattan visit. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay hotel is nice - great location, staff is responsive. food choices are limited. gotham bistro was ok but extremely slow service and our order was wrong twice. definitely stop in to see megan in the bar. she makes great drinks and is very welcoming! September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC We stayed in room 2304. We arrived Tuesday afternoon 9/2//14. Dropped off our luggage and departed the hotel. Returned at midnight. Our room was 85 degrees. Engineer could not fix unit. There was no engineer on staff. They had no more rooms. Windows couild not be opened. We were trapped. No refund. We could not sleep it was so hot. They offered 6,000 poiints. Who cares about points when you want to go to sleep and it is 88 degrees in your room.. Please respond appropriately. Thank you. Henry J Stursberg September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points value and service The location is good and bad at the same time - port authority bus terminal right in front of the hotel for an entire block however it is very close to Times Square and attractions. Staff was very welcoming, service was better than expected. Try to get a room on a higher floor to escape the noise coming from street level. The breakfast buffet was a solid choice for an SPG welcome amenity. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent check-in service by Kathia The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was AWESOME and roomy, great view of the city, excellent amenities and EXCELLENTcheck-in service. "K" was very accommodating and personable in helping to make my wedding anniversary special. I wasn't pleased with the food in the restaurant. The wings were overcooked and the French Onion soup had chunks of onions. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really god location The location of this hotel is really good. Close to Times Square, metro, Hells Kitchen, Bryant Park, The Theatredistrict, and Empire State Building. Staff was friendly and helpfull, breakfast was great and room was fine. We didnt hear any noise during the night. :-) Nice Sky Bar next door also. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel staff is great but cleaning is poor the Hotel staff was great especially the woman from Haiti at the reception desk and DJ, the bellboy. However, the carpet on the 10th floor and in the rooms was filthy. it needed a good vacuum and shampoo. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Loved the staff; very accommodating. They all went out of their way to assist us from our arrival cupcakes and complementary drinks at the lounge, to directions and recommendations on anything else we needed! Will most certainly be back for my next stay in Manhattan. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four points I enjoyed that Four points sheraton stay. The vue from the room was great. The hotel placement, near times square and at 2 minutes of a metro, is really usefull. The Staff always present and willing to help you the better way possible. The Wednesday's BBQ was really good. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of the staff were exceptionally nice. I was very impressed with all the employees, they were very accommodating and friendly. I did have dinner in the restaurant two nights and thought the food could use some improvement....not that appetizing. Also the restaurant is very dreary, felt like I was in a dark cave. I feel it needs some brightening up. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel in the city - very centrally located and close to so many things. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! EXCELLET CHOICE! I could sit here and write all day about the experience I had in this hotel! Lets start with the staff; such excellent attention, better than some 5 star hotels!! I HAVE to mention Katya was the best, she made me feel like home. (Thanks for everything Katya!!) The buffet was outstanding! I ate so much, it was too good! Walking distance to everything, literally! Hotel is located in times square, not in the center BUT it is in times square, actually 2 blocks away! I didnt want to leave when it was time for my check out. I highly recommend this hotel, cant wait to be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cared for its guests We felt like valued guests August 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:03:42.004-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>