Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The front desk service at this property is fantastic, and they do a great job having a lot of friendly, service orientated people up front. Restaurant service was lacking, they should learn from the front desk team. Standard small NYC room, but clean and comfortable. Good location. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4P Times Sq. Room door did not close automatically. I left the door open by accident a few times when I left. The light bulbs were out in the bathroom In the gym, the eleptical machine needed repairs and was making loud noises when used. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really cares the location of the hotel was great and absolutely loved the "VIP" treatment. I truly felt special, as everyone from check in to concierge, to bar attendant, etc. was extremely friendly and helpful. totally recommend this hotel and will stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Htoel Stay Experience This is an excellent Mid-town location and the room and staff were terrific. I'll be back for my next Manhattan visit. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York After extensive research of reviews, I choose The Four Points Sheraton for my first time visit to New York City. The Four Points Sheraton was an excellent choice! Thank you, Four Points Sheraton staff for a wonderful hotel experience! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Our stay was fabulous! From our greeting by the doorman to the front office reception to the room and restaurant. The staff was very customer friendly, greeted us with smiles and "can we help you" attitude. We will definitely be back. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes, 2 stars sums it up Yes, clean room but for over $300 a night it needs improvement. Free internet, but had to deal with a third party when there were connection problems and there were. It took at least 30 minutes to deal with tech support. Bed was too soft. When I asked if they had another room with a firmer bed they said no, but they would see if they had a board to put under the mattress. Anyway they said they would leave a voice message to let me know what happened. They never left a voice message and never put a board under the mattress... lol. Ok, I called for room service and got a voice message. Try again... same deal. Called the front desk and they said they would call them and then you should hear from them. They never called. Hmmm what else... oh the business is 2 computers and printers in the open lobby. The food is mediocre. If you like soft beds and you are not going to be in the hotel except for sleeping, then you will happy here. Oh yes, don't expect any king size room... the room is small, no bathtub and you have to be Houdini to squeeze into the shower. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Midtown This hotel isn't fancy, but it is clean and a good value for its location. Forget what you've heard about rude New Yorkers - the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff This hotel is well located n New York and offers everything needed as a base to explore. There is also a fresh coffee machine in the room and unlimited free bottled water. It's perfect and reasonably priced. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and new, especially for NYC. The management typically offers a welcome gift and also asks for feedback. They represent the Starwood brand well. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed is comfortable The staff was very attentive and allowed me to check in at 8:30am. Bed was comfortable and they allowed me to keep my car parked there until i was leaving the conference, which was a huge benefit. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by medicore at best, and thats a stretch in every way this hotel was disappointing. from the tiny rooms, to the bathroom floor soaked in water by our shower to our horrendous view, this hotel really made our stay less exceptional. The room was so unbelievably tiny, there were no refridgerators for food, our first room view faced barbed wire and trash, and our second room view faced nothing exciting. My brother, who isn't even a starwood owner, got a top floor room, great view and layout and my husband and i who pay for our ownership and hefty maintenance felt like we got the shaft. my parents who have traveled a lot hated the hotel, the lines to talk to someone were always long. The halls were never air conditioned (which in NYC in summer is unbelievable) and the hotel is in a sketchy/transient neighborhood. even my husband and family felt unsettled by this location-and my dad was born and raised in Brooklyn for 30 years!! We gave up on trying to make the hotel better and enjoyed our trip but not the hotel. I felt like any other guest and not an owner, and felt like the hotel cheaped out on a lot of things to save money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF WE were recognized as SPG when we checked in-All the staff was very helpful and we were helped with tours , Limo back to our return flt and in every way- Restagrant food was great and reasonably priced May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Third time staying at this hotel. Very close to theatre district and restaurants . Always very clean and the staff is very friendly. Will stay here again ! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was only 2 lots away. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. WiFi worked great. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good rooms, small elevators I had to wait till almost 3:30PM to check in after I was told at 2:50 that it would only be 10 minutes. The room is comfortable and spacious considering the price and location. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family & I were extremely satisfied with the level of customer care & focus offered by the staff at Four Points Sherston ( Times Square)...We would certainly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly Room was small and smellrd of mold. I had to call down every day for a 4th set of towels - I don't understand why houskeeping did'nt know there were 4 people staying in the room. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location – Comfy Beds Location was great. The beds really are ‘heavenly’. The only downside is the noise from the bus station opposite. Would recommend requesting a high floor. Would stay here again. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location very close to Times Square and the Empire State Building and many theaters. Also nearby the Metro. Nice breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Free Wifi April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Midtown Manhattan! This hotel has excellent staff, customer service, perfect location, and nice accommodations. Definitely recommend this hotel for any stay in Manhattan. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Next to bus station,easy walk to mid town locations and theaters. We had a great dinner at reasonable prices. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has a "small town" friendly atmosphere in the heart of a big city. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make me feel welcome. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by small room, bad design room very small, fan in bath room auto on very morning very noisy. No space to put make up No rack or hood to hang towel. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff couldn't have been nicer, the location of the hotel was excellent, only 5 minutes walk to the bright lights of Time Square. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Great location!” room is comfort and the front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean, the staff is great. I felt very safe. My only negative would be that the rooms are to small for me. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Would prefer bath to shower. Noisy air con. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Never expected better. Clean, Confortable, very kind people, excellent service. Great Location. Hightly recomended August 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:47:55.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>