Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I've always liked the Four Points value, but this experience was exceptional. I am always willing to sacrifice some comfort in NYC, but that was NOT the case this time. Everything from staff helpfulness to comfort was just amazing. I stayed on a high floor with a superb view, so that was great. It was fun going next door to the SkyRoom. The "E," one of the most convenient subway lines in the city, stops at the corner. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service I've had... in quite a while. We got in early but were able to pre-check in, and the staff stored out luggage while we we parked the car and did the sight-seeing thing. Bell staff was outstanding help us unload the car, getting items to the room, and then helping us out again the next morning. Check-in was smooth and quick, check out was the same! February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good and not so good It was a nice looking hotel. Very close to where our event was at. Able to accommodate all our team mates. They had a good bar and work space. Down side was there was an awful smell that we could not determine it's location. It wasn't the NYC smell, it was something else. Our view in all our rooms was less than appealing.....old office building. For the amount paid we expected more and better than what our previous NYC hotel offered. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My husband won a trip to NY and this hotel was booked through the company that hosted the contest. We very much enjoyed staying at this hotel; the location was great, just a few blocks away from the main Times Square. Not only was the location great, the staff was wonderful, especially the manager Lee and bartender Lev. We stayed on a Wednesday through Friday and on Wednesday enjoyed a free buffet style meal from the Hotel's chef, wow it was amazing! The chef really knows what he is doing, we enjoyed the Cuban sliders, hummus, and little desserts, and my husband enjoyed the complimentary beer! We also enjoyed the free wi-fi, coffee pot and free bottled water. The only compliant we have is that the air conditioner was spotty, sometimes it would be freezing and other times hot. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice, comfortable hotel in a great location! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff This hotel was convenient to everything and was very clean. We were also allowed to store our luggage after checkout due to a later commitment. The staff was extremely helpful and very professional and nice when we returned for our bags to the point of giving us a makeshift ice bag for my daughter's knee after she hit it during a dance rehearsal. We will definitely plan to stay there in the future. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We just spent the weekend here and had a great time, The room was very comfortable but I think the best part of the hotel was the staff. The ladies at the front desk were friendly & helpful. Mon & Jose always seemed to go the extra step with a smile, they were wonderful, and as someone who also works with the public, it not the easiest thing to do. I would definitely stay here again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This was my first trip to New York City and the staff was wonderful. After walking all day, it was nice to come back to smiling faces and warm greetings in the lobby. The king size bed was like a cloud. And the bartender, Anthony, made my birthday trip amazing and fun. Will definitely be staying at this hotel on my next visit. Thank you for making my stay warm, inviting, and comfortable. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expecations From the outside, this hotel seemed very thin compared to other prime New York hotels. But once you step inside, you will become completely awestruck with what they managed to do with the limited space. The design and use of space is beautiful as well as efficient. The staff seem very happy to work there, but genuinely so (not "Disney World" happy). I'd definitely recommend this place for a boy's/girl's night out. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy My experience at this hotel reminded me that, most often, you get what you pay for. I booked a reservation here because it was offered at a low price and most reviews were very positive. Past customers reported a new, small but clean hotel with very friendly staff. After checking into my room, I was livid. The bed sheets appeared to be dirty, there was a considerable amount of mold in the tiny shower and there were strands of hair on all the bath towels and in the bed...not to mention the dirty carpet in the hallway. I requested a new room and described the conditions of concern. I was told that the hotel was full and that I should check back in the morning. I was then promptly provided with a new sheet. One new sheet. Needless to say that after one of my two nights reservation, and housekeeping services the next afternoon, I chopped this stay up as a loss and will spend the money for a more expensive hotel in the future. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Clean, efficient, free bottled water, comfortable bed, clean bed linens. The room was a comfortable temperature when I arrived instead of being warm like at other hotels. I would like to see newer, plusher bathroom towels. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Cute hotel with personality. Only about 6 rooms per floor. Not much facilities and not all rooms have tubs (some just showers) Nice little bar up front with good drinks at great prices and great reasonably priced restaurants nearby, lots of action. Don't try the rooftob bar next door. Very expensive and nothing special. Fitness center very small.... April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No storage at an SPG 5 location I was changing hotels (between two SPG hotels) and tried to move my luggage to this hotel one day before checking-in to moving luggage on a working day. Once I got to the counter the only thing the manager could tell me was "sorry we don't have storage"! I had to go back to the previous hotel with all my luggage! 244 rooms, SPG5 and no storage! September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The staff was so polite and welcoming. The bathroom had been updated, so was nice and clean. I received breakfast in the morning which was an added treat! And it was surprising delicious. The only thing that I found challenging were the air freshners (in the lobby and my room)... they were very pungent and overbearing. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Helpful Staff We appreciated the comfortable room (terrific bed!), helpful and friendly staff, and good location and would stay at this property again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Stay in Manhatten checked in in the morning before rooms available and the front desk staff was great. They stored our bags while we went out to see the city. Location was a good central point for all the places we wanted to see. rooms were comfortable and the AC worked great. good access to public transit and restaurants September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The hotel is located to next to Port Authority Terminal and in working distance with Times Square shopping areas. Good for travellers and visitors for shopping and dining. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff couldn't have been nicer, the location of the hotel was excellent, only 5 minutes walk to the bright lights of Time Square. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The front desk service at this property is fantastic, and they do a great job having a lot of friendly, service orientated people up front. Restaurant service was lacking, they should learn from the front desk team. Standard small NYC room, but clean and comfortable. Good location. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobmo great smaller hotel great empolyees March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really cares the location of the hotel was great and absolutely loved the "VIP" treatment. I truly felt special, as everyone from check in to concierge, to bar attendant, etc. was extremely friendly and helpful. totally recommend this hotel and will stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes, 2 stars sums it up Yes, clean room but for over $300 a night it needs improvement. Free internet, but had to deal with a third party when there were connection problems and there were. It took at least 30 minutes to deal with tech support. Bed was too soft. When I asked if they had another room with a firmer bed they said no, but they would see if they had a board to put under the mattress. Anyway they said they would leave a voice message to let me know what happened. They never left a voice message and never put a board under the mattress... lol. Ok, I called for room service and got a voice message. Try again... same deal. Called the front desk and they said they would call them and then you should hear from them. They never called. Hmmm what else... oh the business is 2 computers and printers in the open lobby. The food is mediocre. If you like soft beds and you are not going to be in the hotel except for sleeping, then you will happy here. Oh yes, don't expect any king size room... the room is small, no bathtub and you have to be Houdini to squeeze into the shower. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Our stay was fabulous! From our greeting by the doorman to the front office reception to the room and restaurant. The staff was very customer friendly, greeted us with smiles and "can we help you" attitude. We will definitely be back. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for a Quick Stay As the title says, if you are only in town for a night or two, its a fine spot. Good location if you are going to NYC for theater or Times Square, but my purpose was business and it was a good ways away from where I needed to be. Right next to Port Authority, so not the best crowds over there either. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and new, especially for NYC. The management typically offers a welcome gift and also asks for feedback. They represent the Starwood brand well. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by medicore at best, and thats a stretch in every way this hotel was disappointing. from the tiny rooms, to the bathroom floor soaked in water by our shower to our horrendous view, this hotel really made our stay less exceptional. The room was so unbelievably tiny, there were no refridgerators for food, our first room view faced barbed wire and trash, and our second room view faced nothing exciting. My brother, who isn't even a starwood owner, got a top floor room, great view and layout and my husband and i who pay for our ownership and hefty maintenance felt like we got the shaft. my parents who have traveled a lot hated the hotel, the lines to talk to someone were always long. The halls were never air conditioned (which in NYC in summer is unbelievable) and the hotel is in a sketchy/transient neighborhood. even my husband and family felt unsettled by this location-and my dad was born and raised in Brooklyn for 30 years!! We gave up on trying to make the hotel better and enjoyed our trip but not the hotel. I felt like any other guest and not an owner, and felt like the hotel cheaped out on a lot of things to save money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF WE were recognized as SPG when we checked in-All the staff was very helpful and we were helped with tours , Limo back to our return flt and in every way- Restagrant food was great and reasonably priced May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family & I were extremely satisfied with the level of customer care & focus offered by the staff at Four Points Sherston ( Times Square)...We would certainly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly Room was small and smellrd of mold. I had to call down every day for a 4th set of towels - I don't understand why houskeeping did'nt know there were 4 people staying in the room. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location – Comfy Beds Location was great. The beds really are ‘heavenly’. The only downside is the noise from the bus station opposite. Would recommend requesting a high floor. Would stay here again. December 14, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>