Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by jenny The location of this hotel is great, close to everything and in the middle of everything. The service was good, nice staff, new water bottles every day and the wifi worked well (I had read about problems, so my expectations were low, but it worked very well). The room was okay, the only thing I missed was a table, so you can eat properly and not on the office desk below/too close to the television. Otherwise I'm very satisfied. I was working out every morning, and the trainings facilities worked well for running, doing pushups and situps :). Conclusion, good hotell to a good price, will probably bring my family here next time in NY! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful! The location of this hotel was central to everything we wanted to do, but keep in mind there are 3 adult clubs on the same block if you are traveling with children. The rooms were TINY, but the staff was great. I am all about customer service, and we had all our requests met with a smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Al hotel staff terrible the worst April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocky Beginning...but turned out well Upon arriving at the hotel, I was greeted by Larry who then proceeded to check me into the hotel. When he swiped my credit card, he did not know that the hold that the hotel puts on the card to ensure that the card is active was still showing as processing. He ran my card twice and the bank flagged the card for fraudulent activity and I had to call them. Needless to say 30 minutes later, Larry and the gentlemen from my bank had worked it out so that the card could be processed. Larry was extremely helpful and very pleasant the whole time during my stay. He kept making sure that my sister and I were happy with the service. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location , Good staffs This hotel has clean room and most staffs are very friendly and good location. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by People make the difference Hotels in mid-town Manhattan (just a few blocks from Times Square) are basically all the same: kind of worn, kind of loud, kind of crowded. The fitness center has old but functional equipment and some of the dumbells are missing. (Bonus points because you can turn the radio off!) This Four Points location was perfectly acceptable. BUT the difference is the staff. Every single person from the check-in desk to the valet guy to the wait and housekeeping staff were polite, friendly and efficient. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They recovered nicely Requested a Down free room through my online reservation as my wife is allergic. Called and spoke to someone repeating that we needed a down free room and stated they added notes to our reservation. When we arrived they had no record of our request for a down free room and it took them 45 min to prepare one for us. The manager on duty provided us with a round of free drinks and some appetizers so the 45 minute wait wasn't bad, however, if we would have had somewhere to be at a certain time could have wreaked havoc with our schedule. Also the room was pretty loud and the "city view' I paid for was very dissapointing January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located. We had a very pleasant stay. Staff at the front desk was very efficient and eager to meet any of our needs. We arrived rain drenched and hungry. We were glad to find the restaurant to be open. Drinks were terrific but the waitress must have been new. We ordered soup and sandwiches. Sandwiches came without the cheese, pastrami was tough because it was too thick, and they forgot the soup so they served it after the sandwiches. Under staffed for having 3 tables occupied. Our room was small but comfortable. Faucet on bathroom sink was hard to adjust temperature. To get hot water you had to have it on full blast, then it would splatter. Other than these 2 things we had a perfect time. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms extremely small Although the rooms were extremely clean, these were the smallest hotel rooms I have had. These rooms would be great for a single business traveler but not a couple. There was no place to put your stuff in the bathroom. If someone was sitting at the desk, there was no room to walk by between the bed and desk. Very cramped. The staff was extremely friendly every time we came in and out but they had not knowledge of the area. Neither the concierge or two people we asked at the desk were able to give any recommendations for specific questions we asked. Location was fine with close walking distance to many areas. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Better! The rooms were really small. Many families with children, so the noise level on the floors are constant. Also, rooms are very close to elevator. Would not stay here again! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Times Sq NYC Last minute reservation to see a Broadway show. While not a 5 Star hotel, the hotel is run like one. Checking in - staff offered room choices and we were in our room in seconds. Pouring rain - staff handed us umbrellas, Room with king bed was immaculate and made efficient use of the small, but standard NYC hotel space. Hotel was just a few blocks from our theater. The immediate area (port authority bus terminal) has improved tremendously as tall buildings stand where there were former parking lots. Attentive and helpful staff were appreciated. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Night in NY The employees were Fantastic. room was small. section of town not the greatest. we had a great time anyway. weather was great. company was great . April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff & convenient location Other than the fact that the bathrooms are really small - it was a great hotel - they gave us a high floor w/views of the "city lights" Were extremely helpful in giving us directions and obtained tickets for us to view the 911 memorial & great guidance for getting around & dining & theatre tickets, etc. The Mgr. was a great host for an evening reception that made us feel valued as a Starwood Member !! A very nice thoughtful way to acknowledge your frequent clients. Thanks for a very exciting time in NYCity - hadn't been back for 40 years - so this was a very special trip! Would definitely return !!! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location-Great Staff This hotel is ideally situated. Staff, especially Jacqueline who does the evening shift to 11pm is fantastic--customer oriented and very professional. Went out of her way to make our stay extra pleasant. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight and well located This hotel is extremely tight, the lobby is small, the room is tight and has no parking plans under hotel options. Although parking was available, for $38 a day with no in and out privilege, but the hotel didn't have the option for a discount nor valley support. Checking in was smooth, found out that the toilet was clogged, the technician came a few minutes after calling in the morning and fixed it. Ordered 4 bottles of water, got only 2, then another 2 after a follow up call. In general, the hotel was excellently located between Times Square and the Javits convention center. I enjoyed my stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally small rooms, even by NYC standards This hotel is a mass of contradictions. The regular rooms are among the smallest I have ever been in anywhere in the world. The suites are spectacular, but immediately underneath a nightclub that has loud music blaring until 4 a.m. The lobby is minuscule and would be the norm in an undeveloped country. The breakfast is far above the buffet norm. The staff are young, energetic, and desperately want to please. Housekeeping is exceptionally good. If staying here, a room on a high floor with one bed (not two) would be optimal. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly staff! Very friendly staff. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I was not disappointed at all! Very helpful in many ways. The staff helped me with all the questions I had about my stay. Everything I asked for was done promptly and to my satisfaction. The sink was clogging and when I got back, it was fixed. I needed a fridge to store my gifts and they hurried and brought a fridge to my room! Even though the rooms were small, what else could you expect from a hotel in New York? Definitely the friendliest staff I've ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations In looking for a one night stay last minute, I really only needed a clean bed to sleep in but I got so much more with this stay. We were upgraded to a suite which was perfect for our family of 4. The rooms were spacious for NYC, and the views were great. Everything was very clean and in working order. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even gave the kids pinwheels while we waited for our luggage to be brought out of storage. The location was within walking distance to Times Square and there was a parking garage next door. We will definitely look to stay there again! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a 1-2 night stay in NYC Good location, but is 10 min walk from Times Square. Staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Would stay again. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues to work on Nice room, but elevator got stuck (with me inside it) 3 times in two days, or didn't come at all two other times. Told staff and they seemed surprised, but friends there also experienced it, so it's not believable they acted surprised. TV reception problems meant I only received about half the channels, and couldn't watch any sports - "no signal." It's unclear how to get hot water out of the sink faucet: a sign is needed. Room was very clean, but cleaning didn't occur until 4pm first day, which likely means cleaning staff is overworked. Also, SPG recognition bag included Saratoga water - but mine was opened, so I didn't touch it. Not good. And giving water when there's free water in the room? It's an odd choice. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother with the Consignee The staff is excellent! They are thoughtful and pleasant. The young lady that staffed the consignee desk seemed to know nothing or not trained. Whatever we asked of her she was sadly useless. Saturday at 4:00 p.m. we wanted a glass of wine and she couldn't even suggest a local place - she sent us to a dreadful Irish pub. As far as a taxi she wanted to get us a quote before service. She took forever just trying to explain. We had to walk to the show and were late. We also reported the shower control was broken Sat a.m. and wasn't properly repaired. Trouble again Sunday. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Great! The staff at this hotel was great! My only complaint is the parking situation. When I made the reservtion with SPG I was told that the parking was a flat rate of $28/day. 5 days later when I got to the hotel... I was informed that the contract they had with the garage was voided on October 1st. Considering that I called on October 31st to make the reservation... you would think the hotel would have informed SPG and that they WOULD HAVE TAKEN THE WRONG INFO OFF OF THEIR WEBSITE!! As a result of this my parking bill went from $28/day to $45/day, that's a big difference. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel This hotel is not family of four friendly. The rooms are very small. The amount of points was huge compared to other SPG's we stayed at in comparison. This was due to location, which was not great, but good. We used points. Our stay in San Fran was much better for the points than New York. It was not favorable for disability. Not to many cabs come by. For transportation you need to walk as it is located in the middle of the block. The morning breakfast buffet was reasonable good and quick. Also the air conditioning was good which was much needed for the summer months. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay, would stay again I saw some of the other reviews when doing my research, and I'm happy to report I didn't experience any of those problems. I had a great stay. The room was exactly what I expected from a NYC hotel room--just big enough for a bed, desk, chair, and bathroom. They gave me a free upgrade from a non-city view to a city view. The location was perfect. Close enough to Times Square for tourism and easy walking distance, far enough away not to be bothered by noise or lights. Oh, and we had free access to the Sky Bar, which was awesome. The staff were very friendly, and very helpful. I didn't have any trouble with the AC, or the elevators. Check out was a breeze. I didn't try out the workout facility, so I can't comment to that. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality I found that all staff members were very helpful andconcerned with issues. They were very prompt to take care of the issues or the concerens. I enjoyed my stay very much and would return when I visit again. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Four Points is close proximity to the subway, Times Square, and the many great affordable places to eat. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New york visit We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very accomodating and answered our questions and gave us to ptreatment. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centtral placement and fantastic helpfull personel Nice staff, clean room every day and central placment in NY April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Your staff was very attentive and pleasant, and welcoming each day which I appreciate. The free water is a welcome surprise and a real feather in your cap. The Wi-Fi was strong in my room. The free dinner on Wednesday evenings was greatly appreciated as well. My biggest complaint would be requesting the breakfast buffet has some variety throughout the week. And, I would not recommend to people with children with the surrounding block. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FRIENDLY Relaxing Hotel This hotel was more than what we expected especially after reading some bad reviews. My husband, 2 children and myself have nothing but good things to say about this Sheraton that is actually priced low for this area in walking distance to many attractions, resturants, and transportation. Everyone is so friendly and helpful especially the man we checked in with. Breakfast was delicious and we also got delicious free brownies on departure. I will definitely be coming back here if I am in the area again. This was definitely a good remembering hotel for us. July 13, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>