Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for a Quick Stay As the title says, if you are only in town for a night or two, its a fine spot. Good location if you are going to NYC for theater or Times Square, but my purpose was business and it was a good ways away from where I needed to be. Right next to Port Authority, so not the best crowds over there either. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good over night stay Have to admit I was a little apprehensive about this hotel because last year when my friend stayed there I went up to the room and thought it was a little small and old looking. However, I was given a lovely little modern room on a higher floor. I had a peaceful very happy quiet night and was very well rested for my day ahead. Not sure if the room I was given is because I'm an SPG, if it is then I'm so glad I became one. I would definitely go back to this hotel or recommend it. The staff was very friendly too! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best position, best staff We had a great stay, as this hotel is so central to all the action of the area and walking distance to many sites. We had a lost luggage problem and the staff, especially Sarah and Amanda, were as helpful as they could possibly be, reducing our stress levels on the safe return of our backpack. Gold stars to New Yorkers!! We asked for a quiet room and got it and our only complaint would be a noisy air-conditioner, but this was the case with almost all the hotels we stayed in, in the USA over a one month period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Clean and Exceptional Service The room was as a pretty good size and furniture was very modern, new, well-placed, and super clean. They won my heart with the iPod/iPhone docking station. Ate once at the restaurant and ordered the steak quesadilla appetizer. I was quite satisfied with it. Pretty good location in general; very busy and a great location if you are visiting and want to do touristy things. Best part is that the service was exceptional. Everyone that I interacted with made my stay that much better. Will definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Clean, efficient, free bottled water, comfortable bed, clean bed linens. The room was a comfortable temperature when I arrived instead of being warm like at other hotels. I would like to see newer, plusher bathroom towels. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Convenient Location to Theater District Pros: This is a relatively small hotel located just a couple of blocks from numerous Broadway theaters. The staff is friendly and helpful and always greet you when you enter the lobby. Rooms are a decent size for New York and are clean and comfortable. There is a PC and printer just outside the restaurant, use of which is complementary for Guests. Cons: We often had to go out into the hallway to connect to the in-room Wi-Fi, and then it repeatedly disconnected. The bathroom faucet is poorly designed with a single valve that only delivers warm water at maximum pressure, which causes water to splash over the front of the sink and onto your clothes and the floor. The elevators can sometimes be extremely slow, so factor this into your schedule if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Staff I have visited many hotels over the years in NYC, but I must say our stay this past weekend for my daughters birthday was the best service experience ever. All the staff from the front desk to the bellmen to the room service staff went far beyond the service a traveler usually receives in NYC. I requested a room with a view so my daughter could see the city lights and the staff went way out of their way to be sure my daughter had a birthday she would never forget. Thank you for the great service! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The hotel is located to next to Port Authority Terminal and in working distance with Times Square shopping areas. Good for travellers and visitors for shopping and dining. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Amazing Location! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Four Points Midtown for our Anniversary weekend and the hotel was absolutely perfect. The room was immaculate and the views were spectacular. The enter city location was convenient to everything and the staff was welcoming from the moment we entered the door. The Front Desk Manager Priscilla even had cupcakes delivered to our room upon check-in to kick off our special weekend. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Four Points Midtown in the future! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE VALUE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE I usually don't stay on the South of Times Square, but glad I had a chance to try it out. The hotel is very convenient to all subway lines and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are small even for NYC standards and the bathrooms are REALLY tiny so please note. I can't write this without mentioning what a wonderful staff this hotel had. I interacted with at least 5 of the front desk folks and 2 housekeeping staff and they went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Thanks all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Helpful Staff We appreciated the comfortable room (terrific bed!), helpful and friendly staff, and good location and would stay at this property again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I stayed at this hotel recently when I came to New York City for an interview. I arrived late at night and needed to eat and sleep. The staff could have not been more accommodating. When I called reception to set up a wake up call, the concierge remembered who I was and told me good luck with my interview. In the morning, when I realized I forgot a shirt for under my suit, one of the other concierges offered me their shirt. Another got me safety pins and tried to help me pin the suit together. The previous evening, I had to eat in the restaurant by myself. The servers came over and were super friendly. They paid me a lot of attention despite the fact that it was after 10:00pm. I have not had such good service in a very long time and that says a lot about this hotel. Would definitely recommend. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staff was exceptional My husband and I were in NY for the marathon that was cancelled and from the moment we walked in, Leon at the front desk was exceptional. Took care of us, knew our names whenever we entered/exited the hotel and always had a genuine smile on his face. The hotel does have some shady neighbors (cheesy lingerie store, parole board office) but we felt safe as soon as we walked into the hotel. Rooms were small but efficient and we would stay here again in a large part because of the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional staff. The staff were exceptionally welcoming, helpful and friendly, throughout an 8 night stay. About a 12 minute walk to the Jacob Javits Convention Center and across from the Port Authority Bus Terminal and underground walkway to Metro Subway. SPG members get a 20% discount on in hotel food. Lots of ethnic restaurants within walking distance. The amazing B & H Photo Video Store is less than ten minutes walk. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but cero contro on teenage hotel location good, but should be "zero tolerance" with groups of teenagers. I could not sleep one nignt, because they kept slamming doors every five minutes, with loud music, shouting and the last drunk girl arrived at 4:00 in the morning. The cost you pay is for relaxing and have a good night. the other option should be sending these noisy groups to the basement, but that depends on the manager and his or her capacity to over view the problems. I will never recomend these hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST!! I reviewed many hotels in Manhattan for our trip with our 13 year old twins. I consulted the internet and YELP for reviews and there was one consistent thread of thought on what stuck out at the Four Points Midtown...the STAFF. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted in the friendliest and most professional manner by Sara (and Terry the trainee) and not as much as a blink when we asked if we could check in...at 1:00pm. Check in we did and the entire visit and each staff member we met, from housekeeping to Anthony the bartender, was like coming home every night to friends. We are Gold Members and Starwood owners and the GM and staff of this hotel should be highly recognized for their great customer service and the "higher end" resorts and hotels in many chains including Starwood could take a lesson from them. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service This hotel is right in the middle of everything! The best thing here though is the incredible staff! From the GM all the way down to the food and beverage manager, they are a special group of people who are there to provide you nothing but the highest quality SPG customer service. I was so impressed with the way that everyone gioes out of their way to ensure their guests are treated with the highest level of SPG service!! Thanks for making my wife's 40th SPECTACULAR!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NY Stay My wife bought tickets to Newsies, and we decided to stay at the Four Points. The location right accross the street from the Port Authority was perfect since we arrived by bus. The staff greeted us and made us feel comfortable especially Kevin at the front desk. The cupcakes were great. The street it is located on looks seedy, but I felt fine walking up to Time Square, especially at night. The Sky Room next door is a must. Thanks for the great time. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Your staff was very attentive and pleasant, and welcoming each day which I appreciate. The free water is a welcome surprise and a real feather in your cap. The Wi-Fi was strong in my room. The free dinner on Wednesday evenings was greatly appreciated as well. My biggest complaint would be requesting the breakfast buffet has some variety throughout the week. And, I would not recommend to people with children with the surrounding block. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points - Times Square My family and I stayed at 4 Points - Times Square, NY. The staff were great and provided great service. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Weekend getaway . Centrally located , walking distance to Times Square and Theater district> Nice accommodations, professional and courteous staff. Concierge was excellent. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reception staff needs to be increased The hotel is OK but it's best point is its location. If you're interested in Broadway theaters and want a place nearby, this may be your hotel, IF (and this is a big if) you have more than 1/2 hour to stand in line to check in. The hotel is clean, the staff friendly, the rooms ok but nothing special-no free WiFi, no hair dryer. Still, I was put off by the wait-even though the receptionist did add Starwood Preferred Points to my account as 'compensation." December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are amazing! great location too The staff at this hotel down to each person were amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had read all the other reviews before I went and yes this hotel is in Midtown. it is exactly 4 short blocks and 1.5 long blocks from Times Square. Most people can walk that distance in less than 5 minutes. It was even closer to the theatre district. I walked there and back in heels no problem! I don't think there is any other location in New York that can be more convenient for the price. We had absolutely no problems with the 'so-called' parole office. We did not even see it (maybe we aren't that observant?). Vanessa, our concierge was also extremely helpful with local shows and attractions. She recommended we visit the 'Highline Park' which was this cool park that we would have never heard of or planned to visit without her suggestion. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! This was our first trip to NYC and it was fantastic. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Isaiah at the front desk was extremely helpful recommending dining options and even called and made our reservation. Thank you to everyone for helping to make our first trip a memorable one. I would highly recommend staying here. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with Four Points Times Square We were very happy with our stay. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful, and a special thanks to Siovan for his help and hospitality. The location was terrific for our plans in the Theater District, we had the best time and the folks at the Sheraton Four Points at Times Square made everything easier and better. Also, for a breakfast buffet the food was very good. Finally a breakfast potato that isn't a deep-fried, shredded potato brick. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time we had a few issues. In our room they never filled the bath gel in the shower. On our second day we got back to the room about 3:30pm and it still hadn't been made up. The one elevator we almost always got had a door that takes about 30 seconds to open. VERY SLOW. Had to hunt down cream for the coffee in the lobby - was told to get it from the restaurant rather than having it refilled. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff When I checked in the attendant was smiling, she greeted me warmly, and then had to answer phones and was detained for several minutes in the middle of my check in. I later that evening spoke to Kenith requesting to extend my stay for one night, he simply said "We are totally booked tomorrow". Did not offer to check the system, did not offer to help me find a room at another SPG property, did not appologize for the inconvenience. Just No. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel is well maintained and in a great location. The staff was ALWAYS friendly no matter who I encountered. The beds and linens were comfortable and clean. Overall good experience. Stayed for 7 nights. One exceptional staff member is Kathia. She really makes you feel welcome and taken care off. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and close to Times Square We were checked in by Terry who was very efficient, friendly and professional. We were offered cupcakes which were very appreciated after our flight. We were given a courtesy call when we got into our room and discovered a problem with our toilet. It was dealt with right away. We're always greeted by your friendly staff when entering and leaving the hotel and always offered bottled water. I would definately recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I have stayed at many starwood hotels. This one was a disappointment. The restaurant was none existent. The bar had 3 tables and 2 stools and felt like it was in a closet. My room was clean but tiny and the bathoom doors and showerdoor could not open without bumping things. Further when I turned the hot water on in the show the pipe sounded like an alarm was going off. Terrible stay compared to the rest of the properties in NYC. January 16, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>