Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great Staffer the only thing that I want to mention is the excellent service we received from CINDY-She made our visit a wonderful experience. She is a true asset to your staff. KUDOS to her!!!!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in town to see a family member in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, so we had no choice on dates and knew that we were going to be limited on options at a reasonable price. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Great location, friendly staff, hot showers, good coffee in the lobby, and a gym. We had a great time. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I was a little nervous about choosing a hotel because it was just my 16 year old daughter and I traveling. I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and helpful. Cindy checked us in ( early) and allowed us a couple extra hours at check out. She was extremely helpful and sweet on a BUSY holiday week.The room was comfortable and very clean and the location was great. We will stay here again. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing staff Yes, rooms are small but we didn't come here to stay in our room. Staff happens to be the best part of this hotel. Az in the restaurant was exceptionally sweet and housekeeping also gets 5*'s. Front desk said," welcome back" everytime we walked into the hotel! Fantastic November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton great writing to particularly thank the mgmt team. am platinum member and no upgrade was available. they paid extra attention and provided comp (including free drink). really appreciated it! November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be refreshed Tiny rooms, tiny lobby. small fitness center, the entire hotel needs to be refreshed i know its NYC but.... November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Came for a concert at MSG and anniv celeb. Location just far enough away from the very busy avenues. Hotel upgraded room and sent cheese tray unexpectedly. Suite Room was clean, quiet, big, comfortable and had great amenities. Only drawback was ice in the basement - they would deliver it though. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. average hotel, reasonable location in NYC November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Excellent location, great service and no problems. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC NYC HOTEL This is by far the cleanest and most professional hotel in the entire NYC metro area. The staff, rooms and property was incredible! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton fpur points This hotel was centrally located. Parking was within walking distance. The room was clean an comfortable for a short stay. The view was a parking garage and the elevator was a little slow. It was perfect for our one night stay. The accomodating staff made the stay exceptional. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother with the Consignee The staff is excellent! They are thoughtful and pleasant. The young lady that staffed the consignee desk seemed to know nothing or not trained. Whatever we asked of her she was sadly useless. Saturday at 4:00 p.m. we wanted a glass of wine and she couldn't even suggest a local place - she sent us to a dreadful Irish pub. As far as a taxi she wanted to get us a quote before service. She took forever just trying to explain. We had to walk to the show and were late. We also reported the shower control was broken Sat a.m. and wasn't properly repaired. Trouble again Sunday. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy but comfortable THere is no way around it, this is a small hotel-- but the staff is friendly, accommodating and professional! and the room was clean and in full working order! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Great! The staff at this hotel was great! My only complaint is the parking situation. When I made the reservtion with SPG I was told that the parking was a flat rate of $28/day. 5 days later when I got to the hotel... I was informed that the contract they had with the garage was voided on October 1st. Considering that I called on October 31st to make the reservation... you would think the hotel would have informed SPG and that they WOULD HAVE TAKEN THE WRONG INFO OFF OF THEIR WEBSITE!! As a result of this my parking bill went from $28/day to $45/day, that's a big difference. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was always courteious and location convienient to all sights in midtown. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super location and great staff I stayed at this hotel and chose location based on proximity to theater district. PERFECT! We went to a show at night and walked back to the hotel within 5 minutes. The staff was super friendly to me and my kids. Breakfast was an amazing spread of eggs, sausages, yogurt, fruit, etc... Everything one could want in Manhatten. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Make the Experience I was pleasantly surprised by the calibre of this hotel which is made exceptional by the commitment and attitude of the staff. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Marathon We came up for the NY Marathon. The staff was great, in particular, Leon at the front desk. He was exceptionally professional. Knowing that we were running the race, he arranged for a late checkout so we didn't have to travel without showers. The location was ideal for the marathon and close to Times Square and Hells Kitchen without the noise. The room was a little tight for two, but it worked out well. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Four Points. I expected a low budget experience but was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. Turn down service and all! I will be back . November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location, Friendly Service, Added Perks Arrived on Wednesday to free BBQ and beer (every Wed). Hotdog, harmburger, nachos, mac salad, desert. Free softdrinks, beer and wine. Very friendly staff, especially Kathia and Sarah. Manager Joseph Turano very approachable. He provides his email and direct phone extension for guests to contact him directly. When I got home, I wanted to discuss an issue with him, so I emailed him directly, and hope to hear from him soon :-) Close to major subway lines. Free bottled water a big plus. If you go "green" and decline room cleaning, you can choose either $5 or 250 points for each day you decline. On departure, if you don't want to wait for a cab, they can arrange car service for a fixed rate. We reserved a car for 4:30 AM. The car was on time and the driver was courteous. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond the staff was so wonderful HOWEVER, ....I GOT NO SLEEP due to the CONSTRUCTION going on in the street below my room at 1:00 am!!!! My wake up call was 3:30. So, unfortunately, I could not recommend until I knew the construction was complete. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight and well located This hotel is extremely tight, the lobby is small, the room is tight and has no parking plans under hotel options. Although parking was available, for $38 a day with no in and out privilege, but the hotel didn't have the option for a discount nor valley support. Checking in was smooth, found out that the toilet was clogged, the technician came a few minutes after calling in the morning and fixed it. Ordered 4 bottles of water, got only 2, then another 2 after a follow up call. In general, the hotel was excellently located between Times Square and the Javits convention center. I enjoyed my stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff This hotel was convenient to everything and was very clean. We were also allowed to store our luggage after checkout due to a later commitment. The staff was extremely helpful and very professional and nice when we returned for our bags to the point of giving us a makeshift ice bag for my daughter's knee after she hit it during a dance rehearsal. We will definitely plan to stay there in the future. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I arrived to find that my room had been given away, despite having a pre-paid reservation and Gold Member status. After a transcontinental flight no less! They gave me no advanced notice, no choices and slapped me in the hotel next door for the night. As if that wasn't bad enough then expected me to then re-pack my suitcases and move back to their hotel when they had a room available. WORST hotel experience I have ever had. Makes me question my SPG membership. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I was impressed with everything! Every interaction with staff from front desk to luggage attendants was great. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel like they were truly happy we were there. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was clean and staff was great Hotel was clean, neat and about the size I expected for New York. The staff were very friendly and frequently asked if there was anything they can do to better my visit. The gym equipment was in poor condition (treadmills and elliptical machines). I also had to go from my floor, 27, to floor C below the lobby to get ice. Not very convenient. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed at Four Points this weekend for our anniversary. The staff was great and welcoming, the rooms were nice and clean. And the room smelled good, lol. It was something both me and my husband commented on when getting in the room. We had some drinks at the bar, Anthony was great. we had great conversations with him and met some other hotel guests while sitting there. Upon checkout, the staff was very accomodating and kept our bags while we spent some more time in the city. i was also asked if we enjoyed our complimentary platter for our anniversary. unfortunately, that never made it to our room. we didnt know about it so naturally we werent upset. However, she apologized and wanted to make it up to us and offered me 2000 points. i gladly acceoted the offer and was very appreciative. i definately recommend this hotel for your NYC stay and I look forward to staying here again. Also, I saw some reviews that mentioned they didn't like the neighborhood. I felt fine walking around day and night. It's as safe as any other NYC street. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by boutique with excellent staff location - OK, hard to find. neighboring restaurants - excellent front desk and concierge - excellent room: fair; no ice, no refrig, no replacement of hand towels (2). lobby: minimal breakfast: excellent staff, good value. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location So simple to get to where I needed to be around Times Square and for evening entertainment and dining October 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:39:34.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>