Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good for New York and Reasonable Price It's always hard when in most NYC hotels there isn't room to sit anywhere but on the bed. The bathroom sink drained too slowly. Room service and food was very good. Inadequate places to hang towels in bathroom. 21 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value hotel is nice and clean and friendly...even though its not in the best area 20 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Room & Location for the Price The room was small but comfortable. I am not certain that the quilt and comforter were clean; I noticed at least one spot. The location is very good - near Times Square, the Port Authority Building, and a subway hub. On the other hand, it is down the block from a Parole Office and a peep show, and unsavory characters hang out on that block and across the street at night. 20 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convenient location The location was ideal for subway travel. We spent the weekend traveling all over the city and it made it really convenient. Staff was great, they had a room available when we arrived early in the day, the room was clean and just enough space. Didn't try the f&b or the other facilities (gym, etc). 15 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 pts sheraton midtown manhattan great location,staff, cost. the only thing i would recommend is to throw away those nasty, plasticy mattress covers. I thought I was experiencing some horrid hotflashes, but on further inpection, it was a plastic lined mattress cover. Your beds are soooo comfortable, sowhy defile them with cheesy covers? 13 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected Clean Hotel with Friendly staff. 8 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We went for New Years and the staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating and great with kids. The rooms are small (as are all in NY) so they were accomodating to my 15 month old running in the lobby and fitness room to get out some energy. 3 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has great staff and meets all needs. The staff knew that we were spg members and lets us know they knew as soon as we got there. The rooms were a good size and clean. The only downside was the door key would not work correctly all the time. 3 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Broadway Excellent location if you are planning to see alot of plays in Theater District, most theaters are within walking distance. 26 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Simple PLeasure I appreciate the educated and welcoming staff at this hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay but is most comforting with staff members like the ones at Midtown Four Point. It was a simple pleasure to be at this hotel. See you all soon! I can't wait to go back. 25 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay The room was somewhat smaller than I had hoped but everything else was pretty good, especially the location right in the middle of the best city in the world. The staff was very nice too. 24 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Quick one night stay. Convenient location. Outstanding staff - really ! All were pleasant, welcoming and helpful, at the height of the NYC holiday season when I am sure they are a little harried. 22 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will return Excellent location, wonderful & helpful staff in all areas, good food in restaurant. Accommodations were great, boutique hotel that is well laid out & lives large. Employees are well trained, well mannered, well spoken . . . making a big city feel more personal. Thank you so much for such a nice visit. 19 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but nice The room was a lot small then I was expecting however It was clean and the staff was very friendly. 14 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptions The staff was universally extremely helpful and friendly. Our main complaint is that the mattress had a plastic cover which was hot and noisy. Is this the policy at all four points? The wi-fi was consistently inconsistent . This was extremely annoying as I did business late at night and was constantly being dropped off just as I was completing a trade. Very frustrating. We were otherwise very happy with the hotel ,small room but certainly had all you need. The location opposite the port authority is a problem when returning at rush hour. 2 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and cleanness Hotel has great location near to time square as 1 or 2 blocks, rooms are very clean and neat, including bathroom. The only issue is the room size that is small for two beds, but for one king size bed is excellent. 27 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC stay The staff is great and accommodating. If you need a taxi go to 9th ave it is easier to get one. 18 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staff was exceptional My husband and I were in NY for the marathon that was cancelled and from the moment we walked in, Leon at the front desk was exceptional. Took care of us, knew our names whenever we entered/exited the hotel and always had a genuine smile on his face. The hotel does have some shady neighbors (cheesy lingerie store, parole board office) but we felt safe as soon as we walked into the hotel. Rooms were small but efficient and we would stay here again in a large part because of the staff. 12 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff Everyone was very nice, helpful and friendly - the room was nice and they provide free water. Tried for an early check in but there weren't any rooms made up so they held my luggage and then held it the next day - felt comfortable doing this. All in all a good place to stay - close to Penn Station and Times Square. 24 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good NYC midtown choice The bed is comfortable, room is small, but accommodating. Overall, can't go wrong staying here. The staff is very helpful and kind. 24 de Setembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The room was very good, as well as service. The only area of opportunity is regarding the supplies in the bathroom. They do not refill them daily. 18 de Setembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HIDDEN GEM I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was in a great location within walking distance to Time Square. Subways were very close. You could catch a taxi in front of the hotel at times but mostly we had to walk to the end of the block. Not a problem though. Outstanding staff! Resturant food was good! On Wednesdays, they have a Managers Dinner. The only thing I wish they had was a refrigerator in room. 16 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Helpful Staff I only stayed one night, cos the wifi internet is not so stable, and its very important for me. the hotel is well located near time square, staff are helpful, friendly. Overall an good option for NY, for a 4 star hotel. Rooms are a bit small, but its common in NY. 9 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience This was our first stay in NYC. This hotel was a great value based on the costs of lodging in the city. 9 de Julho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay I agree with other reviewers that this is a small, intimate hotel. The staff was fantastic, always very helpful and pleasant. It was a convenient location for the train station, subways and seeing a show. I would definitely stay there again. 5 de Julho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS MUCH ALOHA Everyone was cordial and professional. All of needs were either solved or resolved. I was pleased with all aspects of 4 Points from the front desk, Maj at the bar, and James at consierge's desk. Very helpful and informative on NY and all of its' points of interest. 2 de Julho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leisure time with Daughter Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the Theatre area and subway stations. Street where hotel is located is not very inviting but we did not experience any problems. Would stay here again - price was right! 27 de Junho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Rooms are small - expected to NYC, but comfortable and in good condition. Great location and staff is very friendly. 29 de Maio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to stay My wife and I took a week long vacation, but only stayed at this Starwood Hotel for two days, unfortunately my wife's primary language is spanish and on our week long trip, none of the Starwood hotels offered a single spanish channel, 28 de Dezembro de 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location – Comfy Beds Location was great. The beds really are ‘heavenly’. The only downside is the noise from the bus station opposite. Would recommend requesting a high floor. Would stay here again. 14 de Dezembro de 2011