Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミッドタウン-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10018
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 326 West 40th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay Were greeted promptly when entering the Hotel, we were a bit early for a 3pm check-in, but they had rooms already available at 10am. They made sure I had maps and recommended a couple of tours to take. Nice bar area, where Anthony took very good care of his customers. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS MUCH ALOHA Everyone was cordial and professional. All of needs were either solved or resolved. I was pleased with all aspects of 4 Points from the front desk, Maj at the bar, and James at consierge's desk. Very helpful and informative on NY and all of its' points of interest. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Helpful Staff I only stayed one night, cos the wifi internet is not so stable, and its very important for me. the hotel is well located near time square, staff are helpful, friendly. Overall an good option for NY, for a 4 star hotel. Rooms are a bit small, but its common in NY. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel can be better, but not a bad stay. The rooms are small, bed is comfortable. Location is good, right next to port Authority, about 3-4 blocks from Times Square. Staff needs to be better prepared, didn't know about SPG points, we had to switch rooms, check out around noon and re check in around 3pm. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Simple PLeasure I appreciate the educated and welcoming staff at this hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay but is most comforting with staff members like the ones at Midtown Four Point. It was a simple pleasure to be at this hotel. See you all soon! I can't wait to go back. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience My husband and I stayed at the 4P in Times Square this past Sunday and Monday. I love the SPG brand and often stay at 4P. The concierge (can't remember her name!) and Siovan at the front desk were so friendly and helpful! They both made good recommendations and made us feel at home. Two knocks against the hotel: First and foremost to note is that rooftop bar is NOT OPEN ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY!!! This was a major reason we chose this property and were extremely disappointed when we found it was closed for our entire stay and never would have guessed a hotel restaurant is closed on any day, let alone in the city that never sleeps!!!! The other little surprise was that the hotel was right next door to a parole office so when we left the hotel in the morning we walked by a long line of parolees emptying their pockets in preparation for their daily check in. But the fact that it was so close to everything was fantastic! Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably go again. We would just make sure we didn't go on Sunday or Monday! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Clean Loved the bathroom fixtures and shower. Beds met my Sheraton expectations. Staff very helpful and friendly. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I was not told during check in that there was a lounge/club just above my room. I've tried to sleep for about 3 hours but the noise wouldn't let me. I had to wait till the party ended in order to sleep. It wasn't the most pleasant experience to say the least. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvement needed Not recognized as a gold member or offered point bonus Old room service menu-everything I ordered was not available "old menu" I was told No soap in the shower (they use in-shower dispensers now) Heat/ac is controlled by hotel, so no air or fan while sleeping January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great internet would not call it a 5 star. next door is a checkin paroll office quiet odd, the internet was great, if you have 1 max 2 people an need just a bed , its okay.as room. I belive its more of a 2max 3 star. truly no Sheraton 5 star . January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed at Four Points this weekend for our anniversary. The staff was great and welcoming, the rooms were nice and clean. And the room smelled good, lol. It was something both me and my husband commented on when getting in the room. We had some drinks at the bar, Anthony was great. we had great conversations with him and met some other hotel guests while sitting there. Upon checkout, the staff was very accomodating and kept our bags while we spent some more time in the city. i was also asked if we enjoyed our complimentary platter for our anniversary. unfortunately, that never made it to our room. we didnt know about it so naturally we werent upset. However, she apologized and wanted to make it up to us and offered me 2000 points. i gladly acceoted the offer and was very appreciative. i definately recommend this hotel for your NYC stay and I look forward to staying here again. Also, I saw some reviews that mentioned they didn't like the neighborhood. I felt fine walking around day and night. It's as safe as any other NYC street. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but......... We stayed five days at his hotel. The room was nice and the staff were friendly. The general location within NYC is good, but it was a little disconcerting to be next door to the city jail. I'm not sure if I would stay here again knowing it's location. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service As always, the staff was exceptional! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I will keep coming back when I'm in NY March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The room was comfortable and attractive, if not too large. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was included and good. Neighborhood is rather bleak with a parole center next door however it is convenient to a lot of things. Overall I was satisfied. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond the staff was so wonderful HOWEVER, ....I GOT NO SLEEP due to the CONSTRUCTION going on in the street below my room at 1:00 am!!!! My wake up call was 3:30. So, unfortunately, I could not recommend until I knew the construction was complete. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few items to note Love the free water and coffee. I called room service to pick up my tray - it was still there in the morning - gross. The sauce on the salmon was congeled. The poor guy next to me could not use the treadmill bc the ceiling was too low. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very small Besides being small our room had no view...we looked at a brick wall!! The only redeeming feature was that it was close to Times Square. We did enjoy the chicken wings and Happy Hour. The neighbourhood was very seedy...parole building next door! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We went for New Years and the staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating and great with kids. The rooms are small (as are all in NY) so they were accomodating to my 15 month old running in the lobby and fitness room to get out some energy. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Four Points. I expected a low budget experience but was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. Turn down service and all! I will be back . November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay I agree with other reviewers that this is a small, intimate hotel. The staff was fantastic, always very helpful and pleasant. It was a convenient location for the train station, subways and seeing a show. I would definitely stay there again. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Great staff. Great location. Get an upper level room. We were on floor 4 too much noise coming from outside. Rooms are quite small. Our AC unit was very noisy. Room carpet was very dirty. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was just what I've become accustomed in the SPG Family. Free bottled water and internet--the rest of the SPG family should take notice!!!. Everything was perfect for my short visit to New York City. Location by far was the best. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but Staff is great. Room and bed are very comfortable. Bathroom/shower, excellent. The only real niggle is that the elevators are VERY slow. If you don't like being in the busy and edgy Port Authority Area, best not to choose this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveller Hotel is located close to Times SQ, with easy access to parking.However the hotel is not located in the most desired block. Hot water was not working in our room which was fixed upon reporting it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to stay My wife and I took a week long vacation, but only stayed at this Starwood Hotel for two days, unfortunately my wife's primary language is spanish and on our week long trip, none of the Starwood hotels offered a single spanish channel, December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Four Point is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food were very tasty. I would recommend this Hotel to all of my friends. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was sick when I stayed at the hotel and the staff was exceptionally friendly and even called my room to make sure I am fine. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very pleased, overall This is a relatively new hotel, not just a refurbishment, and it shows. Highlights, for me, included a huge abundance of power outlets throughout the room (often they are scarce as hen's teeth, but not here!) and extra space for toiletries, etc. in the bathroom. The room was spotless and well-maintained. The bed was very comfortable, as you'd expect. The only real complaint about the room would be the sink faucet in the bathroom, which was very much form over function – it's beautiful, but not ergonomic; it's not clear how it works, and once you figure it out, you discover that you can only regulate the temperature if the water is coming out at full force. There's no way to get a slow stream of warm or hot water. This is wasteful and annoying. Although we were there just a couple of days after Hurricane Sandy, and thus did not receive any maid service due to staff shortages, we understood the situation and felt the hotel was doing the best they could under the unusual circumstances. We thought the location was great too. We'll absolutely stay there again. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by boutique with excellent staff location - OK, hard to find. neighboring restaurants - excellent front desk and concierge - excellent room: fair; no ice, no refrig, no replacement of hand towels (2). lobby: minimal breakfast: excellent staff, good value. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location From this hotel we were able to walk most places we wanted to go to - Central Park, Radio City Music Hall, Time Square and Penn Station. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. January 2, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>