Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great pick for the NY market we were impressed with the restaurant prices...very affordable and good service and choices. parking was also very reasonable for where the hotel was located. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. I would stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel that exceeded my expectations. The hotel exceeded my expectations. Quick check in, great service in the lobby, breakfast buffet was terrific, hotel was clean, updated and spacious rooms, great location, all in all great experience. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by medicore at best, and thats a stretch in every way this hotel was disappointing. from the tiny rooms, to the bathroom floor soaked in water by our shower to our horrendous view, this hotel really made our stay less exceptional. The room was so unbelievably tiny, there were no refridgerators for food, our first room view faced barbed wire and trash, and our second room view faced nothing exciting. My brother, who isn't even a starwood owner, got a top floor room, great view and layout and my husband and i who pay for our ownership and hefty maintenance felt like we got the shaft. my parents who have traveled a lot hated the hotel, the lines to talk to someone were always long. The halls were never air conditioned (which in NYC in summer is unbelievable) and the hotel is in a sketchy/transient neighborhood. even my husband and family felt unsettled by this location-and my dad was born and raised in Brooklyn for 30 years!! We gave up on trying to make the hotel better and enjoyed our trip but not the hotel. I felt like any other guest and not an owner, and felt like the hotel cheaped out on a lot of things to save money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around Would stay here again and tell friends to stay here April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Pts T.Square relatively convenient location at 40th St between 8th and 9th Avenues,but across from Port Authority Terminal and next door to main Parole/temporary Police Holding center. Pleasant staff,friendly and helpful. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST!! I reviewed many hotels in Manhattan for our trip with our 13 year old twins. I consulted the internet and YELP for reviews and there was one consistent thread of thought on what stuck out at the Four Points Midtown...the STAFF. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted in the friendliest and most professional manner by Sara (and Terry the trainee) and not as much as a blink when we asked if we could check in...at 1:00pm. Check in we did and the entire visit and each staff member we met, from housekeeping to Anthony the bartender, was like coming home every night to friends. We are Gold Members and Starwood owners and the GM and staff of this hotel should be highly recognized for their great customer service and the "higher end" resorts and hotels in many chains including Starwood could take a lesson from them. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A find in Midtown This is a nice facility that is very well run. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are an OK size by NYC standards. Rooms are well laid out and use the space they have well. Windows that open are a real plus. The gym could use a little sprucing up. 40th street between 8th and 9th is certainly no one's favorite block in NYC but the hotel is centrally located and is a rare find in Midtown -- would definitely recommend this hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April stay 2013 Very convenient location, right next to NYC Port of Authority but not noisy. And it's only a block away from Times Square. Staffs there are very friendly and give their best efforts to accommodate. Breakfast buffet is a good deal. The one thing to improve is the efficiency of the elevator. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The staff was so polite and welcoming. The bathroom had been updated, so was nice and clean. I received breakfast in the morning which was an added treat! And it was surprising delicious. The only thing that I found challenging were the air freshners (in the lobby and my room)... they were very pungent and overbearing. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal, lovely service Great location, staff is very helpful, rooms are neat, late check out, bar/ dinner option available downstairs. April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG property that I've been I booked for three nights, but moved to Westin property after one night stay. I couldn't sleep because the room was smelly and the walls were do thin that I could hear conversations from other rooms. Don't make the same mistake. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent customer service...... BUT The staff and service that was provided was excellent; however, the hotel itself was not satisfactory. Everything was too small, tight or dark. The lobby is small, the bar area is small the elevators and hallways are small and dark. The air conditioner did not work properly, the sink was clogged and the bathroom was extremely small with no shelving. This simply was not a comfortable hotel April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel was very comfortable, clean, good facilities, pretty reasonable price for NYC. I did not have a single problem in a one-week stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected We re Starwood Members and have for the most part always had good experiences with the hotels. This hotel however we won't be returning to. The area was sketchy (we have two children). The greyhound station was across the street, adult books on the same street as the hotel and the parole building 3 doors down. Not an area for children or adults. We didn't feel safe. As for the hotel, the staff was friendly but the rooms were not cleans. Old dirty carpeting, SMALL room and tiny batjroom. Not a comfortable stay:( March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most professional staff The hotel staff were very attentive and provided the utmost in customer service. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel. The property is within walking distance to theaters and Times Square. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocky Beginning...but turned out well Upon arriving at the hotel, I was greeted by Larry who then proceeded to check me into the hotel. When he swiped my credit card, he did not know that the hold that the hotel puts on the card to ensure that the card is active was still showing as processing. He ran my card twice and the bank flagged the card for fraudulent activity and I had to call them. Needless to say 30 minutes later, Larry and the gentlemen from my bank had worked it out so that the card could be processed. Larry was extremely helpful and very pleasant the whole time during my stay. He kept making sure that my sister and I were happy with the service. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and new, especially for NYC. The management typically offers a welcome gift and also asks for feedback. They represent the Starwood brand well. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diamond in the Rough My first impression of the hotel was surprise, surprise because it was small. Overall it was a pleasant place to stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although the room didn't have any bells and whistles it was clean and comfortable. We had a King size bed that was nice but the bathroom was very small. We just spent one night in the city so for our needs the room was great. Once again Sheraton met my expectations! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jenny The location of this hotel is great, close to everything and in the middle of everything. The service was good, nice staff, new water bottles every day and the wifi worked well (I had read about problems, so my expectations were low, but it worked very well). The room was okay, the only thing I missed was a table, so you can eat properly and not on the office desk below/too close to the television. Otherwise I'm very satisfied. I was working out every morning, and the trainings facilities worked well for running, doing pushups and situps :). Conclusion, good hotell to a good price, will probably bring my family here next time in NY! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Clean and Exceptional Service The room was as a pretty good size and furniture was very modern, new, well-placed, and super clean. They won my heart with the iPod/iPhone docking station. Ate once at the restaurant and ordered the steak quesadilla appetizer. I was quite satisfied with it. Pretty good location in general; very busy and a great location if you are visiting and want to do touristy things. Best part is that the service was exceptional. Everyone that I interacted with made my stay that much better. Will definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great location Staff was great & friendly March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 2013 Good value for money, convenient location and friendly staff. Rooms are small but it's NYC after all. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Mother/Daughter Stay I recently stayed here overnight with my Mom prior to going to an early taping for Anderson Cooper. This hotel was so convenient to Port Authority as it is about a half block away! Beds and pillow so comfortable! The handles on the sink and shower in my room were a little hard to turn on. This could be a problem for someone who has a weak grip. Would definitely stay here again! March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very frinedly staff & clean functional rooms Very friendly helpful staff and well appointed very functional rooms with comfortable chair, wardrobe, coffee bar and large desk. Really well thought out and appointed bathroom. The rooms are NYC small, but have extra large windows & on high floors, a open city view. If this is the area you want or need to be in, this is the BEST & and MOST secure choice. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathrooms Inspite of the reduced scale of the rooms and the bath, the shower-only concept makes it roomier than it actually is My first time at a Four Points, definitevely a great value for the money, it will not be the last March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great!!! It was an unexpectedly cold weekend and a young member of the staff stood in the street trying to hail a cab for us in the snow for about 10 minutes! Everyone welcomed us each time we came back to the hotel and asked repeatedly if everything was OK. The beds and linens were great, as always in a Starwood Resort. Thanks!!!! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very easy stay Clean comfortable room, helpful friendly staff. Can't ask for too much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value brief stay ! I chose this location having stayed here berfore good location for my needs. Excellent value ! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value I thaught this hotel offered a great value-well priced with a convenient location, clean rooms with comfortable beds-very friendly and accomodating staff-would definately stay again March 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:20:36.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>