Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. A room can accommodate a maximum of four people.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel I stayed at this property after an evening flight into LAX from the east coast. The shuttle van was easy and fast. The staff is very friendly, and I received a jr. suite as a platinum member without asking for it. The buffet breakfast as the amenity was also excellent. The staff at the bell stand helped me with my rental car, and the staff in general was just great. This was my second stay at this property, and I'll definitely be back. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attention to details This property disappointed me. In the room I was assigned the A/C was not cooling the room thus I did not have a restful night. In the morning I went to the in-room coffee maker to prepare morning coffee and found only decaf coffee was left by housekeeping. I also discovered the electric outlet in the bathroom to be nonfunctional. The room was otherwise clean and comfortable, breakfast good. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX Always staying here if I fly in and out of LAX and need to stay a night. Great choice of beers in the bar, waiters could be a little better trained. Had people leaving because nobody came within 10 min. Even the place wasnt packed they looked totally exhausted and stressed through the room. The rooms are always as you would expect, SPG recognition is great and the airport shuttle leaves every 20mins. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value on the strip !!! Outstanding value for a reasonable price !! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great staff and excellent airport location. The staff truly went above and beyond to help and I was pleasantly surprised. Great SPG Platinum recognition and the staff was proactive in ensuring the stay and amenities were available and comfortable. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good airport hotel - bad food Good night of sleep - quiet and comfortable room. I enjoyed a swim in the pool - just right temperature for laps on a cool night. Since I didn't have a car, part of the reason I chose this hotel was the availability of on-site dining. I thought the brew pub sounded reasonably priced with a good menu. Maybe it was a fluke, but the Cobb Salad I had was terrible - soggy greens with WAY too much dressing. The beer and service were fine.. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 yrs of experience F/O Specially Mr.Adam very courteous,helpful,& professional.Did the extra step +++. The unasked room upgrade was very much appreciated and noticed. The bell desk attitude & courtesy is one of a kind.Specially Theresa(part of the original inventory) December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sub-standard hospitality and service They put me into a room where the thermostat did not work. When I complained they offered to fix it when I was showering. No thanks, can you just find me a room where everything works? Now I am having a problem with my accounting dept. because their "bill" does not itemize room costs. After leaving a voicemail, their accounting has not responded after 24 hours. Their operator will not connect me to a manager, so I am spinning my wheels and wondering how to get reimbursed for my entire trip just before Christmas. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! From the time of booking to check out, everything was great. Upon check in, Balthazar at the front desk was friendly and accommodating. He acknowledged my SPG status and provided me with an upgraded room. The room was huge with sofa and mini fridge! It was very comfortable and clean and my sleep was restful. Julien at check out was just as great. I will definitely return on a future visit to LA. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Was Unprepared We arrived at 11pm with two tired children only to stand in line for more than 30 minutes despite having a prepaid reservation. Apparently a plane load of people had arrived unexpectedly. Finally, the staff separated the plane group from the other hotel guests, and we received a room. Not the double queen room we reserved but two doubles. The room was mostly clean but somewhat noisy during the the night. The hotel did provide us with free breakfast, which was a nice gesture. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated but adicquate The hotel feels a bit worn down even on the SPG floor but other than that its perfect. Stayed on a rate that included airport parking making the room a real value. Room was very spacious, with a little TLC this hotel could be perfect. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was convenient and that's about it. I booked 11/24-11/25 back in mid-July for adjoining rooms with a port-a-crib in the king (rm 611) and two doubles (rm 613). Upon arrival, we had issues, room 613 had no water, tissues ran out after using 3-4, the sheer curtain at the window was torn to shreds but hidden under the drapery, and the bed closes to the window, nightstand side, is broken or something as when you sit to get into bed it dips and makes a horrid noise. We realize we were in a Four Points but come on now! We've been to Four Points prior to this and this place doesn't come close to being as accommodating. I made complaints to the Guest Services for all the above but when we returned for our 2nd overnight stay on 12/1 -12/2, believe it or not, we got the same two rooms 611 & 613 (which had the same issues-nothing was changed! NOT GOOD! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room Our room was roomy, very clean, and very comfortable. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, comfortable room, and convenient to airport We had a quick turnaround arriving at LAX at 11:00 pm and a flight out at 9:30 am the next day. This hotel is very convenient to LAX with shuttle service. The room was very comfortable, the staff was cordial and helpful, and the breakfast enjoyable with friendly staff. Just what we needed! November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible arrived to check after a delayed flight the help @ ck in was terrible & the wordst of all was the Air condtioner was not working when i called the front desk they claimed they will be redoing the hotel in summer 2015 hopefully will be better as an over all this was prob the wirst stay i had in years November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLOSE TO AIRPORT BUT NOISY STREET TRAFFIC Deluxe room faced steet, noisy traffic due to window having gap for air that could not be closed, lucky I had ear plugs, at least the bed & pillow were great. Ask for a quiet location room. Airport shuttle was easy/quick. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great except no wake up call as requested! Never got my wake up call I requested at checking missed my flight not happy! November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent for proximity to airport and car rental companies Some staff looked bored and unwilling to give service nor to smile! If one of the receptionist is not helpful do not give up and approach another. So I did and then got the right service. The waiters looked tired at the end of the day and service was slow. It looks this days that some of the Sheraton employees forget that there is competition just across the road. However the room was clean and price was right for the room. I will return to this hotel and recommend it to my friends. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Friendly staff good beer! November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lax Repeated problems recently with Internet access. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel would stay again for sure November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport We were only staying a short time and being close to the airport was great November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A STAYCATION IN L.A. My room was very nicely furnished and located across from the elevators. I appreciated the experience. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our experiance Hotel was clean and the staff was nice. This is an older hotel, need newer window and sound proofing, especially be so close to a busy road and airport . Would like to see free coffee in lobby. Hotel needs to updated in general. Did not meet our expectation of a Sheridan family hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues The first issue we encountered was that the bed sheets were stained, it appeared to be blood splatter. Thankfully hotel staff quickly changed the seats. Also the air condition was SO loud we had to turn it off because it was disrupting our sleep. This is not what I have come to expect from a Starwood property, even at a Four Points. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor treatment of spouse I stay at this hotel often for work. My wife occasionally joins me. On a recent stay in October, I left for work early in the morning and my wife checked us out of the hotel. There was quite a line at registration and she stood in the SPG Gold/Platinum line. She was next to be called and the desk worker called "Next please, SPG Gold/Platinum First." My wife stepped forward and the desk worker said "Sorry, SPG Gold and Platinum." My wife said yes that's me. The desk worker ignored her, looked past her and called "next spg gold/platimun". My wife again standing at the desk told the worker that she was SPG Gold. Other people in the line actually took notice of what was happening and told the desk worker to serve my wife. Certainly my wife looks young, which I'm very grateful for, but this should never be a reason why she is overlooked and not served. My wife was embarrassed and offended and doesn't want to spend money at this establishment in the future. On top of it all, no apology was ever offered. Even the people standing next to her in the regular line took notice of the way my wife was treated and offered to joke about it afterwards. I gave the hotel good reviews for everything else because I want to be accurate. This is a nice hotel for the price and location. I just don't think we can stand for the way we were treated. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service! Great customer service at the front desk and also in the restaurant.However, as many people have mentioned, the shuttle service was quite disappointing. We waited over 1 hour at LAX before calling the hotel who reassured us that a shuttle will be there shortly. Recommendation: if arriving later in the night (after 9pm), call the hotel and ask them when to expect the shuttle October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member? Mr. Peter Kolla, I do not understand why I got an email regarding "Welcome me to be a SPG member?" I did not join the SPG program. Plus, no one mentioned about it. It looks like a Front Desk staff use my information to make me to be a SPG member. Mr. Peter Kolla, could you mind to cancel it for me and contact me at my email address. Thank you. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great LAX choice! Four Points to the rescue again for a good, convenient airport hotel. Parking was quick and easy. Food and bar options were excellent. The bar even has a happy hour. The lobby is a great place to relax and watch sports with friends. And the pool was an exceptional surprise. I'll be back for LAX needs in the future. The rooms are showing their age. But I was very thankful for the suite upgrade. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fear for your safety! Arrived on Saturday morning intending to have a peaceful weekend. Saturday night the parties on the floor we were on were sooooo loud and out of control. You could hear everything (loud music, cursing, etc.). As a result I called the front desk and they sent security to resolve the issue. In response the front desk sent a security guard to our door... The party got quiet as the security stood at the door and shouted "Are you okay in there! You guys called security, is something wrong! What's going on?!". After realizing that the security guard was actually doing this and now creating a scene at our door we refused to open the door in fear for our safety not understanding why someone who was hired by the hotel to protect would do something like this rather than just addressing the party and loud occupants on our floor. It was apparent that the security and hotel management had more of an issue with us bothering them since the loud noise was never addressed and continued ALL night!!!! Felt like we were held hostage in our room since we could not trust the hotel staff to address the issue let alone security to protect us from now occupants who were aware that we called on them! Who would want to step out after a security/hotel staff creates a scene like this. Didn't sleep all night. Upon checkout the next morning it was addressed with the on duty manager who provided info to make a complaint. Has been 10-12 business days from initial complaint and still getting the run around! Now the corporate office is referring me back to the hotel manager... Talk about a run around! Still seeking resolution! If I wanted to feel unsafe and have an experience like this, I could have saved my $125+ and stayed in a low class motel! This is not the type of service I accept from a Four Points Sheraton Hotel at all!... September 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:59:57.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>