Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Stayed three nights at this hotel.First time in Philladelphia.Staff were accommodating.Goes over and above.Excellent customer service.BUT the bed is terrible. Sheets are crushed ,mattress is uneven / lumpy.I would expect the bed linen to be folded after removing them from the dryer but it does not appears to be so.There is much room for improvement there. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Representation of the Sheraton Brand The hotel is terribly dated and in tacky condition due to disrepair. The furniture is beat up, bed linen old, mattresses beyond usefulness, saw a roach, smelly halls and rooms,rugs bad and signs of disregard for repairs and servicing of the place all over. I refused to sleep in the bed and only stayed there because it was my family reunion site. The location gives Four Points Sheraton a bad name. .... Close the place and make the needed updates and repairs. ....I....Will not book another stay with the organization. The only positive is the staff are wonderfully pleasant and accommodating. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good With the exception of a leaky A/C unit in my room, and VERY noisy and disruptive guests in the unmonitored pool area, my stay was very pleasant. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and accommodating, from the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff. The rooms each have a micro and refrigerator, big plus. One thing that could use updating is the tv service. Very funky tv remote system where you can't just change the channel, and also a very limited number of channels available. Otherwise, great hotel experience! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF = GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL STAY This is my 4th year traveling to PHI for business, every time the staff let you feel just like home ...away from your home... Thanks for all the care and attention to put at every detail.... July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by out dated A very old hotel which needs to be updated. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfy and convenient Selected this hotel specifically for its location--was visiting a relative very close by. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Appliances seem a bit noisy. I did take advantage of hotel shuttle one day, and needed intervention one night due to noisy partying neighbors in the next room, and staff responded very efficiently to both needs. I will return next time I'm in town. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special thanks to the manager on duty Initially our room was next to a group of guests (including three kids) who were super loud and noisy. The manager on duty went above and beyond to switch us to a quiet location despite the fact that the hotel was fully booked. Thank you! June 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapidated While the staff was extremely couteous and helpful, the physical plant itself was quite disappointing. The hallways looked as if they were from the 70's and had not been painted or refurbished since they were built. The WiFi was impossibly slow - almost dial-up speed. They room was OK but could also use some updating. When we were leaving we noticed what appeared to be at least one family who was staying there due to some occurance at their home that made it necessary for them to find other accomodations. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Woefully Outdated I expected more from a Starwood property. This hotel seems 10 years removed from an update. No outlets near the bed. The wifi speeds are terrible at less than 1.5mbps. Can't work at those speeds. Bathtub/shower is flaking a poor attempt and re-enameling. Gold shower head! Really? Wood work is dinged and faded. HVAC in room was insufficient. Just not a good showing. Was here with a group, so didn't have a choice, but wouldn't return on my own. April 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood Quality Stayed 2 nights. Arrive late. the lobby not very welcoming and the SPG counter was being occupied by a woman's shopping haul and food bags who was not in line, while a security person looked on. No recognition of SPG other than asking if I "wanted the points". We thought the room was pretty large compared to some others though I would have preferred drawers instead of cabinets if we had a longer stay. The fridge and microwave were a plus. No hotel guide or brochures in room. Heating and cooling was loud but bearable. On day 2 we attempted to take our kids to the pool. Overcrowded, unsafe behaviors in the pool to the point that we left. 20 plus unruly kids and adults in a pool requires some kind of hotel intervention. Second night the heating/cooling unit was so loud, I had to turn it off at 3:30 am. Bathroom needs updating and could have been cleaner. Not what we have been accustomed to at Starwood. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel and stay The location was the primary reason for staying (close to highways, shopping, and a quick drive to Center City), but the hotel itself left something to be desired. The halls, doors and rooms show wear and tear/age, which wasn't expected for a Four Points. The heating/cooling unit also seemingly didn't work and made the room very stuffy. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great clean nice hotel. Definitely very reasonable. Great stay and would definitely stay here again. We were looking for a place to stay after a wedding and this one looked the nicest and had the best reviews. It met our expectations and higher. Also the reviews were pretty much accurate. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor choice of hotel, excellent choice in Staff I mistakenly checked in the Four Points Philadelphia Northeast thinking that is was another hotel. I was in a rush and it was chaotic in my offices, it wasn't until my arrival that I noticed a huge difference. The rooms were horrific and so disgusting, the odor and grunge literally hung to the walls. However, in all my years in business and in executive positions I don't think I have ever encountered such diligent people who were dedicated to satisfying a customer. Paul Bohme and Toddy Cooper were beyond courteous, they were what any company would wish to have representing them. These gentlemen went room to room trying to find something that was more satisfactory and did it with a constant smile, an apology and explanation and continued to try and resolve the issue. Sometimes a company does not equip it's staff with realistic resolutions and in this case, the Four Points was below any standards but these gentlemen made me feel as if I was in a 5 star hotel, their professionalism and determination to keep a customer was beyond impressive. This hotel wouldn't be my first choice or any choice for that matter but with the way that Paul and Toddy handled my concerns and frustration, I would come back just for that quality of service. They are exceptional. Sheraton needs to do severe upgrading, even when trying to offer a more affordable choice the quality and appearance of hotel should not be jeopardized. Thank you Paul and Toddy, because of you, Sheraton might keep a regular customer. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Enjoyed my stay I will be back December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by saad hotel cigarete burns on the beds. a cheap overall hotel. dont know how they made it to categorey 2. November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness sub-par I will not bore you with too many details. In short customer service responsiveness needs improvement. My suite upgrade request was confirmed but not ready or made available until after 7:00PM. I arrived at the hotel at 4:30 PM. I was promised concessions on points redeemed. Still today no resolution. I'm big on follow through. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees Hotel is very clean, great food, close to everything and unbelievable employees. I have never been treated with such respect as I am at this hotel. I stay at this hotel every 4 weeks. It is always the same. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the bathroom set up What one bed lacked in comfort. The bathroom made up in convenience. I loved how the towels were made available and how the soaps and shampoos are made available in shower. They are so easy to use and can be self determined on how much is needed depending on how much hair needs washed and now big of a body is being showered. You have inspired myself to redo my home bathroom. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience This was my first visit at this hotel and it was wonderful. I have no complaints and will stay again when in the Philadelphia area. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I enjoyed my time here at this hotel October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room This hotel needs to be updated. The room was not to the standards we expect from a Four Points Sheraton. It was adequate but nothing more October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work I was not happy with the service the room was dirty no one addressed the issue I was very displeased! The pool looked nothing like the online site October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pillows The staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was clean & extremely comfortable. Our sleep was great, breakfast buffet was good & very reasonable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was o.k. hotel entrance was not wide enough no street lighting. was poor when you are driving for a long time, you could miss your place thats not good. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Work Space, Comfy Bed Room was well equipped for what I needed to do all week. HSIA was stable and quick, desk was large and spacious and the bed was comfy and clean. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - Room average Room was not as clean as I am used to. Brochures in room were old and dirty. Some food remnants were stuck to the brochures. Bathroom door needs sanding and staining. Toilet had mold around seems by floor. Microwave plug was black, possible hazard. Pool was not heated at a high enough temperature. Work out area was "ok." Hotel could use a renovation. Would only recommned to fellow travelers due to close proximity to Naval Base. Traffic easier to manage then staying in downtown Phily. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The location is the driving reason to stay here. This stay was dissapointing. I had no soap or shampoo for shower. The dispensers in the shower were empty. The sinks in the rooms are horrible. Can't control the pressure and most of them don't drain well... The air units are noisy. The lobby and restaraunt are very nice, but the rooms need updating. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travel; merely adequate for personal travel As I was maneuvering the very sharp turn to enter hotel, I was nearly hit twice (Widen entrance/bigger signage req'd). From there, was met by indifferent check-in agent who was talking to another guest while checking me in, thereby botching up the rate. Passed thru tired looking hallways and 1 cracked and 1 open fire extinguisher case to reach destination--a poorly lit room, not suitable for work. A call to the desk resulted in a table lamp about an hour later. Green initiatives meant my towel and bathmat were taken (not replaced) and no final bill. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first timer the hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. the room was roomy and the beds very comfy. the pool and exercise room were great as well. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am a Starwood vacation owner and have an Starwood preferred card. Recently we stay at Four Points of Sheraton, Northeast on August 30th for a soccer tournament. Being the manager I suggested the team stay at Sheraton, telling how great the Sheraton hotels are, 9 rooms. What a wakeup call, rooms were not ready at check in at 3PM, and no one knew when they would be ready! Confirmation was provided that our rooms would be together, did not happen. The pool was dirty, even my daughter said what happen to Sheraton! Rugs were stain, my phone was inop. All the families were upset of the services provided, and I heard about it. I was to say the least, very disappointed. September 5, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:12:03.750-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>