Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンディエゴダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1617 1st Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean comfortable renovated rooms for a budgeted price Very close to little Italy January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vastly exceeded my expectations Really surprised by the cleanliness, proximity to Little Italy and the shoreline, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Encountered only one unpleasant aspect and got the sense it was a one-time unfortunate circumstance, not worth complaining to staff about... from the elevator to our front door was a mild sewage smell. Did NOT permeate into our room, though. Also a little confused why the $100 deposit takes so long to be returned to the card. Will definitely stay at additional Four Points in Chicago, Seattle, and San Francisco. Great job. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Costly parking The hotel is a great place to stay. Great rooms, great staff, and near to restaurants. Even the hotel restaurant is great. They even have an airport shuttle. My biggest complaint was the $26 parking fee. My rental car didn't cost that much, so i returned the car while i stayed at the hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Very pleasent stay. Walk to Little Italy and the bay. Easy on to I5. Food is just ok but servers are very pleasent and helpful. Upgraded fitness center makes for a good workout. The $26.00 parking I thought a bit steep even for the area. All in all we will stay here on our next trip November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please check clock radio I didn't use the clock radio so naturally I was upset to find it ringing at 4am. I wish it had been checked. Also I thought it was weird that no towels were hanging on the towel bars. There were towels folded down below on shelves but none on towel bars. Otherwise staff was really attentive and great. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton This hotel is close to a lot of interesting locations in San Diego. Walking can be done from this hotel to many of the points of interest. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at an SPG hotel Being an SPG member was great for this stay. Received complimentary water and was allowed a late-check out. Valet service ($26 parking per day) was great, quick, and convenient too. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll be back I came here for 2 nights for my friends bachelorette. The staff was great and our rooms were spacious and clean. This is my 2nd stay and will be back again. Also it is the perfect location to gaslamp and right off the freeway. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Nice room facing the harbor. Quieter than expected considering the closeness to the airport and freeway. Park on the street to avoid the $26 valet parking October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location beside litty italy Staff are what make this hotel great. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Free shuttle was on time and less than a 10 minute ride. Great view of the Bay from our 14th floor room. Fitness room was new and has everything you need. Only downside, the internet was very slow, unusable on 1 night. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The bed is very comfortable. If you do not need to walk to anything and will be driving to your destination, then this facility will be fine. The breakfast was disappointing. It had a cold bagel, sweet muffin, banana... It's too bad they didn't have oatmeal or something healthier. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too far away from convention hall. I had to be at the convention center at 7am and the breakfast was always 45 minutes late. I tried to order a philly on 2 different days,no meat. Next to freeway. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was terrific-very responsive to needs and issues. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip later this month. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable hotel. That's about it. Not really located too close to anywhere of importance. A fair walk to the Gaslamp, a little closer to Little Italy. Seemed a little dark in the room and just basic facilities. No bar fridge which seems to be the norm in the USA. Good for sleeping only not for spending time in. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for business travel If you're traveling for business, this hotel has all the amenities required. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Money They stay was a good value. I would like to see a better setup for ice and snacks. They need a much better selection. The staff were very nice and accommodating. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff - Good accomodations This is a comfortable hotel, and easy to find and use as a base for further exploration of San Diego. The neighborhood location seems a little out of the way, but it is walking/driving distance from all that San Diego has to offer. I would recommend this hotel to those that are budget conscious, yet like slightly upscale amenities. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing 2nd visit This is the second time staying at this hotel. Visit 1 - recognized for loyalty and Gold level status. I was upgraded to a 16th floor room with availability. Wifi is HORRIBLE!!!! Visit 2 - No recognition. No upgrade. Still HORRIBLE internet. David August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing Location could be better and the staff needs some improved interpersonal communication and customer skills training. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few disappointments Adlie at the front desk was wonderful. I had to call the front desk three times about our Wifi not working. Finally someone came to our room on the fourth day and had me connect my laptop by a cord right into the internet port. But my phone still would not connect to Wifi. Frustrating. Airport shuttle needs to start before 6am. Not impressed that we had to pay for a taxi because we needed to leave at 5am. A lot of walking to and from the conference center - next time I will stay closer to the center or on a trolley line I was an SPG member and when our room was cleaned our bottled water was never replaced August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compass Crew Layover First time at this San Diego layover hotel. Very nice and comfortable hotel. Very spacious rooms. I would come back with my family. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel without hassles We were in and out of San Diego quickly and the staff facilitated this expertly! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No breakfast Its pretty brutal when you are expecting bfast and are told there isn't going to be any by a piece of paper taped in the elevator door. I then called and checked out and asked for my receipt to be emailed...it never was so I had to find your # and request it a second time the day following. On the other hand, the valet and desk people were great. Personable and welcoming. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice accommodations for the price One of the cheapest places to stay in downtown. Beds were very comfortable, shower was nice with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in wall mounted pumps (unlike most hotels that give you the super small bottles). Planes are constantly flying over the hotel but you don't hear them! Didn't like being forced into paying $26/night for valet. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to my expections I am grateful to the housekeeping staff because they did their best to make us feel good. The facility is in decay. I did not expect that from Sheraton. The WiFi was very poor and you need new equipment. The tub is plugged and you need to repair it not just to have someone go there and do a bandaid to the problem. I will not stay in this hotel again. I paid 5 stars fees for a single star hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and economical Hotel was able to accommodate our group at a fair price. Had great proximity to airport, dining and entertainment. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/view Overall, a very good experience. Check-in was quick. I asked for a high floor away from the freeway (as several reviews mentioned freeway noise). I was given a nice city view on the 14th floor. Room was clean, comfortable and serviced properly. The complimentary breakfast(due to the restaurant renovations-that I was told were to be completed in July), left a lot of room for improvement. Choices were minimal and it was located in a very crowded lobby/lounge/bar area with no flow for the guests. Shuttle drivers were prompt/courteous and Carlton was very professional yet personable. Just a 5 minute walk to Little Italy produced great meals, most notable Buon Appetito which our group of 6 is still raving about. Will return! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exceptional Hotel was very dated looking, in and out. Bad area of town. Hotel was pretty hot, even in the hallways but rooms were able to properly utilize a/c. Room above me was extremely noisey. WiFi didn't work well on phone, signal was weak. Could hear other rooms' doors opening and shutting constantly. I've been in college dorms that were quieter. Needs major updating and sound proofing. Free shuttle to airport was nice but driver seemed annoyed that I didn't know which terminal I was flying out of. SD has a different set up from last time I was there so I figured a local who drove a shuttle would know. The girl at check in was super nice, can't remember her name but she was friendly, nice and apologetic that my room wasn't ready, but got me some water while I waited. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lovely updated rooms Within walking distance to Little Italy in downtown San Diego, this hotel is a nice choice. The building is definitely a bit older, but the rooms have been updated to be very modern and comfortable. No restaurant/bar for a meal/room service. Parking for a fee. Friendly front desk and bell staff. Nice! July 29, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:32:24.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3755, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>