Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No breakfast Its pretty brutal when you are expecting bfast and are told there isn't going to be any by a piece of paper taped in the elevator door. I then called and checked out and asked for my receipt to be emailed...it never was so I had to find your # and request it a second time the day following. On the other hand, the valet and desk people were great. Personable and welcoming. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exceptional Hotel was very dated looking, in and out. Bad area of town. Hotel was pretty hot, even in the hallways but rooms were able to properly utilize a/c. Room above me was extremely noisey. WiFi didn't work well on phone, signal was weak. Could hear other rooms' doors opening and shutting constantly. I've been in college dorms that were quieter. Needs major updating and sound proofing. Free shuttle to airport was nice but driver seemed annoyed that I didn't know which terminal I was flying out of. SD has a different set up from last time I was there so I figured a local who drove a shuttle would know. The girl at check in was super nice, can't remember her name but she was friendly, nice and apologetic that my room wasn't ready, but got me some water while I waited. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an excellent modestly priced hotel I don't understand the negative reviews here. I have stayed at this hotel twice with always helpful staff. It probably isn't the best for people with lots of kids but for everyone else - it is a great hotel, very well priced in a major city. Clean, safe, GREAT location - what more can you ask?! I asked for a late check out on my most recent visit - no problem - 4PM! I will be back! Thank you. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understand what four points is and is not I checked in at 145 am- took 10 minutes. My room is comfortable- nice sheets, bathroom decent size, clean, free wi-fi. Had a good sleep followed by an omelet ordered as room service. Prices were very reasonable (under $10 for the omelet) To the reviewers below, please keep in mind that this hotel/four points change focuses on the business traveler. It does NOT : Have a 24 hour room service A Spa-like gym Amazing restaurants Is NOT kid friendly. There are limited staff on duty especially after hours. Will absolutely stay at any fourpoints again. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to my expections I am grateful to the housekeeping staff because they did their best to make us feel good. The facility is in decay. I did not expect that from Sheraton. The WiFi was very poor and you need new equipment. The tub is plugged and you need to repair it not just to have someone go there and do a bandaid to the problem. I will not stay in this hotel again. I paid 5 stars fees for a single star hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ecellent Place To Stay While in San Diego The hotel has a very good location in the heart of San Diego. Staff is excellent in reception, cafeteria, and room service. Check in and checkout goes as fast as top ranking hotels, in a friendly smile and comfortable atmosphere. Certainly, I will stay in that hotel during my next visit to San Diego, and I will recommend the hotel to my friends. Money value is great. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice accommodations for the price One of the cheapest places to stay in downtown. Beds were very comfortable, shower was nice with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in wall mounted pumps (unlike most hotels that give you the super small bottles). Planes are constantly flying over the hotel but you don't hear them! Didn't like being forced into paying $26/night for valet. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms don't look anything like the pictures The decor, furniture and style of the rooms looks nothing like the pictures. I looked at one other room before the one i ended up staying in. So either i was given/shown rooms that had not been updated and so only a part of the hotel is redone vs. all 220 rooms or the pictures are from a different hotel. Also had to ask about Gold for life arrival gift options July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and economical Hotel was able to accommodate our group at a fair price. Had great proximity to airport, dining and entertainment. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quaint little hotel We stayed here as a "stay-caction" for labor day. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and nicely appointed, and the pool was great, because no one was there! The location is a bit off the beaten path, however, for the price, everything was great. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect a nice or relaxing stay here Upon my late night arrival, it took over an hour for the rude front desk staff to check me in, after multiple "it should only be 10 minute" promises. No apologies or attempts to accommodate me and my family. The next day, after a long day at Sea World, we returned to the room, hoping for a nice relaxing night without any mishaps. Unfortunately, we returned to a dirty room with unmade beds and no clean towels. I thought at least after the check-in problems, they would not have forgotten to clean the room! The only solution the front desk could offer was to move me to another room. So at 1AM we had to pack all our stuff, wake up a sleeping six year old, and move to a new room. All without any help or apologies from the staff. Needless to say, we checked out the next morning. I would never stay here again. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed The location of this hotel was fantastic... close to Little Italy and Gaslamp. I was impressed with the level of service given to my friend at check-in and once arrived into the room. The room was fantastic, as was the view. My recognition as a SPG member was superb. My stay here was shorter than I had initially hoped, but I hope to return again as the level of service received here by the staff was prob one of the better experiences I've had among the Starwood hotels. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking I've stayed at this hotel many times and successfully parked the car myself. I did not appreciate the mandatory valet parking now in place. It just makes it awkward and expensive to consider reasonable gratuity to the valets for this unnecessary service for anyone who wants to go and return several times during their stay and their car is 30 feet away! Don't like it.... July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by BangBangBang I was pretty excited about my stay in San Diego, I was there visiting a law school I am considering attending. The building is a pretty cool looking cylindric building but upon entering I saw what would be bothering me for the rest of my stay-- TONS of CONSTRUCTION. This construction would be the bane of my relaxation. The noise felt like it was in the next room over. Constant hammering, drilling, and smacking kept me from enjoying my mini vacation. Maybe I was just a victim of circumstance because of my timing and I could potentially envision if the facility is upgraded and the construction subsides then it could possibly be a nice place to visit. I wasn't so lucky, April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs to be ReModeled just like the hotel 1. Staff does not know how to be 'friendly'... Supervisors are double the treat as staff when it comes to being polite to their guests. 2. Parking is NOT free! 3. Take your pillows if you can, if you don't like mushy pillows in which your head literally gets buried 4. Make sure to check your belongings before you check out, because they will give a run around to obtain your item back. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It doesn't do what it says. It was one of those busy summer weekdays that we made a booking for 2 nights. The Valet is great but it's a lot more expensive than the other hotels around. They said we will be served a continental breakfast but it was not even close to calling it a continental breakfast. It was awful. They need to work on that. The beds were the only thing that I liked in the room. They were so comfortable. There was no microwave, no refrigerator in the room. When the housekeeping came to clean, they didn't even change the pillow covers or the blankets, not even vacuumed the room. All she did was, fix the beds, clean the bathroom and change the bed sheet. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone because the service is not worth spending plenty of money. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lovely updated rooms Within walking distance to Little Italy in downtown San Diego, this hotel is a nice choice. The building is definitely a bit older, but the rooms have been updated to be very modern and comfortable. No restaurant/bar for a meal/room service. Parking for a fee. Friendly front desk and bell staff. Nice! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very attentive and accommodated our special requests without any fuss. We had complimentary breakfast (pastries/eggs/coffee/orange juice) during our stay for sdcc. The hotel is 1 mile from the convention center so it takes about 15-20 minutes walking depending on the lights. Parking is valet only so we just kept our car parked at the hotel the entire stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location All the stuff is polite and nice. Rey checked us in on Thanksgiving Day, even he had to work on holiday, he was cheerful. Overall we would definitely stay here again b/c close to Gaslamp and freeway, convenient location and the stuff is always helpful. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too close to the noisy st! The hotel is just right beside the busy street (1St ave). Even though I was on the 12th floor, I could not sleep well because of the noise (cars & trucks passing by). Except that, I think everything is fine. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comic-con 2014 This hotel is downtown and just over a mile from the convention center. The new remodeling is a nice update to this older hotel. I stayed on the 14th floor, city view. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The room was comfortable and nice. The breakfast lacked. One day they made up boxes but ran out of them. Added a few more which was gone in seconds. No one really seemed to care, even though the breakfast was to be served for another 30 minutes. I know it's a downtown hotel, but parking was spendy. A overnight lot next door cost half. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Although the hotel was under renovations, they did not provide any breakfast. Also the sink in our room had a putrid smell the entire time and the smoke alarm went off from the steam in the shower. Maintenance came and said they were in the process of moving them. That would have been nice to have been done before we stayed in the room. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you get as SPG member is an upgrade to a room with partial bay view instead of the I-5 freeway. Rooms are as expected nothing special. Very informal eating area with min. or no snacks. Shuttle service is not organized to take you within 3-5 miles radius but ONLY the airport. Expect a 30min. to 1 hours walk to Gaslamp Quarter, Seaport Village, Harbor and convention center. No guest service attendant but only front desk person. Expect a knock from maid service even though your checking out that morning. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, even extended by a day! This Four Points Sheraton more than met my expectations. I was here for a business meeting, and decided to stay at the Sheraton -- a perfect place for business travelers. Attractive, centrally located, free WiFi, breakfast included, and very competitively priced. The room was well appointed, with a modern decor, with comfortable pillows (non-down). The bathroom countertops are granite, and the rooms are comfortably sized. There was a continental breakfast made free to us, while their restaurant was undergoing renovations. My assistant had not sent my handouts for my talk at my conference center, the day after my check-in. The next morning, the Four Points Sheraton staff helped me print out the necessary documents (for free!) and even helped staple a few copies together. They went above and beyond. The hotel staff were exceedingly understanding and courteous. Later, they provided a map of the area, and made restaurant and other recommendations. As other reviews have mentioned, this property is not a luxury hotel (like the Ritz or Four Seasons). This is an excellent mid-range hotel, with terrific staff and a small gym, and good wifi. I felt well taken care of, and even extended my stay by a day (and chose to stay at the same property). Perfect for the right traveller. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I travel extensively and although the rooms could be renovated/updated; the staff makes up for lack of décor! From the front desk to valet, the most outstanding customer service that replicates any 5 star hotel! Thank you for your attention! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Staff was very helpful in showing us places to go downtown. Walking distance to Amtrak station, park, waterfront, and Tijuana trolley. Close to shopping, restaurants and bars. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I found the staff to be very upbeat, friendly and thoughtful. Just by remember little things and constantly offering services. Being in hospitality myself, I am very critical, mostly about service. This staff ROCKS THE HOUSE with service. I would always recommend this property. Kudos and Thank you! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I arrived at the hotel with a pleasant greeting, but when I asked about my SPG number being loaded into the system I was told that my name wasn't recognized. I explained that I get emails all the time so I would look one up and provide the number later. When I got up to my room I was disappointed to see that my door was very close to another in almost an alcove. It made me nervous and I didn't feel safe. Someone entering or exiting the room next to me would be VERY close and somewhat secluded from the hall. When I tried to enter the room, the key had not been activated so I had to go back down. I got it activated again and then I went up to find my room. It was an average hotel room. What was unacceptable was the paper thin walls. I could hear everything next door. There was an infant and toddler in the next room. The infant was screaming at 5:00am and then the toddler was fully awake talking, etc. Additionally, the alarm clock had been set for 3:00am. Alarm clocks should be turned off after each stay. Upon checking out, i gave my SPG number from an email that i showed the attendant on my iphone. She pulled up my name with no issue. She used my name which is exactly how it was spelled on my check in documents. I would have missed out on my points if I hadn't said anything. I explained to my husband and boss that I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay The beds are comfortable and clean and the rooms are quite large. However, the carpets in the rooms are in desperate need of cleaning so bring flip flops or socks for walking around in the room. June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>