Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic cat . 1 hotel from the point of view of Europeans traveling around the world for their own money Will be back , allways upgrade and vary good breakfast compare to other starwood hotel in USA , WALKING DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT + free shutle on request. In weekabd realy cheap.For 100% I will be back May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in the desert Very satisfied right from the start. We received great service at check in, we were traveling with other family members and all three rooms were comfortable and perfect for all our family. We received excellent service in the restaurant both mornings we were there. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy exit door The room itself was good, what I did not like is the location of my room. I was beside an exit door galley and since 3 am, that people start leaving the facility I could not sleep for the noise. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The location is ABSOLUTELY the best when you have an early morning flight. We were greeted like we were important and assisted throughout our brief stay. The grill was great and the meal of good quality. (I make a slightly better tomato sauce) but it was good. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds, prime excellentexcellent excellent excellent May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied everyone was very courteous, bed very comfortable. My only recommendation would be to add a comfortable chair to the rooms. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The R&R restaurant is one of the super things that I look forward to every time I stay at the hotel. Attentive Staff, Great food and good prices make for a SUPER combination April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff I have been staying at the Four Points TUS Airport for a couple years now and have always been very impressed with the staff...particularly the breakfast staff. Liliana and Suzie are always in a great mood and always make sure I have everything I need. I can't say enough good things about them - it really is b/c of their friendship that I continue to choose the Four Points over other Starwood properties in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really is wonderful My husband and I are both military and we wanted to get a hotel for 1 night while we enjoyed Tucson. Both the young man and young woman who checked us in were very courteous and friendly. They allowed us to check in early and that was fantastic because my husband and I rarely get to see each other since we are currently stationed on two separate bases very far from one another. As a soldier, I very much appreciated their understanding of our desire to check in early so that my hubby and I could spend less time worrying about a hotel and more time enjoying each other's company. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed i had a confirmation for a deluxe balcony. my room was a tiny dated double with trash left in the garbage and a pathetic bathroom. I will not visit this business ever again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had some reservations booking at the category 1 hotel but were very pleasantly surprised at this little gem and those who staff it. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent check-in staff As this is a category 1 hotel, we had some reservations booking here. However, we were pleasantly surprised. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk staff very personable Front desk staff was very friendly and personable. Room was very clean and the hotel was very quiet for almost being sold out! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the airport, great staff Another great stay at the Four Points Tucson Airport. Very comfortable, helpful staff, great having the Gym and can't help but eat the snacks at the R&R Grill & Bar most nights. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The website made the hotel look good, but the staff, food, comfort made my stay better than expected. Probably the best airport hotel ever! April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel location is great for my stay. Close to airport and close to Kino Sports Complex. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Night No Sleep Received room right next to outside door in hallway. Heard clicking and slamming of door upon closing all night. Asked gentleman at front desk if I could move to another room for second night. He acted like he could care less, even shrugging his shoulders as a physical sign of deal with it. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service!!! Jolene at the Front Desk was wonderful! She did everything she could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She even offered to have the hotel's driver bring me to a store when what I wanted wasn't in the Gift Shop. Ray at the restaurant was the best server my family and I have ever had! My sister is vegan and he anticipated her every need and even brought oil and vinegar for her to dip the complimentary bread in since she can't eat butter. We never had to ask for anything during our dinner because Ray thought of everything before we could. The rooms were wonderful as well, the only thing we were dissapointed in was that we couldn't rent a movie. Not a big deal just surprising. All together this was one of my best stays at any hotel! Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had burnt smell I checked into the hotel and our room had a a/c burnt smelled to the room. I told the front desk and they came to the room to confirmed the smell. They called the maintenance guy brought machine and air fresher. I asked to be moved to a new room and they said NO!. I am sensitive to smells and wanted no smoking room. It took all night to get smell out of room. Front desk was not happy not helpful in resolving the smell. They solution was to move us the next day. Not helpful at all. When I checked out they did say sorry but charged me for an unsatisfactory stay. Would not stay here ever again. Front staff even forgot to give us the coupons for breakfast when we checked in. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to International Airport and ANG Base. Only problem was the room was close to the outer door of my building - very loud. Good breakfast buffet. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location everything good from checkin to checkout. met our needs completely February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service Josh checked me in, we discussed that the rate $109.00 was an in correct government per diem rate, He said the rate should be $86.00 and assured me he would correct the rate before I checked out. He then assigned me to room #160 immediate to the entrance door. I returned to the front desk and requested another room. Marana then assigned me #270, I think. above the lobby with frosted windows and a view of A/C unit on the roof. I again reurned to the front desk and asked for a decent room. This all took more than thirty minutes. I feel I got "the run around" and the front desk personnel including the manager on duty were in different and lacked customer service people skills. I will never stay at another starwood property and plan to post a review of my experience on Trip Advisor. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price Property was very clean, restaurant bar closed too early. We went in at 10:50 PM, and they said they were closed with clearly about 20 people in the bar still. Would not let us take anything back to room. Room was very comfortable, and cleaned. Had a good shower. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The staff were great. Everyone from check in to check out were great! One of the rooms, it appeared that someone had used the bathroom and drank one of the bottled waters...kind of creepy to check into a room that has been used a little. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We enjoy staying at the 4 points because its conveniently located to the airport and casino. Had a lovely dinner in the hotel restaurant before retiring to our hotel room. Staff was friendly and courteous. We WILL be back! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay! Quiet rooms and the restraunt and bar are delicious! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Once I checked in the staff knew my name and used it every time confronted. Your breakfast staff especially Maria and Sue make the morning more pleasant. Great hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your front desk need more training in the room data, I stay in 216, I was told that it was a king room overlook the pool. it was not it was a double queen with no pool view. also I want first floor- either a king or queen. not available at check-in. we would have waited if that would have been a option November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes staying in Tucson a Pleasure This hotel is not only convenient to my work, but offers an excellent value. The breakfast buffet is excellent, the restaurant has limited but excellent dinner choices and the rooms are quiet and clean. Can't really ask for much more in lodging. The exercise facilities are also well maintained and have a nice variety of equipment. My peers always head to another famous "Resort" in Tucson, but I think 4 Points is far more convenient and personal. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:30:19.285-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>