Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンハッタンチェルシー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10001
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 160 West 25th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel's location is perfect if you are spending most of your time downtown (Chelsea, MPD, Village). Great restaurants and bars just blocks away, and walkable to Chelsea Market and all of the MPD. We were on the 21st floor which really kept the noise level down nicely. The beds are VERY comfortable although small (not really doubles?). The only negative was the cleanliness of our restroom. It smelled strongly like mildew and was almost impossible to be in because of this. Also there are no black-out shades. Overall, would stay again! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features Loved everything! Front desk people amazing esp: Dion and Jennifer--Clean room/bathroom. Beds--soooo comfortable! City view at night--spectacular! Bar and restaurant--a pleasant surprise! Valet parking a big plus for me! Two doors to my event--wow! As a former travel agent I have see a lot of hotels, this really measured up for the money. I have stayed in sheratons before especially on Cape Cod and loved the experience (one reason I took a chance on this hotel) Thanks to all. I will be back and also recommend this to all my friends. Dot March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tired, but Great Location This hotel is a Starwood-wannabee. While the hotel was perfectly fine for our stay (because we weren't in the hotel that much), it didn't really fel like a Starwood property. The front desk staff did very little to make us feel welcomed. The rooms need a makeover. A fresh coat of paint would be a good start. The curtains do not block out the morning sun at all. The Fitness Center (if you can call it that) was dirty and tired. If you need to be in Chelsea, this is a great choice for its location. Just don't expect much more in return. November 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better stays at other SPG hotels The room they gave us was quite disappointing. Its was our third stay at this hotel. It was old, dingy, smelled musty and did not have any amenities. The furniture could have used a dusting as well as some furniture polish. It was scratched, dinged and I was surprised it didn't fall apart. Facing the inside it was loud with voices from the building across quad which kept me awake at night. Although I used points for 2 nights and am a gold member I received no benefits even though I had booked months ago none of my requests were met. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay here. Only a few complaints: No Parking (but that's NY for you) No Central Air- Window Air Conditioners (You cannot control the temperature) It was really stuffy overnight Shower Pressure was low Room Service was OK - was charged a 4 dollar room service fee? I wish that was listed somewhere because I would have went downstairs to pick it up. I was also automatically charged gratuity which was fine. Pros: The people at the front desk were super friendly and accommodating. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbook hotel. I had stayed at this hotel before, it is a pleasant hotel but I happened to be there when they were overbooked. Showed in the middle of the night, was told reservation was cancel, went over reservation and at the end they put me in a bad room. Smelled bad, felt old, A/C was not able to cool room, and bathroom was borderline clean. Big difference from the usual rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good and bad Great staff,great location,old building with some issues.Our room smelled.The elevator smelled.The fitness down in the basement really smelled.The air con is very loud and ran the entire 6 days.The window covering did not cover the bottom of the window so we propped a pillow on top of a waste basket to keep the light out.The place needs a rennovation.Black ceramic tile in the bath?We adjusted and were fine but it was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at in regards to the condition of the property.The people were great. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff - Current Renovation Project Great stay as always with SPG properties. Loved the location of this hotel (between Chelsea/Meatpacking/Flatiron) and the staff was wonderful. There was a TON of construction occurring this past week (9/2-9/5) as they are currently renovating the property. I didn't notice any additional noise, but the property was very busy (furniture/boxes/workers everywhere). The great news is that renovation workers were overly friendly and courteous to me as a hotel guest. Looking forward to staying here again once it's completed! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed for only 1 night with two adults and two kids under 3yrs old. The staff were immediately helpful with the valet service, getting our stuff to the room, answering our questions and making our tired kids brighten up after a long drive. In addition we were upgraded for free. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the tv. Although we didn't come there to watch tv it was helpful to have in the evenings to keep the kids quiet but unfortunately many of the channels did not work and there was only one kids channel. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently stayed at this property while on business in the city and it was great!! It was clean, property was in good proximity to many of the places I needed to go and the rooms made you feel right at home. My front desk agent Dione was very knowledgeable about his job and was patient/helpful with me while I resolved a credit card issue, he also took care of me always while I was coming and going thru the weekend. Definitely reward him for great guest service. I will stay here again if I have business in Midtown. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeted with a cupcake I can't tell you how excited I am to have found this hotel- I travel to NYC on business and to visit friends frequently, and prefer to stay in my old neighborhood of Chelsea. I was greeted at check-in with a cupcake from Billy's Bakery- which had been my favorite bake shop when I lived in NYC! Everyone was pleasant and helpful, and the room was comfortable, clean, and had everything I needed. All in all, a great stay in a great location, and most important, affordable. You all have just won my business. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except AC I would stay at this hotel during cool weather, but the AC was not adequate. The AC is on a motion detector that evidently turns off when no one is in the room. I don't know if it turns off when I was sleeping or what, but it never really cooled off. Other than that it was a typical layout for a hotel in the middle of a block. The staff was excellent. The check in was efficient and they were helpful and friendly during our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I'm orginally from NYC so I know what the city has to offer. Having said that this is the first time I have stayed at this hotel. (I travel to the city at least once a month for business) I am SPG Gold and I can tell you there are many other SPG hotels in the city that are a better value for the $$! The staff did not seem to all be on the same page as far as the hotel parking...frustrating when you are driving into town. Over all the hotel was clean, but again the value wasn't there for the buck. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, excellent staff Perfectly situated near Times Square and Greenwich Village. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to attend to our every need with advise on nearby dining, transportation and solutions to any question. The only reason I am giving any "good" and not "excellent" reviews is that we had issues with our toilet leaking nearly every day, but the front desk had maintenance there pronto every time I called. Moderate amenities not posh, but perfect for the price and very clean. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good alternative in NYC first and foremost this is a four points property - i am not trying to downplay the great attributes of the property, but it is a four points - so i had my expectations set with that mindset. with that said, it was a great property for a night. i had a need for a room even though i live in NYC, and this property was a great choice. my only comment was the lighting in the room, but i understand it is soon to be renovated and i hope that will be addressed. the rooms are small (this is NYC after all), but the beds were comfortable and the bathroom spotless (and i judge a "value hotel" by its bathroom). The staff was very accommodating and friendly at check-in, and my few requests were handled quickly and efficiently. there is no "NYC attitude" from the staff - i recommend this property for a stay in NYC. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value Thank you for making our stay wonderful. You make me glad to be a SPG. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I had had knee surgery while staying at the hotel and the staff went over and above to make my stay comfortable and assist my recovery. They went so far as to bring a small freezer up to my room so that I could keep my ice packs frozen. They really were fantastic...and the bed was wonderful! A wonderful stay despite my surgery - highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was exactly what we needed We came in on a red-eye from the west coast to tour colleges for the weekend. We arrived at the hotel around 7:30am and the staff was incredibly helpful. They stored our luggage until our room was ready and again when we checked out. The room was small, but very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very small, but again, very clean. I would recommend this hotel to someone who plans to spend their time exploring the city and wants a good, clean place to lay their head at night. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad room location Hello, I booked a city view room and have always been at least at the 19 floor. This time i was booked on the 7th floor and the view was a broken down building that i didn't dare to look at. I complained and the front desk did apologize but said there were no other rooms and could not refund city room price. He did however give points. Also due to being so low i dealt with yelling and screaming from a patio behind the hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but rooms need updating When I arrived at the Four Points in Chelsea, I was greeted by the nicest staff. They were gracious and helpful, completely exceeding my expectations. However, my room wasn't that great and my bed seemed very old. The side next to the night table was pretty sunken in, making the bed completely out of level. Additionally, the wireless was painfully slow and almost unworkable. I would like to stay here again, mostly for the staff, but I would like to see these improvements made. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - very good location for subway stations and even walking uptown Although they had overbooked their double rooms, for which we had prepaid, they took care of us well by providing us two rooms, which worked out perfect! Rooms were very clean and our floor only had 8 rooms making it quiet. Our views north and south (including Empire State building) from the two rooms, respectively (19th floor) were a bonus. Unfortunately, the hotel only has one icemaker (on basement floor), no pool (although found few with pool when searching hotel booking sites), and no Starwood Preferred Guest Lounge. Overall, we (family of five) very much enjoyed our stay for three nights, found several subway stations within easy walking distance and some good grocery shops in the area for breakfast/lunch stuff. The staff members were helpful, pleasant, and accommodating, including providing us with late check-out for one room. We would definitely stay here again if I could again find a fare rate (when compared with other similar level hotels in Midtown/Chelsea). July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Central! Location is great being in Chelsea, which is central with easy access to SOHO, Times Square, Little Italy and the Meatpacking District. Supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants and cafes at your doorstep. Would recommend for location, but the only downfall for me is the air conditioning unit runs a little loud. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay / All Staff Very Attentive To Needs I was in NYC in March of 2012. I had some special circumstances, related to my business travel, and the entire staff - including the GM - were very helpful in helping make my stay as good as it possibly could be taking into account my specific needs. Since I was there for a week, the staff took the initiative to do what I needed without my asking. As an SPG member, I always stay at a SPG hotel - and this ranked right up there with the best. Thank you, Four Points Chelsea. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Price This property is in a great location in Chelsea. Very close to the 1,2,3 subway lines. There is a Whole Foods across the street, so you can pick-up healthy snacks/meals beverages. There are only two elevators to serve ~25 floors with 8 rooms per floor. During peak AM/PM periods, it can take a while to get an elevator. Manage expectations - it is a Four Points - so furniture and linens look a little weary, but if you just want a clean bed/bath in a good location, this is a great spot. You can also get basic room service breakfast from the on property Mexican Restaurant (although the breakfast is not a Mexican food breakfast - it's traditional fare.) I also love Four Points in general for the complimentary WiFi, two complimentary bottles of water in the room and the free selection of newspapers available each day. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay small issues, will stay again! The location was great! Close to everything we needed, great food options, access to subway, it was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The small issue I had was hair in my bed, I always check for that when I get my room. I believe cleaning pple should check that when changing the beds over. There were hairs on my sheet and the pillow case as well as on the wall in the bathroom. There was also a small pill on the floor in our room, that would only really concern me if we had kids with us... the floors should also be checked in cleaning. Overall, the stay was excellent, we will stay again and appreciated all of the help we received and pleasant service. Oh the room size was average for NY. (we wished we had a mini frig but made do) gym was small but useable, not many pple using it... overall good & great free weights. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service This hotel is modest in looks, but a perfect place to stay in NYC. All your needs are met competently and completely. The staff is outstanding, the rooms are a good size, and the beds and pillows are heavenly. Good Internet connection as well. Rooms are clean, tidy and well appointed. We love the atmosphere of 'friendly energy' displayed by the front desk staff, and the maid service is very discreet and efficient. A great bargain in a very expensive city. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality I have never been disappointed by this hotel. The staff always extends a warm welcome (not always the case in New York!). The rooms are clean and large by Manhattan standards. I have never found a more comfortable bed anywhere! I have a few small issues with the newly appointed rooms. There were no shelves in the bathroom and not a level surface anywhere to put a toiletry bag and the desk light was less adjustable than its appearance would suggest. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced Okay so the location is good but way, way overpriced. As I have status with SPG I recommended staying here for a business trip. Big mistake, was so ashamed of ever recommending this place. I understand Four Points is the low end of the scale but price / quality was just outrageously off. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget friendly hotel in great location Friendly staff and excellent location for seasoned visitors to the city. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Artists home in the Arts mecca. As I am often in NY on art business, i had the good fortune to stay at the Four Points Hotel as it is placed within the visual and literary environs of Chelsea, NYC. My initial stay was by referral and the experiences of my room aesthetics as well as the friendly and attentive behavior of staff greatly influenced my second visit. Upon leaving, I mentioned that a return in the spring and looked forward to the Four Points Hotel as home while in NYC. March 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>