Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt welcomed. The staff was exceptionally welcoming. We are not strangers in NYC, but for first time visitors, that would be important. 14 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel and staff met all my needs 10 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the service As a regular of this property, I happily report their service to be top level. An oasis in Time Square. 7 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service This hotel is right in the middle of everything! The best thing here though is the incredible staff! From the GM all the way down to the food and beverage manager, they are a special group of people who are there to provide you nothing but the highest quality SPG customer service. I was so impressed with the way that everyone gioes out of their way to ensure their guests are treated with the highest level of SPG service!! Thanks for making my wife's 40th SPECTACULAR!!! 3 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard D Great value and location and amazing service from the team. Well done! 3 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay So glad that I came across this hotel. Staff was great, room was great, and location was great. I will definitely stay here on my next visit because of everything mentioned above. 2 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was EXTREMELY impressed with all of the employees at this location. Their customer service was outstanding and the employees were very friendly.. 1 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great location and staff The hotel not only has a great location, warm and comfortable appearance, and an incredibly friendly staff! 24 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Satisfied as Always I have stayed at this property over 100 times and it has by far the best staff of any hotel in NYC. Joe, the new GM has brought some nice extra touches which is making it better than ever. It makes such a difference when you are away from home and made to feel welcomed like I do at the Fourpoints Times Square. 24 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. We loved our stay and felt very welcome by the staff. Because we arrived very late in the evening, the reception staff offered us immediately late check out which made our stay in the room less rushed and more enjoyable. It was exactly what we needed and to have it offered without asking for it was very customer oriented gesture that was much appreciated. 21 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Easy access to several areas of the city. 18 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business in Midtown I was a bit concerned when I realized the hotel was going to be across the street from the Port Authority Bus Terminal. I was thinking diesel engines rumbling in the middle of the night. What a pleasant surprise when my room facing the street turned out to be quiet. And a nice sized room as well. 18 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My stay at another SPG hotel the previous night was horrible, so I moved. The staff at 4 points was very friendly, professional and really treated me well. Will return here. 17 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent room, staff, and a great location. Terrific value as well. 14 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is clean and in the middle of everything I stay at this four seasons hotel when I spend the night in the city. I get the room with my points and totally enjoy the stay. Comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. 13 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF WE were recognized as SPG when we checked in-All the staff was very helpful and we were helped with tours , Limo back to our return flt and in every way- Restagrant food was great and reasonably priced 13 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind service The staffs of the hotel are very kind and the room is clean 2 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY Experience Although I only was there for one night, I had an enjoyable stay. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located which helped to make my experience even more enjoyable. 29 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming The hotel staff was very welcoming when checking in. The staff was very friendly and informative. Also very accommodating allowing me a later check out due to my flight leaving in the evening. 25 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Not far from all the action and the staff was friendly - The room was clean and comfy - it was a little cramped though - but it's NYC. They got me a car to the airport in the morning and treated me well. 21 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience My husband and I stayed at the 4P in Times Square this past Sunday and Monday. I love the SPG brand and often stay at 4P. The concierge (can't remember her name!) and Siovan at the front desk were so friendly and helpful! They both made good recommendations and made us feel at home. Two knocks against the hotel: First and foremost to note is that rooftop bar is NOT OPEN ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY!!! This was a major reason we chose this property and were extremely disappointed when we found it was closed for our entire stay and never would have guessed a hotel restaurant is closed on any day, let alone in the city that never sleeps!!!! The other little surprise was that the hotel was right next door to a parole office so when we left the hotel in the morning we walked by a long line of parolees emptying their pockets in preparation for their daily check in. But the fact that it was so close to everything was fantastic! Overall we enjoyed our stay and would probably go again. We would just make sure we didn't go on Sunday or Monday! 17 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff were all so awesome. The staff went out of their way to help us from early morning coffee, to restaurant reservations, to extra towels. Everyone from the front desk, concierge, restaurant staff, and cleaning staff were so friendly. The location of the hotel is all great. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would stay again. 16 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Room and Amazingly Helpful Staff From the moment I arrived, I was treated like a welcomed guest. The hotel was exceptionally clean and stylish, and our 32nd floor suite was outstanding--loved the water view and Empire State Building view--far exceeded my expectations. The bed and pillows were very comfy after a long day of exploring Manhattan. What a find! 15 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. I would stay here again. 14 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel that exceeded my expectations. The hotel exceeded my expectations. Quick check in, great service in the lobby, breakfast buffet was terrific, hotel was clean, updated and spacious rooms, great location, all in all great experience. 14 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around Would stay here again and tell friends to stay here 14 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST!! I reviewed many hotels in Manhattan for our trip with our 13 year old twins. I consulted the internet and YELP for reviews and there was one consistent thread of thought on what stuck out at the Four Points Midtown...the STAFF. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted in the friendliest and most professional manner by Sara (and Terry the trainee) and not as much as a blink when we asked if we could check in...at 1:00pm. Check in we did and the entire visit and each staff member we met, from housekeeping to Anthony the bartender, was like coming home every night to friends. We are Gold Members and Starwood owners and the GM and staff of this hotel should be highly recognized for their great customer service and the "higher end" resorts and hotels in many chains including Starwood could take a lesson from them. 8 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A find in Midtown This is a nice facility that is very well run. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are an OK size by NYC standards. Rooms are well laid out and use the space they have well. Windows that open are a real plus. The gym could use a little sprucing up. 40th street between 8th and 9th is certainly no one's favorite block in NYC but the hotel is centrally located and is a rare find in Midtown -- would definitely recommend this hotel. 8 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The staff was so polite and welcoming. The bathroom had been updated, so was nice and clean. I received breakfast in the morning which was an added treat! And it was surprising delicious. The only thing that I found challenging were the air freshners (in the lobby and my room)... they were very pungent and overbearing. 5 de Abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel was very comfortable, clean, good facilities, pretty reasonable price for NYC. I did not have a single problem in a one-week stay. 1 de Abril de 2013
<<anterior 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 próximo>>