Four Points by Sheraton

费城东北福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 罗斯福大道 9461 号
  • 邮政编码 19114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room settings The room is of standard. Provided at your convenience are micowave and refridgerator. Above all 2 bottles of water are at your disposal for free. Such may be sold at $5.00 (five dollars) or more at other hotels.Such complementory offers are vital in rate of turn over. I won't mind choosing Four Point if I were to be there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness My room was not cleaned properly any of the days I was there. I even stopped at the front desk to tell them it was not cleaned the first day. The staff still did not do a thourgh job. Also the door to my room was stuck and it took 2 days to get it fixed. I do like the beds, pillows, free water, and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable, great staff This hotel is clean, and close to NE Philly attractions. I've stayed there a few times during treatment at the nearby Fox-Chase cancer center. The staff are exceptionally friendly, from the front desk to the custodial and housekeeping teams, nothing but smiles. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible facilities TV remote did not work until the last day. One of the lights in bathroom over sink out CEILING over the bathtub starting leaking profusely at 11 PM Some of the furniture was dusty. 2 paper cups for coffee/tea per room. Had to ask for more. Staff tried hard to fix problems but you have serious maintenance problems July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We only stayed one night for a family wedding, but the Four Points Sheraton provided just what we needed: comfort and convenience. Staff was courteous and helpful, facilities comfortable and the fitness center a plus. My only suggestion would be more staff on the bar for the late night after wedding crowd. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff are great but hotel needs updating The hotel is not in the best area of Philadelphia, but the staff's friendliness and professionalism make up for that. The hotel is BADLY in need of updating. The room has the flatscreen and newer sink and shower but the but the furniture in the lobby and throughout the hotel is shabby -- not a good impression! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Sun Bernie was wonderful in assisting me with my room check-in. I get to my Starwood Preferred Member Suite and was very satisfied. It had everything I needed to make my Superbowl Sun away from home comfortable. There are many shopping areas nearby. And is in a great part of the city. Thank you, Four Points. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frequently Overbooks When we got to the hotel for our 2-night stay we were informed that they were overbooked and they booked us at another hotel (a competitor). Cannot believe a Starwood hotel would do this and am very disappointed. I had booked my room months prior via a Starwood rep - this is completely unacceptable. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler First time staying at this locations: satisfied with rooms, the food in Cobblestone, staff and parking without cost. Only draw back, my company travel portal said it was 13miles from where I was working. It took over a hour to travel to Hotel and account because of traffic lights. Will stay again. December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovated This hotel is very outdated. The ceilings in the room are peeling. The tub caulking was all cracked. The furniture in lounge was peeling. I would not recommend this hotel. For the money we spent I felt as though it should gave had better ammenities. This hotel reminded me of a very low end hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The people running the hotel were terrific, but the hotel itself is old and needs a renovation. The people who were running the hotel were terrific. Liz at the front desk was particularly great, she made sure our needs were taken care of and checked on us a couple of times to make sure we were happy. Overall a great stay, but the hotel is getting old, could use a renovation at some point, June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wasted my money Well our family decided to use this hotel as a staging point for wedding in the area I need to book two rooms together one my wife and myself and one for my sons we book the rooms 3 months in advance the one I showed up at check in time we had to wait 15 minutes in line and then and then were only given one of the two rooms after much confusion and then tell me the room wasn't ready I took the family up to one room so someone else can start getting dress but the rooms too small I went back to the desk 45 minutes later the room still wasn't ready after 15 minutes to deal with that I had to settle on a whole different room because I was running out of time. as for the room if you tell it had a lot of wear and tear on it and the TV clarity was poor and both rooms my guess is the running on analog system disappointing when you have flat screens. I would have not a stayed another night. although the hotel had a restaurant the prices were too high we wound up leaving early to eat breakfast the next morning. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, safe and excellent customer service Dated decor. Room and facilities need updating. However the hotel staff friendliness, customer service and overall cleanliness of room were excellent. Food was sub-par, better off getting a burger at Five Guys next door instead of the Cobblestone restaurant located within the hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Hints I am a registered auditor familiar with customer satisfaction & continuous improvement techniques. Restaurant was great! Good food and friendly staff. A+. Room had musty odor- bed was clean & comfortable. Door was very hard to open-should be repaired (306) C+. Overall rating B. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement This hotel needs improvement. We had Dirty sheets, not sure if they had been changed and air conditioner was leaking So the carpet was wet near unit it also was Too noisy. The carpets in the hallways Needed to be cleaned. It's a fairly nice hotel Just needs to be improved. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are comfortable. The rooms need to be cleaned a little more thoroughly such as, the top shelves in closet were dusty, the sink and tub were not thoroughly cleaned. Light fixtures by beds were dusty. My husband is a cancer patient and one thing they tell us at the Center is the importance of cleanliness around them. I just feel that better care needs to be considered. The pillows on the sofa had dried slober or something on them. We really like the comfortable beds and the location of hotel. I bring my own cleaning stuff and end up having to clean but it would be nice if I did not have to do so. Was skeptical to get into pool. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff was very friendly and they made me feel confortable. The only only thing was a turn off was the lack of a business lounge on the top floor. Other than that, for the price, this was one of the best hotel I have ever stayed. I will stay here again January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive and slightly disappointed We had a regular king room. The water pressure in the shower was poor. Difficult to shower. Our refrigerator in the room did not work. Also it was extremely loud in our room when other guests ran water. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Philly I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is a great location to walk to the stores. Any issues I have had with the hotel was correctly right away. There is very little turn over with the staff so I always have great care when I stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating When it came to the hotel other the morning staff things went well ! We loved it The Three over night staff people made us feel like we were at home , and I sent in the comments card for them letting you know about it they were great ! Thank you! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff We take the kids to sesame place every year and always stay here. The restaurant staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. And Dee, the bartender, is awesome!! Such a pleasure to chat with her. Keep up the good work and we'll see you next year. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really love this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The overall atmospher is welcoming. Their rates are sometimes a little pricey for me but I always call and ask about promotions and have usually been able to get a rate I can afford. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location I have been staying at this location for years before it became a four points. Convenient location, pleasant staff. I have noticed improved housekeeping w/in the rooms...thank you. Appreciate the return of in-room dining services. Will return. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to Pennypack Park where the Half Sauer Half Kraut Marathon is held in June. Facilities at the hotel were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel provided good value and it met all my expectations. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location in NE Philly When I visit family, I always stay at the Four Points. Very convenient location on Roosevely Blvd. Nice rooms, nothing special. The one thing I do rate my hotels by is if the TV has a sleep timer. The Four Points does NOT! Wish it did. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! Excellent hotel. Everything was more then what we expected. We were there for a wedding and we had 26 people for dinner without any reservations. The staff was able to accommodate us and the food was excellent. Highly recommend it! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Loved the complimentary newspaper, microwave, refrigerator, super comfortable bed and pillows, complimentary breakfast, etc. Most of all it was wonderful to have the option to not have housekeeping come in every day March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but ideal for the area. This is a great place to stay for the value and area of northeast Phila. Be ready for a busy hotel but friendly staff. The hardest part is getting in and out of the parking lot...bad design which should be changed. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel with little updates Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms need renovations, older a/c units and furniture, carpet stained and old, but restrooms were clean and refurbished. Hotel close to restaurants and shops. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Hotel has everything you need within walking distance. Grocery store,drug store, several take away food options and nice restaurants. Room fine , mattress ok, decor a bit dated. Very pleasant helpful staff. March 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>