Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at the Four Points because of it's location to Keesler AFB. I was spending some time with my son. My room was on the 10th floor - beautiful ocean view - very comfortable and very clean. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and always helpful. My only complaint is something that really can't be fixed. The pool which we went to everyday....is right next to the highway and is very noisy. Between trucks whizzing by, motorcycles revving their engines and many accidents witnessed while sitting there - it sometimes made for a less than relaxing day. It's a shame too - because the pool and hot tub were fantastic and chairs/towels provided are great. Again - wouldn't keep me from staying there! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gulf Coast Gem Great location, new facility made our stay memorable and would most definitely stay here again when in the Biloxi area. I am most particular with the hotels I stay at and if they do not meet a certain standard I would not consider staying there again. Not the case here. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Biloxi!! This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Biloxi hotel and I'm always treated nicely, the rooms are clean and the beds are to die for! The great value on the price of the rooms also helps me have more money for the casinos! I highly recommend this property. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with style Every time I stay at the Four Points, I always have an excellent adventure. I love the atmosphere and comfort of my room and well as the other places of interest within the hotel. I make sure I book only at the Four Points. I just love the service. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel by the gulf. The hotel was nice 3 stars. Staff was great, especially Jeanna and Gina at the bar. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good find The staff were efficient and courteous. The service offered guests was exemplary. Good value, good location, clean, safe, courtesy and efficient staff. This is to the place to staff on the Gulf Coast. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and great location! I loved this hotel. Clean, up-to-date, and a great location. You can walk across the street to the beach and the oceanview rooms were great! Beautiful view! Good breakfast too. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location As middle aged travelers this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Our only suggestion for improvement is to place more towels in the rooms. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room/friendly staff I am tired of the casino hotels. This will be my new place to stay! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so this was a pleasant change!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice and quiet Great location and not the hustle and bustle of a casino hotel. Pleasant, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of the local area. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay have stayed there several times and have had no complaints. Rooms are clean, ease of access, staff always friendly. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and a great location for the casinos Clean, comfortable and a great location for the casinos. Can walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite quick getaway. Renovation time?? We stay at this property several times a year and have always enjoyed it including this time. Everyone is friendly, from housekeepers to front desk. Noticed during this stay that the beds probably are due to be replaced, not near as comfortable as usual. The upholstered furniture in our rooms was also a bit tired. We had family members over to meet us and had lunch in the hotel. With 4 kids ( all 10-12yo) it would have been nice to have been offered a kids menu for lunch. 4 kids at $10-12 a sandwich adds up pretty quickly, especially if they don't eat everything. Also, the pool was very cloudy by the end of our second day, maybe someone should have it tested overnight during peak months. Was a bit hesitant about letting kids go in. All in all I do like this property because it is not a casino although you could walk across the street if you wanted. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility The staff was pleasant, patient, and understanding of guest needs. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features are nice but not very clean The facility features are nice and clean down stairs. Once you enter the other floors the cleanliness level drops dramatically. The sheets in our room were torn and were never replaced when asked. The bathrooms were dingy and dirty. Floor tile had mold and mildew stains. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Everything was excellent during my husband and I's recent stay. The service from the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, including the elevators, restroom and pool areas. Food was delicious and served very quickly. The staff, especially Tamara, Jeana and Zula, served us with courteous professionalism throughout our 2-day stay. I highly recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility!! Our hats are off to this hotel! Kim at the front desk was more than accommodating to help us check in a day early. And our waitress Rita in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Our room was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable! This was one of the best hotels we have ever been too! The perfect place to spend our last few days together before my husband deploys! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel In Biloxi My group comes to Biloxi several times per year for business. I try and stay at the Four Points every time. The accommodations are excellent, and more importantly, so is the staff. Shanna at the front desk went out of her way to ensure a pleasurable experience. And when it was time to relax, Regina and Maddy made sure to take care of us. Stay at the Four Points, you won't regret it! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Staff was friendly and professional.The room was clean and roomy. Great view of the Gulf. The pool was fantastic. Dinner was excellent. Special on Crawfish and Beer made my hubby very happy. I would have liked a small refrigerator in the room, but that was the ONLY thing I missed. The dining prices were reasonable for a large hotel. I did not think overpriced as some hotels can be. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great room, service and location. Easy check-in and direct billed to my employer with no problems. The outdoor pool and fitness center exceed many local hotels. Only negative: Rooms do not include a refrigerator. They are available upon request, but were all out during the time of my visit (early May). This would be very inconvenient were I travelling with my family. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was fine if you had a competent staff to greet the guest See review title. It explains all my complaints. Which is enough for me to choose another hotel in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location Didn't know what to expect since I hadn't been to area in 20 years. Expectations exceeded- great location across from Beau Rivage and beach. Wonderful staff. Excellent room overlooking pool and beach. Restaurant service slow for both breakfast and dinner - was told that same kitchen also provide room service - but food was worth waiting for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent management and entire staff The front desk clerks, waitresses, housekeeping and everyone else on the staff were very helpful and friendly. This is obviously a well managed hotel, and many other Starwood properties could learn a lot from these folks. We've paid a lot more for hotel visits and gotten much less. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points in Biloxi Responsive staff that are customer oriented. Some of the nicest and most hardworking housekeepers I have ever met. Rooms are new and clean every time I stay. The restaurants prices are reasonable (equivalent of $$ in yelp) Shuttle service within the immediate area is a plus October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad While I did get recognized as a Gold member of SPG, it wasn't good enough to get me a room on the SPG floor facing the ocean, but I got a beautiful view of the parking lot. The room was nice with those great beds but there was no closet and a Akea like unit that held the TV/workdesk/roomsafe/etc. and had a small compartment for clothes. It might have been OK for an overnight trip but not for our 4 day stay. The restarant was excellent. The didn't have a plethora of selections, but what they did, they did very well. It was one of the best places we ate in that area and reasonably priced. Access into and out of the hotel is challenging and could be dangerous from a traffic standpoint. The pool area is nice but very noisy. They squeezed it between the main thoroughfare for the gulf coast and the hotel building itself. It is a the west end of the casino area so traffic is always busy and brings the noise. At least if you look over the privacy fence you can see the gulf in its beauty. The staff was very nice; the old south at its best. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR POINTS THE COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING ATMOSPHERE OF YOUR FACILITY PLUS THE WARM AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF YOUR STAFF HAS MADE OUR STAY HERE A MEMORABLE ON. WE WILL CERTAINLY EXPRESS OUR OPIONS TO A YONE WHO WILL BE TRAVELING IN THIS AREA. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Creatures in the room Had a lovely stay at your beautiful hotel until the roach crawled out of the bathroom; smooshed him and when we came in early that morning we learned he'd brought friends. July 3, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>