Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The front desk service at this property is fantastic, and they do a great job having a lot of friendly, service orientated people up front. Restaurant service was lacking, they should learn from the front desk team. Standard small NYC room, but clean and comfortable. Good location. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long summer weekend This hotel is in an ideal location. Walkable to all theaters, but two blocks removed from the throngs of summer tourists in the streets. Staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and WSJ in the lobby bar each day, and it was great fun watching World Cup soccer with other hotel guests. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected. Although the room was small and the bathroom a tight fit, the front desk staff outdid themselves with their very warm welcome and friendly demeanor. We only stayed one night.. The room was small, but well kept. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Times Square Sorry for my due comments . I stayed in 2009 and I had great experiences. If you want a walk to Times Square, this is the best location. We plan to go to New York again this summer and after reading all these good reviews we think this place has gotten better . We will definitely stay here again. Anyway my concern is the parking spot nowadays. Looks like there was a traveller who couldn't park their car to the desired spot and ended paying expensive rate outside. We didn't have this problem before and I am not sure what is the rate now for us who stay at this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Convenient We travel to NYC often to visit family and have stayed in many different hotels. Since we took Amtrak this time, we decided to stay in Manhattan instead of Brooklyn, where we normally stay. This hotel is about 6-7 blocks from Penn Station, so if visitors are in reasonable physical condition to handle their bags for that long of a walk, cab fares can be avoided, as it is walkable. The pros of this hotel include its location near Times Square, yet off the beaten path very slightly (less congested), its location reasonably near Penn Station, and its location near a large subway stop. We also appreciated the extremely friendly staff (literally, every person at the hotel was friendly, which was shocking to us compared to other places we have stayed in the city) and the cleanliness of the hotel. The cons are that the rooms are small (which is true of every hotel I have ever seen in Manhattan). This is worth mentioning because if one packs too much stuff, he/she may feel overwhelmed trying to find somewhere to put everything. I personally did not like the style of the sink or the faucets. The sink has no edges, so there is nowhere to put things like my contact case and flat mirror for putting in contacts (had to use the desk instead). The faucets do not have hot and cold. Instead, one must turn the faucet on farther to get to the hot water (like some shower faucets), but the problem with that is that then the water comes out very forcefully. So, to get hot water for washing my face, water was flying around everywhere, which was annoying. I also did not like the stopper, which requires one to stick his/her hand into the water in the sink to release it. Minor things, but annoyances nonetheless. All in all, we have already said we would likely stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really cares the location of the hotel was great and absolutely loved the "VIP" treatment. I truly felt special, as everyone from check in to concierge, to bar attendant, etc. was extremely friendly and helpful. totally recommend this hotel and will stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff couldn't have been nicer, the location of the hotel was excellent, only 5 minutes walk to the bright lights of Time Square. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes, 2 stars sums it up Yes, clean room but for over $300 a night it needs improvement. Free internet, but had to deal with a third party when there were connection problems and there were. It took at least 30 minutes to deal with tech support. Bed was too soft. When I asked if they had another room with a firmer bed they said no, but they would see if they had a board to put under the mattress. Anyway they said they would leave a voice message to let me know what happened. They never left a voice message and never put a board under the mattress... lol. Ok, I called for room service and got a voice message. Try again... same deal. Called the front desk and they said they would call them and then you should hear from them. They never called. Hmmm what else... oh the business is 2 computers and printers in the open lobby. The food is mediocre. If you like soft beds and you are not going to be in the hotel except for sleeping, then you will happy here. Oh yes, don't expect any king size room... the room is small, no bathtub and you have to be Houdini to squeeze into the shower. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very friendly staff, great location, rooms are small but very clean. Would definitely stay here again July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Our stay was fabulous! From our greeting by the doorman to the front office reception to the room and restaurant. The staff was very customer friendly, greeted us with smiles and "can we help you" attitude. We will definitely be back. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and new, especially for NYC. The management typically offers a welcome gift and also asks for feedback. They represent the Starwood brand well. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by medicore at best, and thats a stretch in every way this hotel was disappointing. from the tiny rooms, to the bathroom floor soaked in water by our shower to our horrendous view, this hotel really made our stay less exceptional. The room was so unbelievably tiny, there were no refridgerators for food, our first room view faced barbed wire and trash, and our second room view faced nothing exciting. My brother, who isn't even a starwood owner, got a top floor room, great view and layout and my husband and i who pay for our ownership and hefty maintenance felt like we got the shaft. my parents who have traveled a lot hated the hotel, the lines to talk to someone were always long. The halls were never air conditioned (which in NYC in summer is unbelievable) and the hotel is in a sketchy/transient neighborhood. even my husband and family felt unsettled by this location-and my dad was born and raised in Brooklyn for 30 years!! We gave up on trying to make the hotel better and enjoyed our trip but not the hotel. I felt like any other guest and not an owner, and felt like the hotel cheaped out on a lot of things to save money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF WE were recognized as SPG when we checked in-All the staff was very helpful and we were helped with tours , Limo back to our return flt and in every way- Restagrant food was great and reasonably priced May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobmo great smaller hotel great empolyees March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family & I were extremely satisfied with the level of customer care & focus offered by the staff at Four Points Sherston ( Times Square)...We would certainly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly Room was small and smellrd of mold. I had to call down every day for a 4th set of towels - I don't understand why houskeeping did'nt know there were 4 people staying in the room. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location – Comfy Beds Location was great. The beds really are ‘heavenly’. The only downside is the noise from the bus station opposite. Would recommend requesting a high floor. Would stay here again. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has a "small town" friendly atmosphere in the heart of a big city. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make me feel welcome. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Next to bus station,easy walk to mid town locations and theaters. We had a great dinner at reasonable prices. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by small room, bad design room very small, fan in bath room auto on very morning very noisy. No space to put make up No rack or hood to hang towel. December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be refreshed Tiny rooms, tiny lobby. small fitness center, the entire hotel needs to be refreshed i know its NYC but.... November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Never expected better. Clean, Confortable, very kind people, excellent service. Great Location. Hightly recomended August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this location is friendly & fantastic! Everyone I dealt with at this hotel was really helpful and super-friendly. Thank you for a very nice stay in NYC! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the service As a regular of this property, I happily report their service to be top level. An oasis in Time Square. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theater District 4 Points We checked in by 1:00 which was very helpful for us! Adequate staff and very friendly! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very helpful the staff was very helpful, and friendly, room was very clean and up to date. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Everything very nice and clean September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good option in NYC This is a small hotel in the heart of Times Square. You are walking distance from all the main attractions in the area. Hotel Staff is extremely friendly (good job!). The standard two beds room is a small for a family of four, it feels very crowded, yet overall a pleasant stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel treated me very poorly This Hotel treated me poorly. January 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>