Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good and not so good It was a nice looking hotel. Very close to where our event was at. Able to accommodate all our team mates. They had a good bar and work space. Down side was there was an awful smell that we could not determine it's location. It wasn't the NYC smell, it was something else. Our view in all our rooms was less than appealing.....old office building. For the amount paid we expected more and better than what our previous NYC hotel offered. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Fabulous City Stayed 5 nights in the hotel June 2014. Room, staff, food and service were first class. My husband is full time wheelchair user, access was excellent, the staff could not have been more helpfuI or friendlier we would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to New York. It is an excellent location near to Times Square but in a quieter street just beside the Port Authority bus station. We had a fabulous time and most certainly would use the hotel when we return to New York. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expecations From the outside, this hotel seemed very thin compared to other prime New York hotels. But once you step inside, you will become completely awestruck with what they managed to do with the limited space. The design and use of space is beautiful as well as efficient. The staff seem very happy to work there, but genuinely so (not "Disney World" happy). I'd definitely recommend this place for a boy's/girl's night out. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for a Quick Stay As the title says, if you are only in town for a night or two, its a fine spot. Good location if you are going to NYC for theater or Times Square, but my purpose was business and it was a good ways away from where I needed to be. Right next to Port Authority, so not the best crowds over there either. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our weekend stay at Four Points By Sheraton Midtown - Times Square We arrived a few hours before check-in time, but the desk receptionist was kind enough to say there was a room ready for us. She even offered us complimentary cupcakes. Later, the concierge provided us with exact directions -- and a map -- to travel by subway to our destination just south of Greenwich Village. The staff were all very responsive. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points - Times Square My family and I stayed at 4 Points - Times Square, NY. The staff were great and provided great service. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Unfortunately the room was extremely filthy with piles of dust and dirt on the carpet and along the base. It was disgusting. Luckily the sheets seemed clean though and the bed was comfortable. The sink was clogged and maintenance did not have any luck fixing it so that was annoying as he was still trying to fix it at 2am. It is near the Port Authority, so very noisy and we heard people screaming all night long. We had it originally booked for 3 nights, but left after 1 night. It was just too unsanitary. However the staff was fabulous and very understanding and helped us find a replacement. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Weekend getaway . Centrally located , walking distance to Times Square and Theater district> Nice accommodations, professional and courteous staff. Concierge was excellent. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by obnoxious restaurant staff member All was well with the check in. We stayed one night. Prior to check out the following morning we planned on purchasing breakfast at the hotel restaurant. We observed that there was a breakfast buffet that morning. We asked the concierge " how does the breakfast work" and she replied "please help yourself, it's free. We were pleasantly surprised as we have stayed in other 4 Point Sheratons that did not offer a free breakfast. Halfway through our breakfast I went to get my wife a cup of coffee and a staff member, whom I suspect was the restaurant manager asked me if I had a breakfast coupon. I replied no and that the concierge informed us that the buffet was free and to help ourselves. He replied OK. Upon our departure from the restaurant we were approached by the same staff member and he asked us if we were including our breakfast bill on our room tab. We replied no and again stated that were told it was free. He asked by whom and we informed him it was the concierge. He asked her and she confirmed that yes she did tell us that. He seemed to get irate and insisted that we pay and then produced a bill for $42. We asked to speak with the manager on duty to explain this issue of being told it was free. She listened to our concern with professionalism and realized a mistake was made by the concierge. She stated that the issue would be resolved and there would be no charge for our meal. As a last note we would like to express how unprofessional the restaurant staff member acted concerning this issue. We have never been treated so rudely and with such disrespect by any hotel staff member. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place great location The hotel and staff were great. GM is on top of his game. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect spot for visiting Broadway. This is a perfect spot for visiting Broadway. It's the second year I've stayed at this location and it is within good proximity of all the Broadway theaters, and plenty of restaurants. Room was clean. My only problem was the inability to get hot water from the sink- it was hot from the tub/shower, though. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Midtown Manhattan! This hotel has excellent staff, customer service, perfect location, and nice accommodations. Definitely recommend this hotel for any stay in Manhattan. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Would prefer bath to shower. Noisy air con. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed is comfortable The staff was very attentive and allowed me to check in at 8:30am. Bed was comfortable and they allowed me to keep my car parked there until i was leaving the conference, which was a huge benefit. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great cupcakes! Grat staff May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is super convenient. The location is fantastic you can walk to most places including Penn Station and port authority. Would definitely stay here again May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! This was our first trip to NYC and it was fantastic. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Isaiah at the front desk was extremely helpful recommending dining options and even called and made our reservation. Thank you to everyone for helping to make our first trip a memorable one. I would highly recommend staying here. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good rooms, small elevators I had to wait till almost 3:30PM to check in after I was told at 2:50 that it would only be 10 minutes. The room is comfortable and spacious considering the price and location. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel is well maintained and in a great location. The staff was ALWAYS friendly no matter who I encountered. The beds and linens were comfortable and clean. Overall good experience. Stayed for 7 nights. One exceptional staff member is Kathia. She really makes you feel welcome and taken care off. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not great for the price, HUGE disappointment! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was only 2 lots away. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. WiFi worked great. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Experience We had a blast, starting with check in and continuing throughout our stay. EVERYONE was so pleasant and helpful. There is nothing negative to report. The hotel is clean, near everything, and responsive to all your needs. It started with Cindy, and continued with Megin, General Manager Joe, and EVERYONE on the staff. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not a Wow! Rooms quite small. Staff friendly. Good location. Between 8 & 9th a little seedy. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional staff. The staff were exceptionally welcoming, helpful and friendly, throughout an 8 night stay. About a 12 minute walk to the Jacob Javits Convention Center and across from the Port Authority Bus Terminal and underground walkway to Metro Subway. SPG members get a 20% discount on in hotel food. Lots of ethnic restaurants within walking distance. The amazing B & H Photo Video Store is less than ten minutes walk. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York After extensive research of reviews, I choose The Four Points Sheraton for my first time visit to New York City. The Four Points Sheraton was an excellent choice! Thank you, Four Points Sheraton staff for a wonderful hotel experience! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful! The location of this hotel was central to everything we wanted to do, but keep in mind there are 3 adult clubs on the same block if you are traveling with children. The rooms were TINY, but the staff was great. I am all about customer service, and we had all our requests met with a smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location , Good staffs This hotel has clean room and most staffs are very friendly and good location. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel Me and my family stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and we liked it alot. We lived 4 persons in one room and it got a little crowded but the room was clean. The staff was very helpful with everything we asked for.On our arrival they served us cupcakes and one day they had a free popcornstand in the lobby. The kids just loved that! It was close to Times Square, metro, busterminal, shopping, dining - everything you need. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Better! The rooms were really small. Many families with children, so the noise level on the floors are constant. Also, rooms are very close to elevator. Would not stay here again! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Night in NY The employees were Fantastic. room was small. section of town not the greatest. we had a great time anyway. weather was great. company was great . April 28, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:19:50.638-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_604, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>