Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites Calgary West

  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T3B 2V1
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My daughter-in-law and my two grandkids had a great stay in this hotel. As well, we had my 4 other grandsons come to use the pool, slide and hot tub. All the kids and adults had a great time because of the restaurant and facilities and the friendliness of all the staff. We can't wait to go back. Thanks for the GREAT MEMORIES! March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average A little disappointed with this being a Sheraton Hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features This hotel has an excellent location for access to the mountains and Canada Olympic Park or the Edge school. Our service was excellent and the Rics Grill in the hotel means a great meal for in room dining or restaurant. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and surprisingly quiet considering it is adjacent to the highway March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hockey Stay This was an excellant hotel. Location was very good for Springbank arena access and also has on site restraunt. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! We had a lovely stay. Location was great for what we required and the room was a good fit for our family. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent The hotel staff exceeds my expectations every week. Now I get my overnight toiletry bag delivered to my room before I even show up! Now that is excellent customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. The front desk staff who checked me in and out, the housekeeping and maintenance who greeted me in the hallway, as well as the room service staff were so friendly and efficient. The room upgrade was very appreciated, however I do enjoy all the rooms at this hotel. The beds are so comfortable, the only problem I have ever had at this hotel is getting up in the morning! Thank you for once again making my stay amazing. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds & bedding. Blankets, comforters & pillows provided us with a comfortable rest for the remainder of our trip. Thanks!! March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where is my Folio? I was told the hotel system was shutdown, so i didnt get the Folio when i checked out, the staff asked me to leave my email(SPG profile has my email too). but nobody at all contact me and send me the statement. what kinda of service????? March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job Brett at Ric's did a great job.Nicole at front desk also March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great very nice clean and modern hotel. Staff was good and location was great March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds! Our room had some plumbing problems which were immediately addressed. We were then assigned to new room - with free upgrade, due to the plumbing issues. There was a problem with noisy guests during the night in the hallway. One they went to their rooms, the noise factor disappeared. Great restaurant. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Like most trips, I am pretty much at the hotel to sleep and shower so I did not get to take in much of the hotel. The $1 breakfast meal at the adjoining restaurant was fantastic and I would have loved to have tried out the water slide if I'd had time. I do plan on returning to visit Calgary again, and when I do, I plan on staying here. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding hotel Big group of us, really welcomed by the hotel and accommodated our requests. Nice upgrade to a king suite as a Starwood guest. Late checkout too. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was inviting The hotel was great, rooms clean and very comfy beds. Overall the place was great the only problems we had were with restaurant ! Food was great but service was not good, it was like everyone was on their first day on the job ever, got food and no utensils to eat with, sat for 10 minuets before getting severed and to top it off not very friendly and because we were in a big group we all had 17 percent charged on bill for tip and get service like that! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need for an overnight stay Great location with good parking for our one ton dually truck and no extra expense for parking valets. New room upgrades are fresh and pleasant and I love the free bottled water. Impressed with the in-room dining menu . Every room has a balcony so if you have a smoker in the family this is a huge plus. I rate it four stars for amenities but five stars as the perfect place for an overnight stop when travelling , especially with a larger vehicle. We have used this hotel for many years and the recent upgrades have made it even better.My only gripe is that the aspect ratio control on the TV is deactivated . I hate watching "squashed" hockey players - and you should have the golf channel available. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel value in Calgary I travel approx 2-3 weeks per month, and have been a FourPoints devotee for over 10 years. The FourPoints Calgary West has been a second home whenever I stay in Calgary. I'm greeted like a family member each time I arrive. After this many stays at this hotel, I can vouch for the absolute consistency of the service, facilities and housekeeping, year after year. Very knowledgeable friendly desk staff, good onsite and nearby restaurants. Calgary does have many hotel options, but they're only an option for me if this hotel has no available rooms. Highly recommended, for business or pleasure. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary West Very pleasant staff, Room comfortable and spacious, but a little noise from the highway. Small gym with some machines out for repair, excellent food - when the kitchen is open. That last caveat is the rub since all the literature in rooms and the front desk tell you that you may order dinner until 10:30 pm; however, when you order at 10:15, you learn that the kitchen is closed. Your only choices are to venture back out into the cold, or as the staff cheerfully pointed out, buy snacks in the gift shop. (hint, not really an answer if you've just used the gym) Fortunately the restaurant was open the next morning, and hunger does make the best seasoning. Staff apologized politely... but didn't really seem to care. I wish I could have tried the superb ski facilities immediately across the highway! February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Four Stars..... Thank you to the folks at the Four Points Sheraton Calgary West for being so accommodating and pleasant on our visit. The only CON of the visit was room 250. A very awkward layout smooshed into the corner of the building with very little space to move around in. The bathroom was nicely finished but incredibly awkward to operate in. We would hope that in the future if you are going to upgrade a client to a suite that you don't cram them into a corner without telling them first. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff. Liked the facilities available and the appreiation night. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad of a hotel... Friendly/helpful staff and awesome rooms February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Older style hotel with great location. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received excellent suite upgrade in presidential suite We prepaid for our stay in February 2013 and used our free suite upgrade (platinum level). Hotel upgraded us to presidential suite which was a very nice surprise. Also used our amenity points for excellent breakfast buffet. Great hotel close to Banff highway and reasonable prices. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views, clean and modern hotel The welcome was excellent and friendly and immediate recognition for being SPG. The room was clean, updated and well equiped with a beautiful view of the ski hill. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay Calgary West I travel on business to Calgary and stay here regularly. Business or pleasure travel, this is a good place to stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by False advertising It is advertised free bottled water, I was not impressed with 1 -500ml otter of water for 2people which was not even replenished daily. It's okay not to have water but just don't advertise free bottled water! Also, if you realize the walls of the hotel are paper thin why not supply 2 pairs of earplugs if 2 people are going to stay in the room. I am sure they would have brought another pair of earplugs but why not just have them available. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No breakfast Having spent $ 140+ bucks, it is unfortunate that complementary breakfast is not provided. We either have to spend $ 40 per head at the restaurant attached or go out to have breakfast. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service The front desk attendant was very pleasant, helpful, professional, friendly and accommodating. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Love staying at this hotel for it's convenience of location. We stayed on the 3rd floor- room 307- it was very noisy all night long- not people, but some kind of thumping or banging noise kept occurring about once an hour. As well, a guest in an adjoining room answered his phone and it was as if he was in our room- is there no insulation between the rooms? January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Polar Bear Pool Part of our reason for choosing this hotel, besides the location, was the pool and water slide. Our daughter aged 8 went swimming and after 15 minutes her teeth were chattering, the water was so cold. Because of her skin, she cannot go into the hot-tub to warm up. January 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-12T18:29:19.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_304, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>