Four Points by Sheraton

卡尔加里西部福朋喜来登套房酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 卡尔加里
  • Bowridge Crescent 西北 8220 号
  • 邮政编码 T3B 2V1
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Stayed at this hotel twice now and my wife and I love it. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Thanks for the free water. Bedding is comfortable and just right for my wife who is always cold in other hotels. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family of 5. Great hotel, especially for a family of 5. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel That Surpassed my expectation Staff were very accomodating with our parking as we had a 43' Diesel Motorhome to park. Great product offerings for this size hotel. Spa, Pool, Water Slide and Ricks Steakhouse! That was a surprise. Great food April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had all the necessary amenities and many little extras. Room service was very good. Also enjoyed a nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay This hotel was perfect for me because I was heading west. Room was excellent. The restaurant attached to the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly I would definitely stay at this hotel again June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points, Calgary West Major refurbishment appears to have been carried out since my last stay in 2002, and I'm pleased to say that it has been worth while, the overall stay was pleasant, and I shall be returning next year November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Overpriced but a good facility July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great stay. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the Staff were professional and provided good customer service. it was easy to access. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by winter sport convenience came for a race at cop - was happy to see the bus pick-ups for out of town venues so close - will DEFFINITELY stay here in the future. kids had a blast at the pool area/waterslide. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff My family felt very well taken care of here. The waterslide and pool were great. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The new restaurant looks great and the food is excellent. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No breakfast Having spent $ 140+ bucks, it is unfortunate that complementary breakfast is not provided. We either have to spend $ 40 per head at the restaurant attached or go out to have breakfast. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Moths in the shower curtains and general overall uncleanliness. Wedding facilities (reception) were extremely good and meal was outstanding. Meal not so good in the breakfast buffet. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Everyone was pleasant. Our room was upgraded. We ate at Ric's Restaurant on the premises. The staff was very helpful and made us welcome. I would definitely recommend the hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, very friendly staff. A nice surprise for Calgary. The only thing I didn't like was the desk chair. Everything else was awesome. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by like free parking, renovated rooms sport teams with noisy kids and adults somewhat lower our ability to get good quiet rest in the evening there, that spoils our expectation of it being a wonderful hotel before. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, style and friendly staff The hotel has done some amazing updates. The room was comfortable, modern and clean. Have stayed here several times and was pleasantly surprised at the updates. Friendly staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean location could not be better for us. The service was impeccable, the rooms were clean and very large, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was supreme. .. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I have only stayed in this hotel twice, but each time my husband and I were upgraded ( for different reasons). The accommmodations were more than pleasant and satisfactory. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent The hotel staff exceeds my expectations every week. Now I get my overnight toiletry bag delivered to my room before I even show up! Now that is excellent customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay All the staff I dealt with were friendly and efficient, the room was clean, and nicely renovated, and the beds are wonderful. I would love to have stayed another night. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value in a hotel stay! Helpful staff; good food, lounge and recreational amenities; hotel was clean and rooms were a good value. Convenient location and a variety of useful amenities nearby. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views, clean and modern hotel The welcome was excellent and friendly and immediate recognition for being SPG. The room was clean, updated and well equiped with a beautiful view of the ski hill. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Beautiful hotel,reasonable rates, great location. We checked in April 4th at 4pm, did not get names of front desk young lady and gentleman but they were awesome. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Service Stayed with our Volleyball club boys team, the service and staff were excellent. Ric lounge and restaurant is fabulous. The view of Olympic park is great. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Extremely nice staff, price was good too. did not have food so cannot comment. balconies are wonderful, and excellent vacation. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travelers beware This is a nice hotel for attending winter events at the Olympic Center. It is a little out of the way for business travelers and the wifi was not reliable. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding hotel Big group of us, really welcomed by the hotel and accommodated our requests. Nice upgrade to a king suite as a Starwood guest. Late checkout too. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff I've stayed here many times and continue to be impressed by the excellent facilities and staff. Folks here work very hard to make your stay pleasurable! December 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>