Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are comfortable. The rooms need to be cleaned a little more thoroughly such as, the top shelves in closet were dusty, the sink and tub were not thoroughly cleaned. Light fixtures by beds were dusty. My husband is a cancer patient and one thing they tell us at the Center is the importance of cleanliness around them. I just feel that better care needs to be considered. The pillows on the sofa had dried slober or something on them. We really like the comfortable beds and the location of hotel. I bring my own cleaning stuff and end up having to clean but it would be nice if I did not have to do so. Was skeptical to get into pool. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points/NE Philadelphia Not sure if the employees completely understand what clean means. The bathroom was awful. Hair everyone and dusty as if no one had stayed in the room in quite some time. One of the beds smelled as if someone had already slept in it and the sheets were not changed. I did not get into my room until very late at night so stripped the bedding the next day on both beds so I would make sure new sheets were put on. I was in the room until noon time and never receiced a knock for room service...they must work late. The rooms need to be much cleaner. I should be able to go to another Four Points and see the same type of cleanliness. The customer service was average. Nothing to write home about. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected Stayed here many times before. Here is my grief. At check in I had to sign a code of conduct form. I watched another individual sign in and he was never asked to sign the form. I had to ask the clerk if there were any upgrades available. Her response was, we are sold out. The individual checking in next to me was upgraded to a suite. I should mention I am a Platinum member who made four reservations for this day. I was never greeted as a Platinum member and actually had to ask for my membership gift. No mention as to what I desired. I'm starting to wonder about this Starwoods Program and its value. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was not my first stay here as the hotel is near family. Very convenient. But I was disappointed in how dirty the desk/TV area was (a ton of crumbs in the slots with the hotel info cards) and with the state of the coffeemaker in the hotel room. There was an old teabag in it. So it obviously hadn't been cleaned either. And I was disappointed that there were only a few drops of shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. I had to go get the soap from the sink for the shower mid-shower. Staff was very responsive to my request for a feather free room and for a clean coffee maker. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for an Overnight Stay Staff is the number one reason for the overall rating of four stars - generally very attentive and willing to help. The only exception was at breakfast, the waitress walked around as though she did not want to make customer contact. Getting her attention to ask for more coffee was near impossible. We gave up and went out to the large pots of coffee in the lobby for our refills. The omelet bar is a new addition to the breakfast. The room we stayed in this time is getting a little shabby in spots and I agree with some of the other reviews, the bathroom would benefit from more than a cursory daily surface cleaning. The convenience of a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room is always a nice-to-have feature. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travel; merely adequate for personal travel As I was maneuvering the very sharp turn to enter hotel, I was nearly hit twice (Widen entrance/bigger signage req'd). From there, was met by indifferent check-in agent who was talking to another guest while checking me in, thereby botching up the rate. Passed thru tired looking hallways and 1 cracked and 1 open fire extinguisher case to reach destination--a poorly lit room, not suitable for work. A call to the desk resulted in a table lamp about an hour later. Green initiatives meant my towel and bathmat were taken (not replaced) and no final bill. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DUMP Dumpy hotel; lousy desk and lighting; tiny bathroom; useless 'fitness' center with shoddy elliptical and one of the two treadmills; bar closed before 10:30 May 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I travel a lot for work and tend to stay at Starwood properties for loyalty rewards. Typically the SPG loyalty rewards offset any mediocre reviews a property receives and therefore I am not too disappointed with any SPG stay. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a suite. Great!!!! Right??? The room was not clean. I thought about asking for another room, but if this is how they care for a suite...what is the chance a regular room would be any better. I sucked it up as I got there late and dealt with it. Tough to consider this place again SPG awards or not. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREEN PROGRAM/OPTION I REALLY LIKE THE GREEN OPTION BUT DO NOT BELIEVE IT WORKED AS IT WAS STATED TO ME AT CHECK IN. I WAS TOLD THAT TRASH AND TOWELS WOULD BE SERVICED IF THE SIGN WAS ON THE DOOR BUT NEITHER WAS DONE. HOWEVER, I WAS ABLE TO GET ADDITIONAL TOWELS AND TOILET PAPER FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND I EMPTIED MY OWN TRASH DURING MY 5 DAY STAY. I THINK THIS PROGRAM WORKS WELL FOR SHORT STAYS AS IS PROBABLY TRUE FOR MOST OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. HOWEVER, ON MY NEXT STAY I WILL BE SURE TO GO GREEN FOR 2 DAYS AT A TIME ONLY SO I CAN BE FULLY SERVICED ON THE 3RD DAY. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd bad experience Room was ready when we arrived or so we thought. We realized one of the coffees were open and empty as thought someone stopped to have a cup after the room was ready. Then my wife gets into the shower to find a used dish towel in there and a used bath towel again as thought someone got cleaned up after the room was ready. I spoke with the desk clerk about it and he said the house keeping manager would meet us there. She did and after we explained, she agreed someone was in there after the room was made. The housekeeper was very nice and replaced the neccessary items. The manager apoligized about it and offered us breakfast. She said she wopuld drop off our vouchers and that's the last we heard from her. No breakfast. Very dissappointed. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my room was unsatisfactory my husband and I check in are room on Christmas eve for one night and the room was cold the heat did not work at all the television had a split screen on all the channels and we still got charged for the room. Mr. Edwin Ortiz can up to my room to try to fix the heat and he stayed in the room for a while and seen that the heat was not working and the television wasn't too. but by that time it was time for us the check out. I stayed the before the day before I got married and it was nice but I feel like I should not have been charged for this night December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Needed and More This hotel was certainly a cut above some other recent experiences. The room had free wireless which worked flawlessly, the bed was wonderfully comfortable, and we also had a coffee pot, refrigerator, and microwave. The staff here is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They are obviously well-trained to welcome and treat guests with both respect and care. The breakfast was just what we needed and had nice variety of hot and cold items. This hotel is a standout for its reasonable rate, pleasant environment, and top notch staff. I will return. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied and disapointed I stay at this facility each time I visit our Headquarters.(Military Base) My last stay I had no Wash cloth at4:00Wednesday morning when I went to take a shower. Wednesday night i checked to make sure I had one for Thursday morning. I did not and had to call front desk. Thursday night I checked again and had to call front desk again so I would have one Friday morning. I stay there often and always leave early. Knowing this I called the Front Desk Early Friday morning letting them know I would be checking out in about 30 - 45 minutes and would need my receipt. When I went down I found they had not even attempted to have it ready. I left my Fax number and ask them to fax it to me. I eventually had to call the Hotel and request again that they fax my receipt. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly great staff, hotel needs work. The hotel met our expectations, but the room had a lot of problems. Problems at check in even after calling the morning of arrival, they had to struggle to find a room with note requests that were made during reservation were in our record. Toilet leak/puddle on floor on check in, next day, toilet kept running, had to request the dirty floor be vacuumed, etc. Staff was good about getting things fixed. Hotel tried to make amends by offering us points that hadn't posted by the time we needed them later on our trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trip fr portland,or to put mother-in in hospic When first got there sure couldn't quite what was going on but found out that they let people from the Fox Chase Cancer Center stay there during treatments which is wonderful idea. The only issue is the I'm scared of elevator & the left one a noisy & creaky so I would take the stairs which was good for me anyway. Restaurant & bar a little disappointing & only had one computer. Over all the stay was very good & would definitely return next trip & it is also right down the street from my mother-in nursing home. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - Room average Room was not as clean as I am used to. Brochures in room were old and dirty. Some food remnants were stuck to the brochures. Bathroom door needs sanding and staining. Toilet had mold around seems by floor. Microwave plug was black, possible hazard. Pool was not heated at a high enough temperature. Work out area was "ok." Hotel could use a renovation. Would only recommned to fellow travelers due to close proximity to Naval Base. Traffic easier to manage then staying in downtown Phily. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable and Clean The location was convenient to a wedding we were attending. The staff was friendly. The bar/lounge area was nice for gathering with other wedding guests before and after the wedding. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be breakfast and coffee service. Breakfast was available for a fee and not that great. Coffee, cream etc in the lobby were not being replenished to keep up with demand. We would still recommend if you are attending a function in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel I have never written any review before but I need to share this experience. I stayed at this hotel for couple days but I really having issue that it's a pretty dirty hotel. Check in on Thursday and left on Saturday. The room is ok but I know that they have not vacuum the hallway since I check in. There are pieces of junk all over the carpet and it was the same junk that were there plus some new one when I check out 2 days later. Staff are friendly but I can't handle filthy hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness sub-par I will not bore you with too many details. In short customer service responsiveness needs improvement. My suite upgrade request was confirmed but not ready or made available until after 7:00PM. I arrived at the hotel at 4:30 PM. I was promised concessions on points redeemed. Still today no resolution. I'm big on follow through. November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Faucet would not shut off in shower. Engineer could NOT fix the TV to receive movies. The Engineer while trying to fix the TV asked me if I had money on my creditcard. If I did not maybe that was the reason the movie service didn't work. He further stated he was from Albania and they were direct people. I advised him he was in America and that was an insult to patrons. He further stated he was direct. I said I will be direct and he was unable to fix the TV to run movies. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the bathroom set up What one bed lacked in comfort. The bathroom made up in convenience. I loved how the towels were made available and how the soaps and shampoos are made available in shower. They are so easy to use and can be self determined on how much is needed depending on how much hair needs washed and now big of a body is being showered. You have inspired myself to redo my home bathroom. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvemetns are needed this hotel needs help. The rooms are nicely laid out but there are other issues that make this hotel a mediocre one until things are fixed or upgraded. First the room temperature, the AC was never on for a long period of time to significantly cool the room. The thermostat was set at 63 and the room was not even cool. Also the nose the unit made when cycling was very loud. The bed in our room had one corner that was lower by at least 2-3 inches, when you laid in that side it got worst. The hall ways are very dark and gloomy, it needs a new carpet and cleaning do it does not look so cramped and old. The most annoying thing we had to deal with was the hotel parking entrance, it is small and narrow, and if you blink while driving you will have to drive 5-10 minutes to get back to the entrance again. Aside from that it was an OK place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay! The front desk didn't have our information even though we had a confirmation number...so that took some time checking-in. The air-conditoner didn't work-they came to check on it & said it worked. Hours later we called again & now service man said he needed to install a new unit. So 11:00pm, we had to move the kids to a new room w/ air. We didn't have enough towels, no soap & the TV didn't work. This hotel needs improving on many levels. I wouldn't stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay! Overall my month long stay at the hotel was great. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very professional and friendly. The rooms were good but my only complaint is with the heating/cooling system. It is very noisy when it runs making it hard to hear while on the phone or watching TV. Since I was staying at the hotel for a month while down on training I would like to suggest that perhaps the front desk staff would put people with extended stays on the top floor at the end to minimize the noise for the extended stay guests. I was on the second floor in about the middle and heard constant banging on the floor above and had many noisy guests running up and down the hall, slamming doors and talking loud several times throughout my stay. Overall my stay was good and I would stay there again if I was in the area. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay We have 2 young kids and stayed at this hotel because it was a halfway point from the city and Sesame Place, had a pool and was not crazy expensive. If not rush hour the location was very convenient. There are a lot of stop lights and some shady neighborhoods going from the city to the hotel on Roosevelt Blvd though. Loved the pool! Breakfast was really good and convenient. Would have liked more consistent room cleaning, but it was acceptable. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The physical building is nice, but staff needs improving. We did not receive a copy of the charges made to our credit card account (did not notice this until after we had left). Also, I had called a day in advance and asked to switch reserved rooms with our son-in-law because we had 2 queens reserved, he had a King, but needed 2 queens. I believe it was Patrick who told me that would be no problem at all. I specifically asked if he would be given the 2 queen room when he checked in, and I was told he would. We arrived first, and were given the King bed room, but when our son-in-law checked in later, he was also given a King bed. When he reminded them that he was to get a room with 2 queens, he was told the king was his reservation, and that was what he was getting. A roll-away bed had to be brought into the room, which made the room extremely crowded. Also, we had one wash cloth in our room for 2 people! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel service The chef refused to fill an order for ala carte toast, ham, lettuce, tomato and cheese as he said it was not on the menu but all the ingredients are listed in the menu provided. The front desk would not schedule the shuttle during specific times as she stated she was too busy to schedule this and they were busy with bus tours. This was a very frustrating visit and the reason that I stay at the hotel is the shuttle to Jeanes Hospital. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees Hotel is very clean, great food, close to everything and unbelievable employees. I have never been treated with such respect as I am at this hotel. I stay at this hotel every 4 weeks. It is always the same. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The location is the driving reason to stay here. This stay was dissapointing. I had no soap or shampoo for shower. The dispensers in the shower were empty. The sinks in the rooms are horrible. Can't control the pressure and most of them don't drain well... The air units are noisy. The lobby and restaraunt are very nice, but the rooms need updating. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for and centrally located My family of three including a two year old stayed here for our summer family vacation. The room was great and spacious and we got a free upgrade and early check in when we arrived earlier than expected. We were able to be everywhere we schedule in a short period of time. I especially liked the cleanliness of this hotel. One issue we had was not having enough towels in our room after it was cleaned. August 19, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:11:39.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>