Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff The woman working the desk when we checked in at night was so friendly and attentive. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by starwood guest I love this hotel. one thing that I would suggest to change is the sliding bathrm. doors. They have a lg. crack when closed, and or hard to slide. yes I would recommend this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience I had never stay at this hotel and I am sorry that I had never tried it before. The room was more than I expected and I will be staying again. The room were large and comfortable. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel The stay at the Four Points Sheraton was outstanding. The room was extremely comfortable, the food was outstanding, and the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Great hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biloxi Comfort Stayed only one night as we passed through Biloxi. Hotel staff were great and the location so close to a white sandy beach very good. Parking right outside the door. Loved it. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasurable and relaxing My husband and I needed a get away to just sit around and relax. We were very pleased with everything that four points had to offer. It was a perfect, perfect stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff member who did our registration was very friendly and efficient. A large number of people were checking in at the same time and she moved everyone through. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruisin' The Coast Great Location for the event I was attending. Fast check-in. Friendly & efficient staff, especially Housekeeping. Only suggestion is change pillows to firmer ones. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for one night in a beachview room on the 10th floor. The view was awesome! The hotel is very clean & in a great location. Definitely, will stay again. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and other Everything was great. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. The only thing I would comment on is the hot water in the shower. It could've been hotter. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel has a great location. Very comfortable room, except there is no dresser. We would have preferred a dresser to a desk. Nice view and near casinos. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and beautiful view This was my second stay and we were once again WOW'd by the excellent service of the staff both in the hotel and the restaurant. We plan on returning soon! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view and super clean! Stopped here on a road trip and give it two thumbs up. Great view of the water and also walking distance to Hard Roack and Beau Rivage (sp?) casinos. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel with a great location to the casinos and beach. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We also had a delicious lunch. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love this hotel, service is always fantastic and you can't beat the location, walking distance to the casinos and right across from the beach August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great clean comfortable place to stay December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringing in the New Year! Love the location and freshness of the rooms. Bed is to die for! This is my second time staying at this paricular site and i plan to return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location - Great Views Checked in late Saturday night, front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Upon check out received the same great service and attitude December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a style of comfort and relaxation in it's staff and accommodations. The hotel staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Find in Busy City! I love staying here. The fact that it doesn't have all the hustle and bustle is great for those who just want to get away from it all! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Will still here again. Great service and location. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Biloxi Hotel Had a great stay! Very convenient and close to all the casinos and the beach...would recommend it to anyone visiting Biloxi! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel - great location We spent a fantastic week-end; great hotel - great location - near golf courses, beach, great food and restaurants nearby. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Our room was quite, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will book again in the future. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Your computer server is too slow! Typing this review is a "pain"; been cut-off, twice...so anyway, wonderful hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint Overall a good hotel. The one thing that was terrible is the sliding bathroom door! Please replace bathroom doors! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very positively surpprised with the experience. Staff well trained and genuinely welcoming. We will return. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, and safe hotel Stayed here for a Diana Ross concert at the Beau. Shuttle to concert and great hotel made the trip great. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel has everything I was looking for. It is a great location. It met all my expectation. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Easy to find, great location to the happenings of Biloxi. Clean, Friendly and comfortable beds. April 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>