Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

La edad mínima para el registro de los huéspedes es de 18 años.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad night stay at Four Points Tucson Checked into a very hot room. It took 4 hours for the room to cool down. Made for a miserable sleepless night. When my kids went to sleep and pulled back the sheets they found a used nasal strip in the sheets. Makes me think the sheets are not being changed. I could not get assistance from your office staff waited 15 minutes in the lobby and then finally left. As a Starwood preferred gold member I used my Starwood points to pay for the night and I feel I would have been better off paying for the night at a competitor’s property rather than staying at this property. This is my first bad experience with a Sheraton Hotel. Very disappointed. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing I recently stayed at this Sheraton and found it to be very comfortable, with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very attentive and helpful whenever I needed help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Tucson area. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel staff was nice The people were really nice. I just did not like the room because it had no real window. The internet was not working in my room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Little Getaway I had to come to Tucson for business, but brought my wife so she could enjoy a little downtime in the sun. We got upgraded to the suite - SWEET! Nice room. The hotel is relatively laid back - not a ton of guests hustling and bustling about, is literally within walking distance of the airport if you don't want to use Sheraton's shuttle, and we found it to be just a quaint little hotel but with all the amenities you'd expect of a Sheraton property, plus the best food in town, literally. I think for fine dining, Tucson residents probably come to the Airport Four Points for dinner. We will Definitely be staying there again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service!!! Jolene at the Front Desk was wonderful! She did everything she could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She even offered to have the hotel's driver bring me to a store when what I wanted wasn't in the Gift Shop. Ray at the restaurant was the best server my family and I have ever had! My sister is vegan and he anticipated her every need and even brought oil and vinegar for her to dip the complimentary bread in since she can't eat butter. We never had to ask for anything during our dinner because Ray thought of everything before we could. The rooms were wonderful as well, the only thing we were dissapointed in was that we couldn't rent a movie. Not a big deal just surprising. All together this was one of my best stays at any hotel! Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic cat . 1 hotel from the point of view of Europeans traveling around the world for their own money Will be back , allways upgrade and vary good breakfast compare to other starwood hotel in USA , WALKING DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT + free shutle on request. In weekabd realy cheap.For 100% I will be back May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in the desert Very satisfied right from the start. We received great service at check in, we were traveling with other family members and all three rooms were comfortable and perfect for all our family. We received excellent service in the restaurant both mornings we were there. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The location is ABSOLUTELY the best when you have an early morning flight. We were greeted like we were important and assisted throughout our brief stay. The grill was great and the meal of good quality. (I make a slightly better tomato sauce) but it was good. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Trip Good location. Friendly staff. Great service. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes staying in Tucson a Pleasure This hotel is not only convenient to my work, but offers an excellent value. The breakfast buffet is excellent, the restaurant has limited but excellent dinner choices and the rooms are quiet and clean. Can't really ask for much more in lodging. The exercise facilities are also well maintained and have a nice variety of equipment. My peers always head to another famous "Resort" in Tucson, but I think 4 Points is far more convenient and personal. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points stay 7/19/14 Our stay was short but as expected. The only minor quibble was the size of the bathroom. Facilities were excellent but swinging a cat would have led to its instant demise. But the breakfast - aaaah! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I travel thru Tucson quite frequently, on business. I used to surf the web looking for the best price for a hotel on Tucson Blvd.. After staying at the four Points Sheraton several times now, I've made my mind up that this hotel is at the top of my list. Unless they are completely booked, I will not spend time searching for a better deal, there are none. The 4-P by Sheraton is by far the most comprehensive value of all the airport hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The front desk staff and shuttle staff were great. The restaurant/bar staff were not! There were only 12 people at the bar and no one in the restaurant yet and the service was extremely slow. The bartended would walk buy many times and never see an empty glass! The room was small and crowded - age is showing in the walls and carpet. We finally had the a/c down to 67 and the room just would not get cool. The halls are very hot so perhaps the a/c could not compete. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise You never feel like the hotel sits near an airport. I had a room with pool view and rarely noticed the sound of an airplane flying by, and when I did, it was a military aircraft. Felt like a private Air-show. The staff were friendly and the wait staff in the dinning room were friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to Pima Air and space museum and a hop-skip to San Xavier del Bac Mission. Will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the airport, great staff Another great stay at the Four Points Tucson Airport. Very comfortable, helpful staff, great having the Gym and can't help but eat the snacks at the R&R Grill & Bar most nights. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever in Hotel From the moment I got to the hotel, until we left, we had a wonderful time. We had problems checking in, not their fault, but they were very patient and polite. I have a very bad back and have not slept in a bed for years. I slept in the bed and woke up with no backache. I definately will stay at one of the hotels next time. And the price was unbeatable. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The website made the hotel look good, but the staff, food, comfort made my stay better than expected. Probably the best airport hotel ever! April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We were very impressed with the hotel overall. Wished we could have spent more time there. What a great room for the low price. We would have expected to pay more, after we saw the room. Very clean, comfortable, and staff were very helpful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was very pleased with everyone in staff who made me feel so at home! In particular: the staff in the R&R restaurant were extremely welcoming at 6am and noon and 9pm... all smiles plus great food--- THANK YOU! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I have stayed at this hotel twice. I got a good rate, it was clean and comfortable and safe. The staff was pleasant and responsive. The only issue was my balcony faced the pool and it was super noisy. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Deal on Tucson Blvd! I travel to Tuscon regularly and have stayed at most of the airport hotels on Tucson Blvd. The Four Points is truly an exceptional value, by meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean and quiet This hotel is located close to the Airport and is surprisingly quiet because of the location. The hotel amenities were nice. I would suggest going from plastic cups to glass. But with the fear of them not being cleaned I understand. We were in Tucson for the "Safe Guard Your Heart" District Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, which is being held every weekend of June. This hotel was on our rooming list and was very pleasant. They have a restaurant and although we didn't use it. My Brother and his family did and felt it was very decent. The pool is in the center of the hotel and is a convenient walk from most rooms from what we could tell. With Tucson's wide open space it is hard to say that one hotel's location is better than another. With that being said for our needs this hotel was sufficient. If I was in Tucson for vacation I would suggest maybe a more central location toward the Eastside. But not downtown. Where ever you go your going to be driving 20-30 minutes minimum to reach a restaurant, museum, athletic event, etc... Tucson is big and spread out which gives it that small town feel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this property! We stay here all the time! It's a great property and they really try to accommodate their guests. I have had only good experiences in my dozens of stays here. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was great. Excellent coffee, food and staff. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy beds! The hotel is an average property, but the beds are amazingly comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The noise On my recient stay I was in a King room on the first floor and the accommodations were comfortable but the noise level from the room above was unacceptable. I was awaken 5 of the 6 night I was there by the people in the room above me stomping and running in the middle of the night each night. At times it seemed that the entire room was shaking. The other issue was that on 2 occasions in a row no bath towels were left when the room was cleaned. The dirty ones were picked up and the room cleanend but no clean towels. I had to call the desk to get them. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Until they do something to eliminate the noise from the upper floor. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had burnt smell I checked into the hotel and our room had a a/c burnt smelled to the room. I told the front desk and they came to the room to confirmed the smell. They called the maintenance guy brought machine and air fresher. I asked to be moved to a new room and they said NO!. I am sensitive to smells and wanted no smoking room. It took all night to get smell out of room. Front desk was not happy not helpful in resolving the smell. They solution was to move us the next day. Not helpful at all. When I checked out they did say sorry but charged me for an unsatisfactory stay. Would not stay here ever again. Front staff even forgot to give us the coupons for breakfast when we checked in. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a nightmare I have never been treated so terribly by the staff of a hotel. Although check-in is at 4PM, only 6 of our 11 rooms were clean when we attempted to check-in at 6:30. After over an hour of waiting, we were forced to cancel our evening plans and stay near the hotel so that we could get the rest of our rooms (which were finally clean closer to 10PM). Customers who watched the hotel management refuse to address the situation (we were also given king size rooms for 4 occupants across the board for all 11 rooms) were so outraged, they approached and offered to trade their double room for a king. They commented that they would never again stay at that property. Neither will I. January 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>