Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿切尔西福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 25 街 160 号
  • 邮政编码 10001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was so nice - really made me feel welcome. Room was clean and new and bed was really comfy. Room was a little on the smaller side, but not unexpected in NY. Would for sure stay here again! May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff In terms of comfort and location, it met my needs. However, the staff was embarrassingly lacking in professionalism. Upon arriving, I heard a woman behind the front desk announce "Oh, my fly is down again." Minutes later, another arriving family wheeled an overflowing luggage cart into the lobby - apparently there was no bellhop around to help them unload. The final straw was the next morning...I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door in preparation for a conference call. Sure enough, thirty minutes into the call, housekeeping knocked on the door forcing me to put my colleagues on hold. Probably would not stay here again, there are just too many other options available to put up with these amateur annoyances. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to say in Chelsea The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly, accommodating and offered complimentary, delicious cupcakes upon check in. The room was clean, cozy and in a great area to explore the NYC life! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location was perfect for us. There were so many interesting things to see and do close by. The fitness center offered everything we needed since it was raining outside. The cupcakes at check in we're an added surprise treat! August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointing stay No water to shower on Thanksgiving Day -- none. Beds weren't fully made. Stayed there in the past and it was great. Will not stay there again. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY minute I was pleased with this hotel, the staff, specifically the location. I felt that it was perfect for the purpose of my stay which was to show an international friend of mine a weekend in New York. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They aim to please This is the third time I've stayed here & they have not disappointed yet. Any issues I had were promptly addressed. A special mention to Elisa who checked me in. Plus a cupcake, January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location hotel is clean, rooms are small, no platinum recognition. staff was helpful. location is convenient. April 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT staff! Front desk staff is exemplary! The renovated rooms are a disappointment. Terrance is great! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the cupcake! Great location, friendly service and the cupcake was a wonderful unexpected surprise! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive Great staff, they called me by name and accommodated my late checkout request. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is great Everyone does thier best to make staying at this hotel very easy. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hotel in Manhattan Great staff, clean rooms, what more could you ask? August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica Night Manager Was AWESOME! As a retail manager it takes a lot to impress me from a customer service stand point. I have to say I was 100% impressed with Jessica who checked us in. She was so friendly, struck up a personal conversation and had fun at the fronk desk. When we would pass by the loby she made sure our room was what we expected and let us know she was just a phone call away! Now that i live in NYC this is the location I will book for friends and family who visit me. The rooms were a great size, A/C worked great and everything was clean. Only negative was the housekeeping staff was way too loud first think in the morning in the hall talking, woke us up too early. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for work and pleasure! Convenient and easy to get to anywhere from Manhattan to Chelsea to Meatpacking District to Theatre District! All good! Rooms are small but typical of NYC. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service, Alright Everything Else The service and location were great. I had requested a fridge and extra towels and they arrived very quickly. Room service was delivered promptly and the food (Four Points breakfast) was delicious! However, the room was tiny and the bathroom was awkward to maneuver because it was awkwardly laid out and small. The room did not seem perfectly clean but it was okay by me. Hotel does not participate in Make the Green Choice for extra Starpoints. When the fridge arrived, it worked, but it looked like it was 20 years old and someone had kicked it down the stairs. Fitness center was alright. Small but no one else was using it so it was fine. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great EVERYTHING! The Four Points by Sheraton is a gem of a hotel tucked away in the lovely section of Chelsea. With all the thousands of hotels to choose from in the City, the Four Points is the one that I continually go back to. When I know I will be travelling back to my home in New York, I look no further than this wonderful place. The staff is beyond courteous catering to your every need. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and tidy! The bottled water and coffee in the room are a plus! I will be visiting New York again in October and there is absolutely no doubt in my mind that I will be back at the FPC. I give this place 5 out of 5 stars***** July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My partner and I were in town to attend the 2014 NYC Vegetarian Food Festival and were looking for a place to stay that was close to the location. This hotel was perfectly located to both the event and several subway stops, which made getting around the city a breeze. When we arrived, we were greeted by an awesomely friendly doorman who helped us with our bags. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful - we were even able to check in earlier than our scheduled time. The room had a great view of the city, was very clean, and the BED - we slept like babies! As we were checking out of the hotel a few days later, we were already making plans to return to this hotel for another visit to the city. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, excellent staff Perfectly situated near Times Square and Greenwich Village. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to attend to our every need with advise on nearby dining, transportation and solutions to any question. The only reason I am giving any "good" and not "excellent" reviews is that we had issues with our toilet leaking nearly every day, but the front desk had maintenance there pronto every time I called. Moderate amenities not posh, but perfect for the price and very clean. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is barely adequate, restaurant is terrible It was raining heavily when we arrived and no one meets us at the curb or helps with our luggage. Our room wasn't ready (we did arrive 30 miinutes before check in time) so we had lunch in the restaurant. The prices for alcoholic beverages were not on the menu and our server did not know the prices when asked! The amount of wine was the smallest amount I've ever received and when I questioned it, the server said it was "overpoured" and it should have even been even less! This is customer service? The gratuity was automatically included in the bill, which is very unusual in the USA, and this was not indicated on the menu or anywhere. Overall, a very unpleasant experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by small rooms, great staff The Four Points Chelsea is nice with a very friendly and helpful staff. The room is pretty bare bones as is the restaurant. The rooms are quite small and not really well laid out. For instance -- nor room for two people to lay out toiletries in the bathroom, a night-stand on one side of the bed only etc. We were on an award stay (platinum) and did not get any upgrade. Our room had a pretty uninspiring view of NYC. Additionally, the rooms have in-wall HVAC -- always a risk for noise. Ours was not terribly noisy, but since it was in AC mode there was a rather large noise every time the compressor kicked on. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location change we usually stay in the times square area, but we decided to change to Chelsea. great location, right near all the Chelsea items, and a Whole Foods is near by. $5 can ride from Penn Station. Staff was very nice. Sadly our room was not ready when we arrived at 1, but it was at 2 as is standard. Rooms are small, but they are just a base for us to nap before going out. Sheraton Manhattan's rooms are bigger. Only complaints are the bathrooms are very dated, as if 4 points was some other brand. They re-ddi the rooms, but the bathroom as very basic. Also, the gym is tiny. Overall, would surely stay here again July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great starting point to visit Manhattan Two friends and I had a great weekend in Manhattan staying at the Four Points. We had reserved a room with two beds - but since a room with queen beds was not available, they moved us into two separate rooms next door to each other. Perfect! And the hotel was quiet too - a major plus in Manhattan! April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing has problems I've already written the hotel staff about this, but received no reply. The room I was in had serious problems with water pressure. The shower would be unusable in the morning for 1-2 minutes before finally kicking in with proper pressure. I reported it several times, maintenance left a note that they were unable to duplicate. I finally gave up reporting when it became obvious it wouldn't get fixed during my stay. It's an annoyance that is unacceptable in a $350/night room geared towards business travelers. It's not a charming B&B, it's a 125sqft cube of a room geared at business travelers who want things to work. The lack of reply from staff in the post-visit email is disappointing and unprofessional. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome staff and great location Staff could not have been moe friendly and welcoming. They really go above and beyond. The gift of a Billy's Bakery cupcake when you check in is worth the stay in my opinion. The location is great because it's a bit more of a neighborhood feel than some of the other Starwood properties in NYC. Not as touristy, a bit more quiet and you feel like you escape the mobs of people for a bit. 1/2 a block from whole foods, a baskin Robbins around the corner and a short walk to the subway. Room furniture, carpets and bathrooms are a bit dated and could stand to be renovated but room was very clean. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This was my first time staying at a Four Points and I was pleasantly surprised and will def stay here again. The overall experience was great and comparable to hotels that are much more pricey-- The welcome coffee every AM in the lobby, the welcome cupcakes/drinks, the apples at the front desk, the front desk staff who went out of their way to help guests, and the very comfortable rooms. Although no hot water maker in room (besides coffee maker), the staff got me hot water upon request. They had restaurant tips for all occasions. I found the hotel great value, and would stay there again. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, nice views The hotel was located just off a busy street, so it was quieter than we expected. the beds were comfortable, the bathroom larger than expected with great shower pressure. Staff was very helpful and even got us checked into our room early. (such a bonus!) our only complaints are the elevator was slow, and for a couple of days one elevator was broken so it took forever to get to and from your room. also we used the Irish pub/restaurant just once because the food and the service was LOUSY!!!! we never spent our money on food there again, street vendors were even better than that place :-( April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings - Good and Bad The staff here have a mixed balance. Somebody told me wrong message regarding laundry which got me into an awkward situation where I have no clothes to wear for my conference. Jessica is the person who helped me to take care of that, which I think she did a great job. Later the building next to hotel had a super loud and noisy roof-top party on Saturday night, and the staff told me they won't help solve this problem, which definitely made me feel very bad and uncomfortable. I personally don't like the attitude and capability of the staff working here, except for this Jessica lady. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality I have never been disappointed by this hotel. The staff always extends a warm welcome (not always the case in New York!). The rooms are clean and large by Manhattan standards. I have never found a more comfortable bed anywhere! I have a few small issues with the newly appointed rooms. There were no shelves in the bathroom and not a level surface anywhere to put a toiletry bag and the desk light was less adjustable than its appearance would suggest. March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>