Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿切尔西福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 25 街 160 号
  • 邮政编码 10001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay here. Only a few complaints: No Parking (but that's NY for you) No Central Air- Window Air Conditioners (You cannot control the temperature) It was really stuffy overnight Shower Pressure was low Room Service was OK - was charged a 4 dollar room service fee? I wish that was listed somewhere because I would have went downstairs to pick it up. I was also automatically charged gratuity which was fine. Pros: The people at the front desk were super friendly and accommodating. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our expectations We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights and the first night we already felt that the beddings were uncleaned and we had to ask the housekeeping the following day to change them. On our 2nd day, we had our t.v. replaced due to problem on channels that even if you go to ESPN to watch football the the TV goes automatically to SPG home. After several visits by the technician, he finally replaced our tv set. The third day, we got a clogged toilet bowl…oh my, it's so disappointing…for a five day vacation and paying so much…it's not worth our money…as if the inconveniences we suffered were not yet enough, when we check our bill, we were billed on June 27 for room service that we never had. Called up the number you gave us in case of questions on billing and left a message but till now I never get a response. I hope you can look also into this. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, good location Front desk staff excellent. Like coffee & fruit water in lobby. Room very small but clean & very comfy beds. Unable to adjust room temperature - could be improved upon. Toilet overflowed but engineering came within 5 minutes to fix. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkably Professional and Friendly Staff I have to travel for work and often find myself arriving in the early morning hours after airport delays. I have always been impressed by the welcome and the conscientious attention that I have received here from the night auditor through and including the general manager. Thanks June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful This hotel is has a wonderful staff and is great for location. The happy hours and snacks in the evening were a treat. However, the hotel needs updates soon. I received towels that had holes in them and there was mildew in my shower. The staff again is the saving grace. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I stay at this hotel at least once a month and sometime more. It is my home away from home. I can always count on the rooms being fresh and clean, the customer services being excellent and the entire staff being friendly and helpful. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton - Chelsea for making my time in New York so relaxing and comfortable! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad room location Hello, I booked a city view room and have always been at least at the 19 floor. This time i was booked on the 7th floor and the view was a broken down building that i didn't dare to look at. I complained and the front desk did apologize but said there were no other rooms and could not refund city room price. He did however give points. Also due to being so low i dealt with yelling and screaming from a patio behind the hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To Much For Not Enough!!! For 12000 points per night as well as $400.00 per night this hotel is not worth it. The rooms were the smallest that I have ever seen in the U.S. or any of the Hotel chains in the U.S. The bathroom was 1/2 the size of the sleeping area and there was no seating area or room for two suitcases to be laid out at the same time. 7500 points or $250.00 was all this was worth. With location taken in to effect I would say max would be 9000 points or $325.00 per night. Location is one thing but comfort is more important. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view We had a great time staying at Four Points, Chelsea. We had a view on the 21st floor of the Freedom Tower and this area has smaller buildings so there aren't blocked views. Perfect location if you want to walk a short way to the famous Highline above the road. Room was clean and comfortable although not big. Walk to Broadway show not too long if you like walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Corridors with wet and humid walls and ceiling. Obscure, old paint and in bad conditions. Conditioner dispenser, in shower, broken. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Complaints the hotel is located in the heart of Chelsea, the staff is welcoming and friendly, the room was clean. Who could ask for anything more? June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for a New York hotel The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean... but typical New York noise is what made it 4 stars :) Close to lots of things ( if there is such a thing as close in New York with traffic, lol) We enjoyed our stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great features staff are very accommodating. the hotel is so convenient for all the restaurants and tourist attractions. right in the middle of the heart of NY. totallyrecommended. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely staffed, noisy and poor location My first bad review in over 12 years. Tried to enjoy a hamburger outside on the deck. There were trash bags staked up 5 feet high on the sidewalk in front of the outdoor eating area. The smell on a hot day was unbearable. As a lifetime Platinum I was recognized by being given an old room, on a lower level facing a wall, right in front of the elevator. Nice. When I left I was unable to check out as there was nobody at the front desk. I waited 15 minutes and shouted but nobody came. Phone was ringing off the hook with no answer. I called that afternoon and asked for my receipt and was told it would be sent immediately. After 3 days of calling and writing I just received it last night. Avoid this place. You are better off at a Hostel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Stay at Four Points Sheraton This hotel was very accomodating to my business travel needs. The hotel staff is very pleasant and dutiful. LIkewise, the new rennovations to the hotel provide an inviting atmosphere. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees more for the money This hotel has no swimming pool, weight room, check in is crowded, elevator was out most of my stay, notice people were getting a lower price than spg owners not right at all. if rates change you should get the lower rates.The staff were very helpful and very knowlegeable, hotel just need some renovations wasn't what i expected from a starwood hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business Great location, active hotel scene but not too loud. I'll be back. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and nice rooms I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Four Points in Chelsea, NYC. The staff was fabulous, always helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and well-appointed. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience I would rather not write a review of your hotel. The reason for my rating is the unhelpful staff in both reception and restaurant. When I was checking in I was not asked whether I would like SPG point or free breakfast. Later in the day I asked for breakfast and I was told that I will receive vouchers. I did not receive them and I had to get them the following morning when I was really busy and late for my business. I do not understand why I had to walk every day to get a voucher from the reception and bring this to the restaurant? Why waiting staff can not do this form me? On my last day I received a voucher for 10 USD only and a waiter told me that I need to pay a difference (every meal in the restaurant was around 15 USD). This really annoyed me as before I was not asked for any extra payments. It was very difficult to get a green tea in the restaurant. Food was not good and except of the cereal and fruit salad there were no other healthier choices. Iron in my room was broken. Not a good thing when you have only a couple of minutes before Broadway show. I left the broken iron outside my room and asked for the new one. Fine I got it later that evening but when I returned back to my room it was wide opened! Somebody left the iron and did not close the door! This is a scandal, fortunately my stuff still there. As a summary very unpleasant experience to stay in your hotel. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good size Great location & very comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was so nice - really made me feel welcome. Room was clean and new and bed was really comfy. Room was a little on the smaller side, but not unexpected in NY. Would for sure stay here again! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for work and pleasure! Convenient and easy to get to anywhere from Manhattan to Chelsea to Meatpacking District to Theatre District! All good! Rooms are small but typical of NYC. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel at great location This is about an average hotel, just what you expect for a Four Points, with all the adjustments you have to make in expectations for a property is busy manhattan! The location is so very convenient! Just blocks from Penn station and not very far from Union Station and NYU/Washington sq. The room facing the street (as I had) can be noisy, so please be sure to request one away from the street. Also, give yourself plenty of time to make your way through the slow and often busy elevators. ( they only had one functioning during my stay) The rooms are small as one would expect in manhattan, but cozy. The lighting in the room could use some rethinking. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great starting point to visit Manhattan Two friends and I had a great weekend in Manhattan staying at the Four Points. We had reserved a room with two beds - but since a room with queen beds was not available, they moved us into two separate rooms next door to each other. Perfect! And the hotel was quiet too - a major plus in Manhattan! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, excellent staff Perfectly situated near Times Square and Greenwich Village. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to attend to our every need with advise on nearby dining, transportation and solutions to any question. The only reason I am giving any "good" and not "excellent" reviews is that we had issues with our toilet leaking nearly every day, but the front desk had maintenance there pronto every time I called. Moderate amenities not posh, but perfect for the price and very clean. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location in Manhattan Close to many landmarks and museums, as well as time square and broadway. View of Trade Center from hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality I have never been disappointed by this hotel. The staff always extends a warm welcome (not always the case in New York!). The rooms are clean and large by Manhattan standards. I have never found a more comfortable bed anywhere! I have a few small issues with the newly appointed rooms. There were no shelves in the bathroom and not a level surface anywhere to put a toiletry bag and the desk light was less adjustable than its appearance would suggest. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable bed I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points, Hotel was well kept, staff was helpful and room was well sized for NYC. I would stay here again! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, very friendly, excellent service! We stayed here while moving to NYC. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Will be recommending this hotel to anyone who comes to visit NYC! March 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:38:32.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>