Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We just spent the weekend here and had a great time, The room was very comfortable but I think the best part of the hotel was the staff. The ladies at the front desk were friendly & helpful. Mon & Jose always seemed to go the extra step with a smile, they were wonderful, and as someone who also works with the public, it not the easiest thing to do. I would definitely stay here again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York After extensive research of reviews, I choose The Four Points Sheraton for my first time visit to New York City. The Four Points Sheraton was an excellent choice! Thank you, Four Points Sheraton staff for a wonderful hotel experience! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Would prefer bath to shower. Noisy air con. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good rooms, small elevators I had to wait till almost 3:30PM to check in after I was told at 2:50 that it would only be 10 minutes. The room is comfortable and spacious considering the price and location. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place great location The hotel and staff were great. GM is on top of his game. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel was excellent. Just a few blocks away from Times Square, not in the middle of all the traffic but yet across the street from a subway. Our front desk associate Katia was amazing, welcomed us with a smile, called me by my name several times and just made us feel welcome from the start, it really paved the way for a great weekend. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick College Spring Break Getaway I have not been to New York City in over 20 years. I brought my son in for a break from college. The General Manager, Joseph, had sent me an e-mail the night before inviting me and my son for a check in reception. I have stayed at many Sheraton brand hotels in the past. By far, this was the very best Sheraton stay I have ever had. Though this particular hotel does not have all of the amenities of a larger Sheraton brand hotel or resort, Joseph, and his incredible staff, more than made up for it in personal attention and real sprit of customer first. From the moment we showed up, everything went right for someone who was nervous about my New York City visit. I was quickly put at ease by the staff’s attention to detail in answering all of my questions and providing sound trip advice. The room (with an incredible view) was perfect for our needs. When I come back to New York City in the future, Four Points Times Square will be my first hotel choice! March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy My experience at this hotel reminded me that, most often, you get what you pay for. I booked a reservation here because it was offered at a low price and most reviews were very positive. Past customers reported a new, small but clean hotel with very friendly staff. After checking into my room, I was livid. The bed sheets appeared to be dirty, there was a considerable amount of mold in the tiny shower and there were strands of hair on all the bath towels and in the bed...not to mention the dirty carpet in the hallway. I requested a new room and described the conditions of concern. I was told that the hotel was full and that I should check back in the morning. I was then promptly provided with a new sheet. One new sheet. Needless to say that after one of my two nights reservation, and housekeeping services the next afternoon, I chopped this stay up as a loss and will spend the money for a more expensive hotel in the future. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Points. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was only 2 lots away. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. WiFi worked great. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service I've had... in quite a while. We got in early but were able to pre-check in, and the staff stored out luggage while we we parked the car and did the sight-seeing thing. Bell staff was outstanding help us unload the car, getting items to the room, and then helping us out again the next morning. Check-in was smooth and quick, check out was the same! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Cute hotel with personality. Only about 6 rooms per floor. Not much facilities and not all rooms have tubs (some just showers) Nice little bar up front with good drinks at great prices and great reasonably priced restaurants nearby, lots of action. Don't try the rooftob bar next door. Very expensive and nothing special. Fitness center very small.... April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No storage at an SPG 5 location I was changing hotels (between two SPG hotels) and tried to move my luggage to this hotel one day before checking-in to moving luggage on a working day. Once I got to the counter the only thing the manager could tell me was "sorry we don't have storage"! I had to go back to the previous hotel with all my luggage! 244 rooms, SPG5 and no storage! September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel staff is great but cleaning is poor the Hotel staff was great especially the woman from Haiti at the reception desk and DJ, the bellboy. However, the carpet on the 10th floor and in the rooms was filthy. it needed a good vacuum and shampoo. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The staff was so polite and welcoming. The bathroom had been updated, so was nice and clean. I received breakfast in the morning which was an added treat! And it was surprising delicious. The only thing that I found challenging were the air freshners (in the lobby and my room)... they were very pungent and overbearing. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Stay in Manhatten checked in in the morning before rooms available and the front desk staff was great. They stored our bags while we went out to see the city. Location was a good central point for all the places we wanted to see. rooms were comfortable and the AC worked great. good access to public transit and restaurants September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location very close to Times Square and the Empire State Building and many theaters. Also nearby the Metro. Nice breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Free Wifi April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean, the staff is great. I felt very safe. My only negative would be that the rooms are to small for me. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff This hotel is well located n New York and offers everything needed as a base to explore. There is also a fresh coffee machine in the room and unlimited free bottled water. It's perfect and reasonably priced. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by obnoxious restaurant staff member All was well with the check in. We stayed one night. Prior to check out the following morning we planned on purchasing breakfast at the hotel restaurant. We observed that there was a breakfast buffet that morning. We asked the concierge " how does the breakfast work" and she replied "please help yourself, it's free. We were pleasantly surprised as we have stayed in other 4 Point Sheratons that did not offer a free breakfast. Halfway through our breakfast I went to get my wife a cup of coffee and a staff member, whom I suspect was the restaurant manager asked me if I had a breakfast coupon. I replied no and that the concierge informed us that the buffet was free and to help ourselves. He replied OK. Upon our departure from the restaurant we were approached by the same staff member and he asked us if we were including our breakfast bill on our room tab. We replied no and again stated that were told it was free. He asked by whom and we informed him it was the concierge. He asked her and she confirmed that yes she did tell us that. He seemed to get irate and insisted that we pay and then produced a bill for $42. We asked to speak with the manager on duty to explain this issue of being told it was free. She listened to our concern with professionalism and realized a mistake was made by the concierge. She stated that the issue would be resolved and there would be no charge for our meal. As a last note we would like to express how unprofessional the restaurant staff member acted concerning this issue. We have never been treated so rudely and with such disrespect by any hotel staff member. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The front desk service at this property is fantastic, and they do a great job having a lot of friendly, service orientated people up front. Restaurant service was lacking, they should learn from the front desk team. Standard small NYC room, but clean and comfortable. Good location. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really cares the location of the hotel was great and absolutely loved the "VIP" treatment. I truly felt special, as everyone from check in to concierge, to bar attendant, etc. was extremely friendly and helpful. totally recommend this hotel and will stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definately stay there again. This hotel is very clean with well appointed rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The location is within walking distance to attractions and sights in mid-town. Would definately stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Our stay was fabulous! From our greeting by the doorman to the front office reception to the room and restaurant. The staff was very customer friendly, greeted us with smiles and "can we help you" attitude. We will definitely be back. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes, 2 stars sums it up Yes, clean room but for over $300 a night it needs improvement. Free internet, but had to deal with a third party when there were connection problems and there were. It took at least 30 minutes to deal with tech support. Bed was too soft. When I asked if they had another room with a firmer bed they said no, but they would see if they had a board to put under the mattress. Anyway they said they would leave a voice message to let me know what happened. They never left a voice message and never put a board under the mattress... lol. Ok, I called for room service and got a voice message. Try again... same deal. Called the front desk and they said they would call them and then you should hear from them. They never called. Hmmm what else... oh the business is 2 computers and printers in the open lobby. The food is mediocre. If you like soft beds and you are not going to be in the hotel except for sleeping, then you will happy here. Oh yes, don't expect any king size room... the room is small, no bathtub and you have to be Houdini to squeeze into the shower. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Loved the staff; very accommodating. They all went out of their way to assist us from our arrival cupcakes and complementary drinks at the lounge, to directions and recommendations on anything else we needed! Will most certainly be back for my next stay in Manhattan. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of the staff were exceptionally nice. I was very impressed with all the employees, they were very accommodating and friendly. I did have dinner in the restaurant two nights and thought the food could use some improvement....not that appetizing. Also the restaurant is very dreary, felt like I was in a dark cave. I feel it needs some brightening up. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four points I enjoyed that Four points sheraton stay. The vue from the room was great. The hotel placement, near times square and at 2 minutes of a metro, is really usefull. The Staff always present and willing to help you the better way possible. The Wednesday's BBQ was really good. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and new, especially for NYC. The management typically offers a welcome gift and also asks for feedback. They represent the Starwood brand well. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by medicore at best, and thats a stretch in every way this hotel was disappointing. from the tiny rooms, to the bathroom floor soaked in water by our shower to our horrendous view, this hotel really made our stay less exceptional. The room was so unbelievably tiny, there were no refridgerators for food, our first room view faced barbed wire and trash, and our second room view faced nothing exciting. My brother, who isn't even a starwood owner, got a top floor room, great view and layout and my husband and i who pay for our ownership and hefty maintenance felt like we got the shaft. my parents who have traveled a lot hated the hotel, the lines to talk to someone were always long. The halls were never air conditioned (which in NYC in summer is unbelievable) and the hotel is in a sketchy/transient neighborhood. even my husband and family felt unsettled by this location-and my dad was born and raised in Brooklyn for 30 years!! We gave up on trying to make the hotel better and enjoyed our trip but not the hotel. I felt like any other guest and not an owner, and felt like the hotel cheaped out on a lot of things to save money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF WE were recognized as SPG when we checked in-All the staff was very helpful and we were helped with tours , Limo back to our return flt and in every way- Restagrant food was great and reasonably priced May 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>