Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿切尔西福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 25 街 160 号
  • 邮政编码 10001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and helpful staff Before arriving, we received a welcoming email and offer of concierge services. We arrived earlier than the designated check in time, and they were able to accommodate us with two rooms for early check in. The lobby is small, but offers basic amenities and there is complimentary coffee and tea in the morning. We asked the concierge for information about the High Line park, which is nearby, and she was very courteous in assisting us with a map and some details. The hotel is within a couple of blocks of several subway lines. It is conveniently located between 6th and 7th avenues with many stores, shops, and services nearby (CVS, Whole Foods, Starbucks, and many smaller, local establishments). The bathroom was very clean and towels, soap, etc. were replaced daily. The room was generally clean, but could use a little more vacuuming in the corners...not too much of a problem. This hotel could use a little updating or a facelift, but i would happily stay here again and would recommend it to others. 2012年4月14日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, comfortable, good location I especially liked the quality of the bed. Very comfortable and a special treat. Otherwise a solid business-stay hotel in a convenient part of town. Friendly staff. 2012年4月2日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diamond in the rough We booked this room in advance and when I showed up in New York City at 1:00am all I could think is what did we get ourselves into. The area looked a little rough at night however looks are deceiving – This city is beautiful. We walked into the hotel and were greeted with a friendly smile. Check-in/out and parking were quick. We got up to our room - 2 teenagers in tow and were pleasantly surprised. The room was as small as we expected but it was clean and very comfortable. We were always engaged by friendly staff no matter where we saw them. The restaurant was under construction but there were many great places to eat in the area. The Hotel was walking distance to almost everything this beautiful city had to offer. We did have a couple of issues - one of the elevators was broken and it took 3 days to fix and there was a bar with a patio located outside our windows which was noisy at night until about 2:00am. I mentioned them to the staff and they were very understanding and tried to change our room however the Hotel was booked solid for the weekend we were there. If I went back to New York - I would stay here again. 2012年3月19日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome cupcake from Billy's This hotel is really in a great location, and the welcome cupcake from Billy's saved me a trip there, where I would have over-indulged! I spent one night here, as I wanted to be near Penn Station for an early train. Ended up realizing it is one of my new favorite spots to stay in the city. The restaurant wasn't open, but the menu looks like it'll be great. All the staff were exceedingly helpful and curteous. 2012年2月21日
Rated 4 out of 5 by They aim to please This is the third time I've stayed here & they have not disappointed yet. Any issues I had were promptly addressed. A special mention to Elisa who checked me in. Plus a cupcake, 2012年1月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, pleasant stay, comments are for improvements only Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Had called concerige a week before about ordering a birthday cake for a member of our party. Was told that it would be in one of the rooms, didn't follow through with it, no cake. Had to have my key redone everyday, was told keys weren't very good and that it happend alot. Went down for coffee on Sun morning about 6:45 and there was no coffe, I asked no coffee on Sun, was told housekeeping came in late and it would be awhile, thought apology would have been nice? 2011年12月15日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Price This property is in a great location in Chelsea. Very close to the 1,2,3 subway lines. There is a Whole Foods across the street, so you can pick-up healthy snacks/meals beverages. There are only two elevators to serve ~25 floors with 8 rooms per floor. During peak AM/PM periods, it can take a while to get an elevator. Manage expectations - it is a Four Points - so furniture and linens look a little weary, but if you just want a clean bed/bath in a good location, this is a great spot. You can also get basic room service breakfast from the on property Mexican Restaurant (although the breakfast is not a Mexican food breakfast - it's traditional fare.) I also love Four Points in general for the complimentary WiFi, two complimentary bottles of water in the room and the free selection of newspapers available each day. 2011年12月14日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done :) Great staff - friendly - helped me with adapters for free. Room well sized and on back street so it was quiet :) 2011年12月12日
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is ok given the location and price The hotel is great in location and minimal satisfactory in terms of amenities and facilities. 2014年2月10日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Althought this hotel has been remodeled and the rooms are better there is still room for improvement. I have stayed in this hotel atleast 15 to 20 nights this year and never have good service in the restaurant. They are very slow and seem to need alot of additional training. It is not due to being busy as sometimes I am the only customer in there. 2013年12月22日
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was recently remodelled. it is in a great location This hotel is in a great neighborhood but the rooms are very small for 2 people with luggage. It is the smallest room I have ever shared. To claustrophobic.. Staff is very friendly but I never got the wake up call I requested on morning of departure. 2013年8月29日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a much needed renovation Great location for my business needs, exceptionally good rate, and reliable wireless internet. I was in an old room and can see why the hotel is under renovation. I will stay here again, hopefully in an updated room. 2013年8月22日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is conveniently located; however, I paid for a CITY VIEW room and my view was the wall of the next door building. I thought that by booking the CITY VIEW would be a bit better than the TRADITIONAL rooms, but apparently is the same thing? you just pay more? Also the bathrooms were not that clean when I got to my room. I could still see hair from previous guests on the floor. 2013年8月7日
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT staff! Front desk staff is exemplary! The renovated rooms are a disappointment. Terrance is great! 2013年8月5日
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating it's not a bad hotel but the place needs a bit of updating. the staff were great which improved the stay somewhat. 2013年7月27日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worth the Price It was a small room but of course in NY most places are small. It was a little dirty but they were doing a remodle so that is to be expected. I would definatly go back. 2013年7月24日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and bathroom opinion The rooms were astonishingly small. I guess that's the way it is in Manhattan. The shower floor had a yellow tint, making one think that it was never scrubbed. Other than that, no problems. It was nice of the hotel to provide a microwave and fridge upon request. 2013年6月29日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to upgrade fitness center You keep the fitness center in the basement in a tiny room. There is barely room for 2 people when they work out. I am 77 years old, many more younger people, as well as myself, use fitness rooms when they travel. You need to improve this facility. 2013年6月27日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings - Good and Bad The staff here have a mixed balance. Somebody told me wrong message regarding laundry which got me into an awkward situation where I have no clothes to wear for my conference. Jessica is the person who helped me to take care of that, which I think she did a great job. Later the building next to hotel had a super loud and noisy roof-top party on Saturday night, and the staff told me they won't help solve this problem, which definitely made me feel very bad and uncomfortable. I personally don't like the attitude and capability of the staff working here, except for this Jessica lady. 2013年6月10日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only in NY I've stayed at several Four Points across the country. They're the bargain basement of the Starwood hotels, but typically clean and comfortable. I should have known that in NY, it would also mean VERY VERY SMALL! My only other complaint was the towels. They were as old/used as the towels you get at a cheap gym. One plus that I didn't take advantage of was the free Billy's Bakery cupcake upon arrival. It's my favorite Bakery in town! 2013年5月28日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Stay within a month I like the hotel location so much that I decided to stay there again on a return trip to NY. Normally I swtich up my stays between starwood hotels. The main thing this hotel has to offer is location location location. Staff here is still grumpy, they dont care that youa re platinum or a repeat guest. The king room was rather funny, they left the headboard for a double bed and used a king sized bed. not only did it look terrible, it was annoying to sleep as pilows would fall. I requested a king room, and they said they were sold out. I asked the entire time, and they said yes. My boss was staying for one night, and he had a king room. He offered is room to us. Somehow they went from sold out of kings for every night to having one for my 5 night stay... Not sure how to swallow that one... a lie? inexperience?? Not so happy the second time around. It's a shame. 2013年5月17日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area! This hotel is in a great area! Lots of up and coming restaurants, bars and fun spots. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Downside is the rooms are small and the lighting in the rooms is terrible. Bathrooms are so small it is difficult to get ready. Restaurant for breakfast is super slow, but the waiters are so nice it was hard to get mad. Just plan ahead for extra time. The coffee in the restaurant was really, really good. 2013年5月11日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and small At first glance on the internet- you would think this hotel was very updated, yet it was a small room. Bathroom needs more shelf space for more than one person. Street noise from even the high floors. Staff was exceptional and very accommodating. The hotel room were very clean. Furniture needs to be redone. 2013年4月15日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business meeting Very friendly and helpful staff. Room very noisy, mainly from outside. Pretty small but functional room. Furniture needs a refresher. 2013年3月22日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine The property has fallen in the standards it has previously held. No longer do you receive a cupcake upon arrival. I was not offered an upgrade, despite my Platinum status. Room was fine, bathroom could have been better cleaned, AC/Heater was loud. 2013年2月26日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Hotel This hotel is tired and out dated from the room decor to linens to bedding. Shower floor was dirty and the comforter looked like a hand me down from another hotel 2013年2月1日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but rooms need updating When I arrived at the Four Points in Chelsea, I was greeted by the nicest staff. They were gracious and helpful, completely exceeding my expectations. However, my room wasn't that great and my bed seemed very old. The side next to the night table was pretty sunken in, making the bed completely out of level. Additionally, the wireless was painfully slow and almost unworkable. I would like to stay here again, mostly for the staff, but I would like to see these improvements made. 2013年1月31日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh Feels like they have given up on making this a nice place to stay. 2012年12月24日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly better customer service recommended Overall my experience was fine, but I wanted to relay one incident. While I was checking out there were 4 customers in line and only one staff available to check customer out. The process was taking a long time and several of us needed to catch flights. During this time another employee was standing behind the concierge desk surfing Facebook. He took no notice of the long line. A better use of his time would have been helping the customers who were waiting rather then surfing Facebook. 2012年12月10日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome staff and great location Staff could not have been moe friendly and welcoming. They really go above and beyond. The gift of a Billy's Bakery cupcake when you check in is worth the stay in my opinion. The location is great because it's a bit more of a neighborhood feel than some of the other Starwood properties in NYC. Not as touristy, a bit more quiet and you feel like you escape the mobs of people for a bit. 1/2 a block from whole foods, a baskin Robbins around the corner and a short walk to the subway. Room furniture, carpets and bathrooms are a bit dated and could stand to be renovated but room was very clean. 2012年10月21日