Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dionn is Great!!! Dionn at the welcome desk was truly amazing!!It is obvious he loves his job and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great!I do have to say that no one else I came in contact with showed they cared as much as Dionn did. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Stay for NYC I was somewhat disappointed by this hotel in New York. The walls were very thin, the toilet seat would not stay up and the water pressure in the shower was very very low. This is good for the price, but I will probably not stay here again. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice property Enjoyed my stay! It's so close to Penn Station and so many other things. It's a small property, but the rooms are nice. My bathroom was remarkably ill-equipped to handle toiletries. I love, too, that the Whole Foods is across the street. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,quiet,wonderful staff I'd recommend this hotel to others for family fun.It is in the heart of the action in Manhattan and close to subway stations.Best of all the staff are so wonderfull and helpful,you'll feel like you are in a world class hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is ok given the location and price The hotel is great in location and minimal satisfactory in terms of amenities and facilities. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, rooms need a face lift Overall, room is quite small, even for a NYC hotel. My largest complaint is that the AC unit is a wall unit that is two inches from the floor and could not cool my room below 73 degrees which made for uncomfortable sleeping conditions. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super friendly and attentive staff, good room Stayed for 2 nights in mid July 2012. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. But what really stood out was the attentive and friendly staff. From check in to check out, the staff was smiling, courteous and helpful. Good job! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Good Location Had a nice stay here in one of the newly remodelled rooms. The beds are very soft, there's a nice desk, and we had a decent city view. The location is close to the subway, a Wholefoods around the corner and plenty of restuarants. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway The Chelsea Four Points is close to restaurants, the High Line and walking distance to the theater district. The staff is friendly and helpful. You can't ask for a beeter place to get away to the city for a weekend or overnight! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by concert stay Was in town to see a concert. Have stayed here before and always enjoy location and the staff. Very comfortable rooms and close to public transportation. Plenty of places to shop and dine and great to always back to for a rest. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best The rooms are just ok, but nothing above average. My main problem with this hotel is the lousy wifi which is making it difficult to work form the hotel. I would call the front desk to complain but my phone doesn't work either. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower My only complaint would be the water pressure when you are showering. It was so low I felt as if I hadn't showered.I asked a young man that brought me a microwave to my room could anything be done about it and he said no. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a much needed renovation Great location for my business needs, exceptionally good rate, and reliable wireless internet. I was in an old room and can see why the hotel is under renovation. I will stay here again, hopefully in an updated room. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Perhaps one of the friendliest hotel staff ever. Altia, Hussein, Hakim, and Jessica were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. In all the hotels in NYC that I can pick from, this hotel ranks as one of my favorites. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean For a place to rest your head in NYC, this is one of the best I've found, especially in this area. Very clean, great staff, and the restaurant is wonderful. Plus, free FAST internet and a cupcake! Highly recommended. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Too much for what i paid for Room is too little, beds where extremely small for 2 people, i had to sleep in one bed and my wife in the other and we are fit persons, beds would bend in the middle. Every morning I would wake up with bach spasm. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well worth the price the hotel was clean and new. the bath was clean and new and spacious for an NYC situation the help was professional and interested., the food was good. the location was perfect for easy walk to Penn Station April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly staff The staff was great in all communications from check in to check out. Rooms are nice and clean. Shower great. could use some room by the sink for my toiletries but that too was manageable. Enjoyed our stay. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last choice for SPG properties in NYC I booked this hotel because I am a SPG Gold Member and it was located very close to the venue that I was working at. I take one trip to NY a month and normally stay at the Four Points on 40th between 8th and 9th, but took a chance because this one was more convenience. But, I quickly learned it does not have the same customer service or cleanlieness as the other Four Points location. - Upon checking in the front desk agent did not acknowledge my SPG membership and ask what complimentary gift I could receive. - I was placed in the worst possible room on the 2nd floor directly above the bar. The next morning I requested to be moved and they were sold out and could not move me. The front desk agent was not very friendly, which is unusual for SPG properties. - The mattress was exposed....which is gross. You would think such a large property could use bed skirts? - The room is so small - which is definitely expected of hotels downtown, but this is not a good space for people coming into town for work and may actually want to use the desk. - Wireless internet is free - which is a plus. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Love the location that this hotel is in. The service is always excellent. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. This is one of my favorite places to stay in NYC. I'm looking forward to coming back. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nov 26-28th/11 - great hotel Great hotel and would stay again. Hotel is small, rooms are small but clean and at the Sheraton standard, so very good. Great location as well. Great value. Thanks Four Points for the late checkout! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cramped and overpriced Small rooms, loud air conditioner, tight bathroom and musty smell in the room. I would expect that from a cheap motel bit not from a hotel at this price point ($500 per night on the website). July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noisy Room was very noisy. We were on the 6th floor and could hear the bar noise below. We could also hear every conversation in the small hallway and doors slamming in the early morning hours. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Our room was cleaned everyday, and the staff was always smiling. all staff that we came into contact with had a smile on their face everyday for us! thank you for making our stay fun! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I loved the location. Two blocks from the subway station, Whole Foods 100 feet away. It was better than being in the Times Square congestion. The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff, and location This hotel exceeded my expectations. Friendly helpful staff, excellent location, and very comfortable rooms. I will definitely staye here again and I would reccomend it to friends! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was friendly, very helpful and knowledgable. The bed was very comfortable and the room was neat and clean. You can't expect anymore for the price we paid. We will return. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Really convience location to access anywhere of manhattan. In addition, a lot of antique shop, furniture shop, art garllary, nice restaurant and weekend market around this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Chelsea The staff and room ere perfect! I stay at this hotel several times through out the year. January 15, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>