Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Successful renovation This airport hotel [no longer] deserves a poor rating. It offers exactly what you want in an airport hotel: a reasonable room rate in Category 1, a restaurant open late, reasonable cleanliness, and a working, timely shuttle. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded my expectations Walked into this newly renovated hotel and was immediately won over by the elegance of the decor. Amenities were better than at many three star properties... how many Starwood properties can boast a decent sized fridge/freezer and a microwave in the room? That plus a nice pool & Jacuzzi, and a great gym with brand-new, high quality machines. Well conceived and well-executed... good job, Four Points! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checks all the boxes I was on business travel and I was placed in this hotel. From the point of walking in and being greeted, this hotel was better than most. It is very clean, a great home; a great bar/restaurant with delicious food January 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you like cold Water, this is your place Arrived at 1:30 am with an infant and got to my room to find there was no hot water. Called to the desk and the clerk mentioned that she has had a few calls about that on the fifth floor earlier and she could move us. We had an entire cart full of luggage. If you want a hotel that will knowingly put you and your infant in a room without hot water, this place is for you. Also, the front desk is covered in dust. I know your under construction but show a little pride in your hotel. On top of that, don't advertise a breakfast rate online when you don't have a working kitchen or the ability to provide it. Stay anywhere else. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by You will hear airplanes As long as you are aware that you will hear planes land into DTW at midnight, then you should be fine. Bring ear plugs. Mini-fridge is a nice touch. For that, this is not a 3/5 review. I would recommend this hotel as long as you are aware and are alright with airport noise and property renovations. It is my hope the property considers additional sound-proofing during renovations. December 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except the A/C I have stayed here a few times and some of the things that I love about this hotel - Very near to Airport Welcoming staff Perfumed entrance I had stayed at this hotel sometime months back and when I checked into this hotel last Friday (11/6), the lady (I am sorry I could not get her name, but next time, I will specifically get her name) at the check-in actually remembered my name. How more welcoming could that be? Thank you so much. Only problem that I faced here was the A/C was not working (In Room 630) and it was boiling inside. Anyway when I informed the front desk, I was quickly shifted to another room (Room 627) and that was really good of them. I wont say the A/C was the best but still much better than 630. Overall I liked this hotel. There is a slight renovation going on at the actual lobby but thats no biggie. I was given a $20 Uber giftcard. The lobby of this hotel smells soooo nice and comfortable. Thank you Four Points. If not for the A/C, I had no other issues at all. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No whiff of delapidation A really lovely hotel with fresh, well-maintained rooms and a staff that greets you by name as you cross the lobby. Visiting Detroit I was prepared for a hotel in a state of decay. But not at the Four Points. It's such a small thing to hear someone say, "Good afternoon, Mr. Jones." And yet, it's completely made my day. Well done, Sheraton. Rented 2 adjoining rooms for 2 adults and 5 kids. Proximate to Zoo, Ikea, and the Henry Ford Museum. Great space for us both in and out of the hotel. Recommendations: review pet policy. It's so 1950s not to allow pets. Review lack of free breakfast. Ditto. Other than those 2 minor annoyances, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything You Should Expect From a Four Points My stay was very good, and met all the expectations one would have for a typical Four Points hotel. Free airport shuttle ran every 30 minutes on the hour/half-hour. Nice indoor pool with warm hot tub. Very friendly staff, and greeted with a warm welcome upon check in. Rooms clean and comfortable. Would definitely return. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:23.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_1126, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>